young_mummy
Home,
Wah you wake up so early..No lah both my mum and i look after Val when i nt preg. Now is like bathing and changing clothes is done by her or DH, i only help out in those i can manage. Carrying, Val does not request us to carry as much as b4. but sometimes she ask me to carry than i just hug hug her tightly and tell her 'mama got baby, no strength'.
Mmm. Morning sickness don't have leh both preg smoothly but hor tis time round i really eat alot alot. i put on 7kg liao.
Still got 5months to go..
Are you planning for 'lao er'. Actually i wanted to go back work after Val turn 2yrs but DH say seen i'm SAHM and my mum still can help take care so plan for 1 more.. than factory close..hehe
Wah you wake up so early..No lah both my mum and i look after Val when i nt preg. Now is like bathing and changing clothes is done by her or DH, i only help out in those i can manage. Carrying, Val does not request us to carry as much as b4. but sometimes she ask me to carry than i just hug hug her tightly and tell her 'mama got baby, no strength'.
Mmm. Morning sickness don't have leh both preg smoothly but hor tis time round i really eat alot alot. i put on 7kg liao.

Are you planning for 'lao er'. Actually i wanted to go back work after Val turn 2yrs but DH say seen i'm SAHM and my mum still can help take care so plan for 1 more.. than factory close..hehe