(2005/11) November 2005 MTBs

celtricia ~ wah liew.. fresh mushroom soup!!! u wil drink til u sian arh.. ha ha..

chin ~ got got.. got go shopping.. hee hee.. yesterday whole day shopping..

morraine, ur nick very cute leh.. kekeke..

btw, i using messenger in office will b much slower n sometimes connection will haf prob..

haha.. play mj.. i wish i know how to play mahjong leh.. i know nuts about playing mj.. haha... sianz man.. now.. nothing to do.. can only take lunch at one..

morraine: my hb everynite will tell my boy dat he can't wait for him to come out.. hahaha.. so mayb u can try dat too.. c if ur princess will come out soon or nt.. kekeke..

I know how to play mj..hehe..

The MSN messenger v slow to download..nevermind lah..at nite then I ask hubby to set up for me.

Maybe going back to my sleep.

Naughty, u still have 2 days of "nothing to do"..thereafter u will hv plenty of things to do liao..hehe..

Aprilpinky.. ppl lunch time u go slp.. so shiok hor.. kekeke..

Naughty: u confirm inducing on 19 Oct ah? So when visiting ur gynae again?

kekeke...celtricia, ya..v tired recently leh..tomorrow still have to work so will rest more. easier to pass time also and to ease my water retention. Will watch my da chang jin later on. Hmm..always this one hai4 that one and that one hai this one again..getting a bit draggy.

Adel..read fr the other thread that u r going to c gynae tomorrow huh? U sounded worried. But understandable..take care

Aprilpinky, ya.. take d opportunity to rest more.. u got water retention ah.. aiyoz... i hate watching such draggy shows.. heh..

Celtricia,

Ya, water retention. I think most of us wld have at this last stage. It eased quite a bit liao but bed rest certainly helps.

I'm kind of bored nw.. though got things to do.. but dun feel like doing n its so cold in office.. brrrrh...

i dun haf water retention as yet.. n hopefully won't haf it at all, so Orlando pls come out on 1st Nov.. heehee..

aprilpinky: yea.. am going to see gynae tomorrow.. kinda worried lor..

water retention: hiak hiak.. me still dun have..

celtricia: am no longer constipated.. tried to clear my bowels just now.. then became diarrhoea.. aiyo.. in pain nw..

naughty: wat time u gg to c ur gynae tml? try to relax... dun b too worried abt it.. guess all will go well for u..
aiyah, u at hm easier to spend time clearing ur bowels.. i at wrk so can't.. tink can only do it tonite.. heh.. but hw come can become diarrhoea? go n take a nap, tink it will get better lor..

ah.. i have changed my gyane appt to today instead... at 3.. the pain is unbearable.. dunno whats wrong.. its definitely not contractions.. but its torturous!

oh! so u gg to c gynae today.. ur hb coming hm to fetch u there right? let us noe if there is any update k? in the meantime, try to finish packing ur bag.. heh.. in case u r in labour.. heh..

morraine went for lunch but think she will be back later ba..

celtricia: no ma.. i dun think so.. it kinda subsided.. but dunno will come back again or not.. i was in real pain just now man.. thought i could die from it man.. argrg.. anyway.. will be seeing gynae at 3 still.. today.. instead of tomorrow.. so induce or not induce think can know today also.

sib: had ur lunch areadi?

naughty: ur pain subsided.. but still going to c gynae at 3pm today.. i tink better lah.. at least u noe whether to induce or nt earlier den wait till tml.. i also eager to find out when ur Brent is coming out.. kekeke..

naughty,

ya ...go and c ...and keep us updated.

hi celtricia,

yeap ... but feeling bloated now .... drank a lot of water because din know the beef (had malay food) so spicy! :p

naughty, sar lah liao.... is my mother in law not my mum!

anyone start to have water retention? my hands getting fat liao..... aiyo, short n fat!!!
think bcos i being eating outside... now maid coming can ask her to cook...

hi sexxy,

i have it ...now 34w+ ...it start at abt 30w i think ... pig trotters at night lor. :p

but i din take much salty food.

hello ladies,

just woke up again.

Naughty, do update us on ur gynae's visit. U dont have water retention meh? I thot ur legs a little swollen?

Hmm..I think stay at home for too long really not too healthy..whole day will think of inducing the bb ..sooner or later..

I think all will hv a bit of water retention.

Sibelle, mine started at 30w or so as well. Cannot wear ring at all fr then on. Raise my leg (like now) whenever I can.

Ya sib..as long as water retention not coupled w high blood pressure.

Double cheeseburger huh? Celtricia, dont tell me u went west mall to eat? hehe

sexxy, my maid is finally coming on thursday!!! Long wait for her. U must teach her how to cook also, or else she everyday cook curry for u.....hehehehe

Touch wood, haven't had water retention. Nose also haven't swollen. I dun wan swollen nose.....Belly button pop out liao, very ugly...

Aprilpinky,

ya lor ...everytime take BP i always open eyes big big and see ...

i also kept my ring liao... in case gunna stuck. :p

Celtricia,

double cheeseburger ...yum .. i like mushroom swiss! :p

Nik,

Then u r lucky. For me I have already "earned" the "trademark" of having a bb boy. A slight red and bigger nose...that day insurance agent was telling me even I dont tell her I'm having a boy she sees my nose can guess liao.

My belly button didnt pop up yet. haha..a bit of reddish SM appearing though. Not v serious..just have to apply SM cream..guess unavoidable.

Oh ladies, that day I settled on insurance for my boy liao w AIA...an education and a health policy..

Aprilpinky: Dbl cheeseburger frm Mac.. My colleagues ordered delivery.. i din go WM lah.. where got time? no one to drive too.. heh.. my belly button had popped up long time ago, i tink ard my 2nd / 3rd mth of preggie..

Wow! So fast settle insurance for ur son ah.. Hb n i still tinking wat insurance to get for our son.. heh..

sib: i also like mushrm swiss, but BK dun haf delivery service leh..

how abt the dark line on tummy lei? Anyone got it?? i also have it liao

My bbs' movement is very strange recently. Can't explain. I'm worried it's contraction yet i'm still blur blur abt it.

nik,

contractions are painful ... that's one way to gauge ..like menses cramp?

celtricia,

ya lor ... y BK no delivery .. :p

nik.. the dark line right in the middle of ur tummy ah.. i haf it too.. so ugly.. n i asked my hb to use my digi cam to take my whole tummy.. when i saw it, eeks! so ugly leh.. i c liao also can't stand it..

hi ladies...back from lunch..and window shopping..very tired.

I have the ugly black line down the tummy as well..and i also got 2 dark lines at the back of both my legs..only some people got the ones at the legs..sigh, i have to be one of the them! Seems to be hereditary cos my mum had them too last time. Very ugly..like never wash the legs properly type.
But shld fade off after 6 months.

<font color="0000ff">Hi All</font>

BB getting heavy on the bottom..and now my pelvic region ia aching again!!! Sigh!!

Can't sit for long.. but thought I'd drop in to say "HI"

<font color="119911">V Pillow</font>

Suntec carrefour has it only at $9.90..PS didn't have stock or they don't carry I'm not sure...(sorry celtrica.. went all the way ther don't have...

I've just taken mine out of the bag.. it's still quite "pong pong" (new) so I'm "sesoning" it by clipping between my legs.. and putting my back against it..hope to get it a little bit softer..

The weekend was a little bit more difficult than usual.. My hubby got gout attacked... so I had to bathe my son and carry him...very "chuan" since pelvic a little bit "achey achey" (like sour sour feeling) but the pillow helps support as I sit up..

Today..hubby finally got a jab.. so I'm playing nurse at home...bring water and juice...

Nat.. its ok.. no prob.. will probably c when i can drop by suntec carrefour..

so poor thing, aching here n there still got to play nurse to ur hb n look after ur son..

rest well k? dun over exert urself..

chin: wow! ur lunch so long ah... kekeke.. ya.. my tummy is something like ur leg dark lines lor.. not only down the tummy, i tink the whole tummy haf those lines.. so ugly.. sianz..

heehee....really long lunch. seldom lunch w my brother..so long lunch. then went shopping with him for a while lor.. figured i also need the exercise.

Natalie - very xin ku for u then..have to bathe your son w your big tummy! hope your hubby can recover soon and help u out..anyway..so u got the V pillow from suntec carrefour? i will ask my sis to go there and get it then..she works around there.

<font color="119911">celtrica,Chin</font>

Thanks for the concern..well it was great to just take care of my boy for a change...It's been so long since I've bathed him imagine.. I didn't realise he's got sooo heavy!!

Hubby is feeling a lot better since he had the jab this morning!! Can't run, skip or jump yet!! Heh he..

Happy I forced him to go for a jab today.. cos I woke with pelvic pain..and quite fed up for the last 2 weeks (the pain has been there THAT LONG!!)

Besides..I had hoped that he could have helped me prepare hospital bag...take microwave out from box..wash baby's things..THIS WEEKEND!! Baby pops in 21 days!!

In the end had to "entertain" my boy while he groaned in bed!!

I told HB that he's more of a liability than asset. No scrap value!! Can dispose already!!

Nat.. u mean eversince u preggie wif ur second child u din bathe ur son liao ah..

hahaha.. ur hb dispose liao who would wan? consider 2nd hand liao leh.. kekeke..

Just woke up again..sleepy...*yawn*

Nik my swollen nose is when I'm abt 20+ weeks or so.

The black line down my tummy at first cannot be seen. Only after 30 weeks then darkened a bit. Now still v faint.

Sib...ya, SM will not all fade away..some will stay..my sis heng lah..hers which stayed are located v low so tummy is like still sui sui now..for me I dont know.

sib,

The health insurance can only start to claim when bb is abt 1.5 mth old. Insurance co also want to have "cool down period".

Celtricia, buy earlier better. Actually most ppl wld want to health protection then education for children. Quite std.

Aprilpinky..I just woke up too!!
Very decadent lifestyle hor..just sleep and sleep. Everyone tells me to sleep and rest more now though..cos after baby comes, all these will be a distant memory.

Naughty - are u feeling better? How come got pain one??

Strange..some people told me that if preggy w girls, then get swollen noses..some say it is w boys. So I think not accurate leh.