(2004/12) Year 2004 December Mummies

eve,
eat in the car lor...
since going to exercise.. something light ..
biscuits, sandwich
then make up for it later lor

hehe

COME LA..
i have to rush off to a 3pm birthday party too.

Cody,

wei.... dun mentioned this again leh, nw i can feel my 2 cheeks spicy hot leh. Tat was history..... and when i start to count back the yr...i nearly fainted as it was like 10 yrs ago thgy *shake head*

Lac,

If my hb find out i din give nat a proper meal, he will KILL ME. Hahaha... he very particular on nat makan 1.... mummy can dun eat but not nat. So sad hor... my position in his heart drop from #1 to #3
kao_angry.gif
Haha.. kind of jealous somex

Hmm....Ok lah... we'll go for the trial i believe nat will enjoy it...

update:

SkyGym GymTots Group Trial
-------------------------------------
Venue: SkyGym @ 200 Turf Club Road #02-07 Turf City Singapore 287994
http://www.skygym.com.sg
Date: 15 April 2007 (Sunday)
Time: 1:30pm to 2:30pm --> MEET AT 1:15pm
Trial fee: S$15

Attendees:
1) Seagal
2) Lachesiz
3) Maple Leaf
4) Yuru
5) Mngo
6) Sulivyn
7) LL - confirmed
8) KC
9) Jia Jia
10) Kelly
11) Seagal's friend 1
12) Elmobbger
13) Seagal's friend 2
14) TBL
15) Eve(Leo)

Thanks. Yes I know there are many centres in the central area. But I am looking for in the east side? around tampines,pasir ris , simei?

TumbleTots is there but they have a phonics class on weekends. I want on weekdays.

Update on SkyGym trial ....

Thanks mummies for your response via sms/email.

Ok, it's CONFIRMED that we move the timing later from 1:30pm to 2pm. The class will be from 2pm to 3pm.

Let's all meet at 1:45pm then.

As to the number of people who can join the class, SkyGym allows up to 2 parents for each child.

They will require us to sign an indemnity form and collect the trial fee before the class.

SkyGym Group Trial
Time: 2pm to 3pm --> MEET AT 1:45pm

Attendees:
1) Seagal
2) Lachesiz (TBC)
3) Maple Leaf (TBC)
4) Yuru
5) Mngo
6) Sulivyn
7) LL
8) KC
9) Jia Jia
10) Kelly
11) Seagal's friend 1
12) Elmobbger
13) Seagal's friend 2
14) Eve Leo
15) TBL

See all of you mummies, babies and families this Sunday!

Shermyn is nursing a chaffing "injury". It's a girl-girl thing caused likely by abrasion (not so convenient to disclose details here) and i really hope that she will recover by this Sunday.

HI Seagal, Thks for yr invitation again.

My mum is coming to my house to stay over on sat night so might have activities on sunday itself.

Do go ahead to enjoy yourselves!!!

Lach/Jen,
Thanks. Shermyn's much better today.

SkyGym Group Trial
Time: 2pm to 3pm --> <font color="ff0000">MEET AT 1:45pm </font>

Attendees:
1) Seagal
2) Lachesiz (TBC)
3) Maple Leaf (TBC)
4) Yuru
5) Mngo
6) Sulivyn
7) LL
8) KC
9) Jia Jia
10) Kelly
11) Seagal's friend 1
12) Elmobbger
13) Seagal's friend 2
14) Eve Leo
15) TBL
16) Jen (TBC)
17) Seagal's friend 3

Yuru,

Noted ur friend's coming.

Wow, we have reached the maximum for the class size!

We are going to have a big "gathering" this Sun!

elmobbger,
pls help to order the following, let me know how much to transfer, xie xie ni...

dora potty cover - 1x
1st teeth toothpaste - 3x

seagal,
noted the 2pm gym.. thanks! hope shermyn is well to join us!

kelly,
oh is u.. hehehe... didnt realise fm dec thread too! noted.

yuru,
yes sorry yesterday caught in meeting.. didnt manage to reply u.. by time i finish meeting, i see u offline liao..
noted.

tbl,
noted.

toothpaste
kelly - 2
tbl - 1

dora potty cover
seagal - 1
tbl - 1
yuru - 1

Thanks mummies for all your kind regards. Shermyn's ok now.

elmobbger,
thanks!!

<font color="ff6000">SkyGym Group Trial</font>
Time: 2pm to 3pm --> <font color="ff0000">MEET AT 1:45pm</font>

Final list of attendees:
1) Seagal
2) Lachesiz (TBC)
3) Yuru
4) Mngo
5) Sulivyn
6) LL
7) KC
8) Jia Jia
9) Kelly
10) Seagal's friend 1
11) Elmobbger
12) Seagal's friend 2
13) Eve Leo
14) TBL
15) Jen (TBC)
16) Seagal's friend 3
17) Yuru's friend

See U there!!

elmobbger,
i think sporty joe's on the left side but skygym's nearer the right side. just look for the orange bridge.

elmobbger
I feel so angry wif myself for missing the magic serum BP. Not going to miss another one

toothpaste
kelly - 2
tbl - 1
pcs - 1

dora potty cover
seagal - 1
tbl - 1
yuru - 1
pcs - 1

pcs,
if u still keen in the magic serum, i can include the order in my drugstore order..
want?

toothpaste
kelly - 2
tbl - 3
pcs - 1

dora potty cover
seagal - 1
tbl - 1
yuru - 1
pcs - 1

potty cover,

saw a few potty covers today and two portable potty at a department store. the kind good for a day at the beach. anyone used them before?

Seagal,
THANKS THANKS THANKS.

I Had great fun catching up with the mums and babes.
R had a great time going gila.
I had a good workout too.. 2 for the price of 1 :p

Seagal....good gathering...so many mommies...daddies...BABIES...dont think I can remember whom I met....kekekek....itz was fun. Itz more of a work out for mommies not the babies...

Hello mommies!
Wow, the gym looks so fun!!!
Anyone signing up?

Elmobbger, KC, Yuru and all who buy from USA:
http://www.viewerschoice.com.sg/home/usadirect/usadirect.html

There's a cheaper alternative to shipment from USA! Seems reasonably priced too!
Only problem is that your organisation needs to participate in the Viewers Choice scheme.

seems to be a cheaper alternative to joining BPs i feel, esp if you only have 1-2 items.

Gotta check with Joann - I recall her posting that the cargo will only arrive in Singapore mid-April.

To be fair, we should give him some time to unpack his other stuff before we hound him for the serum....

Thanks for being understanding!

elmobbger
tks for including my order for the magic serum :p
Pls pm me the payment details.
BUT i need to cancel the potty cover order.

toothpaste
kelly - 2
tbl - 3
pcs - 2

dora potty cover
seagal - 1
tbl - 1
yuru - 1

Jen, Chihiro, Lach, LL, Mngo,
Great that all of you had a good time yesterday. We did too!! Too bad we couldn't hang around longer...

Elmobbger,
How's Ger now? Better?

he had just left but the cargo will only arrive 45 days later, which is mid may. i think i mentioned that its mid may in the earlier posting or am i really blur becos of my pregnancy ??

Morning mummies...

Can't work for the past few days, too heartbreaking to read about Sabie's condition.

The mummies are doing a mass prayer at 12noon, mummies regardless of whatever religion, as long as you have faith, please pray for her at 12 noon, ok.

joann:
no prob, we probably forgot whether its April or May....

carnellin:
how is cellin now? i presume the operation went on smoothly?

<font color="aa00aa">mummies,</font>
anyone interested in the <font color="0000ff">palmer scar serum</font> i ordered via joanne's fren? i'd like to let go of mine. my girl got "poked" by incense on the cheek last weekend n my hubby bought a bottle of the serum.

sms from Patsy @ 12am

Doctors are telling us we may have reached a point if no return for Sabie. Her blood acid level keeps going up and her body tissues still not accepting the oxygen. Please pray a miracle because that is the only thing that can save her now. We will still have faith.

GOD PLS HEAR OUR PRAYERS!!
PRAY PRAY PRAY!!!

hi, I hope for her recovery so much.
Hope she will be given a chance to grow up just like us...
Please ask her family to be strong.

cody,
hi i have difficulties log in lately..cellin op delayed (again) until 26th due to her cough

sorry but who is Patsy? what happen?

cody,
we were busy going to the dentist few times and then to the GP, because her cough havn't slowing down, thank you for asking
and going here and there so she can skip surgery, but i guess currently no choice..

yes about sabie, i've browsing here, oh dear... we also pray for her last night..
the langkawi trip is great but in the middle of trying to forget about the surgery the dentist off missed called us a lot that her date will be delayed for months
(noted: missed called, really just ring o1 time and then keep missed calling until i call back