(2005/06) Due in June 2005, Any 1

sally,
hehe..was thinking maybe after the bb prom..i may bring them to marina square to see elmo or go to bukit panjang plaza to see power rangers

OH...same timing!!! But i still don't know the seating becos it was with my fren....hee hee

Anyway should be able to SPOT me as Jacia SURE stand infront of the stage like previous time.

Hi Sally, FMN, Jamci
Me too same time going for Babies Prom on Sat. But can't remember which seat nbr. Will check ya.

Sally, maybe you can pass my item to me on Sat?

stefng
sori, I cant pass u on sat. As mentioned b4, u need to come my place to collect. I dun drive. Hence not easy for me to hand carry that (quite bulky) plus my boi to handle in public transport. Hope u understand! Thus I cant pass to u in any meetups activities here. That is why I keep asking to pick up.

FMN,
I cant remember where I seating, got to check the tickets. SMS u on that day. Me going with friends. U alone bringing both kids?

FMN
Thanks for the bag...
mei mei still ok with the bag...bvut i LOVE it lor...
Manage to convince her to carry it before she sleep...

aiyo...... really really very quiet here leh.

just an update on the T3 Mickey Mouse act for christmas. dunno if you ladies can remember, the promotion was that there is a free train ride and free mug of candies @ T3 during this xmas period. brought the girls to T3 on mon and realised that the ride and candies weren't actually free. need to spend either $50 thru visa of $80 cash before the kids can ride on the train or get the candies. so in the end brought the gals to sit the free and real sky train......

I was thinking to bring Jo there too when I saw got free rides and candies. How come they say it's free without telling us the terms attached to it. Maybe the terms are in really fine print. The kids must be so disappointed. And me too.

Ixorarred,
Nothing is free........ always a clause attached. hee Last yr when at amk hub the thomas train ride. Also same thing, spend S$30 above for a free ride. Lucky in AMK Hub, cos can spend in NTUC n get the free ride. So A got to ride the Thomas train last yr in AMK Hub. When I saw the T3 train ride, I also wan to bring, but then there's a veri small clause stated on postal, hence I din go cos T3, nothing to spend to that amt to earn that free ride. :) This yr I have not brought him to any show. heehee

glayz,
hehe..no prob..
i oso like the bag leh..unfortunately C has a bag liao..so i did not get for her..

sally n ixorarred,
hows the mickey show? was thinking of bringing R n C there this sat leh..

Re: Tanglin,
anyone went for the "snow" there?

Sally
Mei mei still comfortable inside leh..

oops not pack yet will do it soon.......

this week there is Barney show at PS.. if A likes Barney.

<font color="0000ff">Shows</font>
So far I brought Jo for 3 shows. Last Fri I brought her to Taka to Meet and Greet with Pooh. Then we also went to United Square on Sat to see Winx though I don't know who is that. And before that we went to Forum to watch another show but dunno who's that also.

<font color="0000ff">Jasmine</font>
Must start packing already.

Jasmine said if baby is not coming out by 31 Dec she's going to C-sect on 1st Jan.

forgetmenot
we din watch the mickey show coz it'll start this weekend. am thinking for bringing the girls to watch it either this weekend or the next.

We only caught Rupert Bear ( a few times) at Heartland Mall. I din even know that this is a cartoon character.

Jasmine
u know har... we still have like 19 days before we lose the bet...
so better get mei mei OUT quick har

FMN,
not me, Its Ixorarred.

Jasmine,
Pei Fu u, still so relax n cool. Quickly pack lah.
Once pack, mei mei will be ready to come out. She still comfy inside cos she noes this mommy has not packed her bag. hee
Think A outgrown on this Barney liao. kekeke Now realli into THOMAS n CARS n ALL SORTS OF TRANSPORTATION.

Alright, a recap:

Jasmine due date
Dec 2008 :
- SN
- FMN
- LV
- anns
- erlisa
- caymom
- Glayz. Think Jasmine going for c-sec right???
- kiami (christmas day?)
- bbrooster
- jamci (2nd baby usually come early :p)
- adora

Jan 2009 :
- Twinklets (I hope it is going to be 1 Jan!)
- TL
- Ixorarred
- jaymom (tot i saw aChannel 8 prog "recruiting" newborns for the month of Jan, Jas, will u qualify:p)
- Shane (i wld like a Jan bb myself ! hee)
- mckee (trying to balance the scale here!)
- cherry... so jasmine can fully enjoy the dec x'mas!
- aries

Are you waiting for a natural delivery? Not fair if Jasmine decide to c-sect on 1st Jan then the Dec bunch lose.

bbrooster,
if c-section, jasmine will have to throw a fullmonth celebration n invite all as "punishment", better? hahahahaha N yes all will chip in to give mei mei a big gift. :)

Jasmine can invite us? We now buay paisey ask to be invited.

But I told Jasmine must announce in forum the moment she deliver. Text Sally also can then she can make the big announcement.

bbrooster,
ya veri thick skinned to make her self invite cos wasted all my efforts in the polling if she goes for C-section. heehee She will be coming with parang knife aiming at me once she reads all these. heehee

Hahahaha, I can't imagine Jasmine with a parang. She is too demure.

Re: Shows
I only brought the girls to see Dora. C1 saw the advert on the Rupert show at Heartland Mall and request to go. I also dunno this character, only saw it on OKTO this Monday. Will see if I can find time to bring her to Kovan. I also thinking of going T3 for the Mickey show. C2 is crazy over Mickey these days.

oops I did asked Jasmine her Birth Plan but being preggie now, I'm really short-memory!! DUH!!

Do count me in of the pressie! But if Jasmine really wanted to invite us hor, I cant go cos I pantang of going to Man Yue now. Paisy paisay!

<font color="0000ff">Mickey Mouse</font>
I did asked Ashley wanna go or not, but she said she didnt want. She just wanted Barney &amp; Winx Club. Heng man, cos my house so far from T3. So far I only brought her to watch Barney. She was very excited but both me &amp; Hb noticed she wasn't tat excited when the show started, unlike last year. She sang Xmas songs but not Barney songs lor. When finished, asked her whether she enjoyed or not, she said YES. But I feel she also somehow outgrow Barney liao. She wants to watch Winx Club though she never watch their Cartoon before, only have 1 coloring book of them. So guess this Sunday will bring her to United Sq to watch.

Re:Shows..
i'm thinking of bringing R n C take mrt to T3 to watch mickey tomolo..but now abit lazy..haha

so far, they hve watched madagascar, barney and power rangers...

same lor..i think R has outgrow barney..he not so excited..
but he keep insisting of wanting to watch power rangers..

Jasmine's Due Date
Don't "excite" Jasmine too much and cause her to go into labour! Those rooting for a Jan birth for BB will loose the bet. Jas, aim for 1st Jan, 1st BB in S'pore..haha!

So Sal will be our official time-keeper

Show
I've also only been to watch Madagascar at the Turf Club. Barney? yeah..i think our kids kind of outgrown this purple dianasaur.

Brought Jay to the new Kidz World at the Zoo yesterday. Gosh, there are so,so many kids and they play pretty rough!! We didnt play at the water theme area, just check out the playground. My nephew was so disappointed. It didn' help that it rained all afternoon.
My advice, go after the school holidays. It's safer for our younger kids.

Hi Friends
all your postings make me excited leh... me on leave today so will TRY to pack my bag.. hee hee

Glayz
wah you count down for me... dun give me stress leh..

bbrooster
If successful VBAC is sure in Dec one lah... if not C Sect on 1 Jan... sure will SMS one of you when I deliver..

Sally
wah so fast plan full-month celebration for me already ah
but if near Chinese New year sure no one will come one loh

T3 Mickey show
the Mickey mouse at T3 is just Great and Meet or there is a show??

hmm can i ask u whether u finish your Photobook yet???

Bb engaged yet?

I'm gog for my detailed scanning next monday.. v excited abt it &amp; hope bb is Ok. bb hasn't give me kicks yet.

ahaahha NO ah.. ok ok dun stress u .. :p
I have #2 PB to complete too, till now havent shortlist all my pics yet. Feel so sian to kickstart.. so i can imagine ur ultra-sianess. hehehehe :p

thanks thanks

ixorarred..
oops..i did not ask.. but i think anyone can take pic..except for the train ride..must spend $50 using visa then can take..

Re: Snow at Tanglin Mall
anyone going?

PB
Oh no, oh no...i'm also only 3/4 done. Deadline is end of this month..i also super stress. Can't believe 1 year passed so quickly

FMN
I'm also keen to bring Jay for a snow experience but haven't decide when

The details are as follows:
- Snow sessions at Tanglin Mall:

Weekdays: 7:30pm - 8pm
Weekends: 7:30pm - 8pm &amp; 8:30pm - 9pm

Re:pB,
oh ya hor..i'm supposed to go n buy n do..but too lazy n keep forgetting..

jaymom,
i'm thinking of going tomolo..then can shun bian see the xmas lights..
hope tomolo weather is good..

if not..will just bring chloe out to shop..
need to spend some mummy n daughter time together..hehe