Aloe,
Ya lor, dun understand why mils are so sensitive. Nowadays I also seldom ask, cos stimes sensed that she like not very happy, misunderstand and think I dun trust her like that.
Does your maid go home with u every night, if yes can ask your maid what Ryan eats.
My gal sleeps around 10+.
Angel,
Me too, so used to saying bb. Somemore b-b is easier to type than t-o-d-d-l-e-r.
Ann,
My gal is not drooling (well at least not at the moment). Could Valerie be teething again?
Breakfast good that some of your bbs still eat cereal. My gal does not like and refused to eat cereal since several months ago. Any comments on the following food for breakfast? Can give to them now?
1. half boiled egg (those that we adults eat for bf too)
2. french toast
3. instant quaker oats (those adults types)
Gathering - Can we have it at around 2 pm?
Disclaimer clause: My house is not child proof. Enter at your own risk! Buy insurance 1st b4 coming to my house, I am not liable for any injuries.
(kekeke, I so notti hor)
Ya lor, dun understand why mils are so sensitive. Nowadays I also seldom ask, cos stimes sensed that she like not very happy, misunderstand and think I dun trust her like that.
Does your maid go home with u every night, if yes can ask your maid what Ryan eats.
My gal sleeps around 10+.
Angel,
Me too, so used to saying bb. Somemore b-b is easier to type than t-o-d-d-l-e-r.
Ann,
My gal is not drooling (well at least not at the moment). Could Valerie be teething again?
Breakfast good that some of your bbs still eat cereal. My gal does not like and refused to eat cereal since several months ago. Any comments on the following food for breakfast? Can give to them now?
1. half boiled egg (those that we adults eat for bf too)
2. french toast
3. instant quaker oats (those adults types)
Gathering - Can we have it at around 2 pm?
Disclaimer clause: My house is not child proof. Enter at your own risk! Buy insurance 1st b4 coming to my house, I am not liable for any injuries.
(kekeke, I so notti hor)