(2004/04) April Mummy

Angel,I think I noe where u stay.Ur block is behind Blk 14?My fren lives there.

Maple,is ur gal feeling better?My cherish also down with flu,cough and fever.Think she got it from my newphew.so heartpain.I rather be the one to be sick.

Li_May,thks for compiling the contact list and send it to me,received.

Raindrops,

Paiseh, I not familiar with the block number here though I have been stayinghere for 1/2 yr liao. I usually tell my frds its next to the multi storey carpark. Hehehe.

Cherish sick ah? Got bring her see doc? Let her drink more water. Think now alot of pple sick.

Li May,

Thks for compiling the info.

Joy_apr,

Read from the other thread that you are looking for the Glenn Doman Bk, I have the teaching to read one. If you want can photocopy for you.The maths one I borrowed from NLB and will be photocopying it these few days, you want me to copy 1 set for you?

Think better read the bk before you start on the card coz' I realised some of the info pple pass ard is either not accurate or full when I went through the bk.

Btw,

Do you mommies still let your bb zz in the same rm as you at night? Thinking of moving Ryan back to his own rm but dunno how to go abt doing it. Scared he cry if he can't see us when he wakes up.

Another thing,out of curiousity, how late was the latest in the night you let you baby stay out? Coz' thinking of bringing him to chinese garden to see lantern but scared too late he might be sleepy or caught a cold.

Angel,yup,brought her to see doc.The moment she stepped into the clinic,she screamed as if she knows it's a 'terrifying' place.So I brought her out of the clinic,but she dun settle down and screamed.Aiyo,got alot of rude stares as if I bully her like that.Feeding her medicine is also a terror coz she will spit it out.She dun like water so the only way is to dilute her milk.Worse still,she refuse her milk,only manage to drink a little.She also developed a fever and temp went as high as 39.6 degrees!After the fever strip and sponging the fever sudsided,to my relief.You know I tred mixing all the medicine into her milk (became chocolate milk coz of the cough syrup),but she so clever that the moment we give the bottle,she refused.

Cherish is sleeping with me and hubby on the floor.You may move him back but will you be able to hear his cries in the middle of the night?he may need some time to get used to his room,so muz bear his cries for a few nights.Or let him associate his room with sleep by putting him in his room for naps.

The elderly are against the idea of late nights out during the 7th mth.So if you wish to,do so after the 7th mth,k.Do you really wan to bring him there?Many ppl,I guess u won't get to enjoy the lanterns and wat if he 'chao swee'(fuss b4 sleep)?Maybe you can bring him when he gets older.

Raindrops,

You must be exhausted looking after a sick baby. Not easy I know coz' the last time Ryan fell sick he fuss alot too but luckily for me, he dun might taking the medicine. Only fuss when his nose is blocked.

Just toying with the thought of bringing him to Chinese garden. Also scared he fuss there. Plus another reason for asking abt the late night out coz' my mom and sis wants me to bring him out late tm. They keep saying me and my hubby over protective, don't let him go out late etc...

My mom and sis got so many unreasonable request etc.... sometimes a bit fed up.

Rain_drops,
Congratulations!!! Do not worry too much, I'm sure you'll be able to cope when the time comes. Agreed that it'll be difficult to get a job now. Hopefully, with the letter from your gynae, you can get a transfer to a less stressful job. If not, just 'ren' from a few more months, then change job after your ML.

Poor Cherish, got fever, flu and cough, she must be feeling uncomfortable. Do take good care of her, and yourself too.

And thanks for everybody's concern abt my gal.
Correction : She has cough, not flu, and she has a lot of phlegm.

She likes her medicine a lot, always so happy and excited with she saw us take the syringe. Suspect the medicine must be sweet. So we trick her to drink more water by feeding her with the syringe. She doesn't seems to be bothered abt her cough, still as energetic as ever.

Cherish's cough syrup is brown in colour? My gal's cough syrup has no colour, is transparent like water.

Regarding the gathering, is it alright for us to meet somewhere outside? It is not convenient for me to go to anybody's house at the moment cos my mother just passed away last month. Another alternative is, u gals go ahead with the gathering at Angel's place, I'll join u gals at the next gathering. FYI, I would not be available on 18/9, 19/9 & 3/10.

Angel,
Agreed with Rain_drops, better dun bring bb out late during the 7th month. But tmr is 8th mth already, so should be alright. Just bring some extra clothing for him lor, in case he is cold.

For my gal, the latest night out for her is ard 8 + pm.

I would like to join the gathering but I dun think my husband will let me bring the baby out alone.
My poor baby got a bad cough, lot of phlegm. He got running nose too. He hate medicine even it is sweet (maybe baby tastebud is diff fm adult) He is unwell, cried & cried until he got no voice. No voice still want to cry

Hi Rain_drops,

Seen that some babies r not feeling well. The doc said that this is due to bad air.
We have to take care of ourselves too so that we have the strenght to take care of them.

Seems like a lot of babies are sick. Think I better keep mine away from crowded places for this period of time. Been feeding him alot of water and juices coz' seems that he always constipate when he is at my in laws place. Maybe they didnt really "force" him to drink water.

Lets vote for the place of the meet-up. Thinking either Taka or Great world if you girls wanna meet outside instead of my place.

Cutecute,

Ask you hubby along loh. At most ask him go jalan awhile while we gossip then come back and get you when you are done so we can see your baby too.

Ryan seems to prefer here to my in laws place. Can't bear to bring him over but if I don't can't do alot of things at home.

Gave my son some cereal mixed with milk yesterday, and he drank well.
Look forward to introduce more solids at a time to him.

Rain_drops,
Thks, Jaden is much better.
Congrats!! It's a blessing to be able to conceive. Don't let the negative comments affect you. Good that your hubby is so supportive. My hubby wanted to stop at 1. I argued with him...cos' i love children and hope to have 3. Now, i only hope he would want a 2nd baby.

How's Cherish now? My son also went through the screaming and crying recently when he was admitted to KK for fever... It's a terrible experience!

Maple,
Sorry to learn abt your mom's case. Are u alright?

Angel13,
Yes, I would love to have it! Thanks for offering to photocopy the Glenn Doman Bk for reading and the Maths one. Will return u the cash. Yes, I plan to read through before doing the cards. U have the extra card as well?

btw, my son has been sleeping alone in his room at about his 7 weeks. He only slept with me recently when he fell ill. Now he is back to his room. I used the baby monitor.

The latest I stayed out with my son was about 10plus.

My hubby also very unlikely to join us for the gatherings..besides he don't like shopping.. I dun mind meeting at Taka if I can come, cos' it's a bit far for me to travel to yr place. I stay in Seng Kang area.

Ummm... am thinking... since so many of our bb are sick, shall we decide on the gathering date later, till they are well. We don't want them to spread the germs to one another right??

Joy_apr,
I'm coping well. Thanks.

Angel,
Can I know the title of the Glenn Doman bk?

Hi Maple,

The title is 'How to teach your baby math' and 'How to teach your baby to read'. You can do a search on Glenn Doman if you want coz' he got a few other titles. I bought the cards to do the maths and english one but have not completed coz' quite busy. You bought the cards liao?

I don't mind postponing the date for the gathering since so many babies are sick. Maybe we keep it sometimes late Sept or early Oct then?

My son seems to like his cereal alot too but I am too busy to prepare the Ikan Bilis powder so now only givehim plain cereal.

Joy_apr,

Will try to photocopy the bks by end of this wk or early next wk. Anyway the math one is due soon so got to copy it soon.

I think we shall push back our gathering to late Sept or early Oct as suggested by Angel.

Any votes for someone's place or Outside?

Anymore infor comin to my email?

160720.jpg

160721.jpg

it has been a long time since i last login .. how's everyone ?
how's all the baby ? all getting better ?? Hope all get well soon .

my little Ryan recently refuse to drink milk from bottle. every time i put the milk bottle into his mouth, he will suck few mouths and he will start to cry. We bring him to the PD to check & he said some of the baby just refuse bottle during 2 to 4mth without reason and also the PD noticed that little Ryan always bend himself backward, he said this could due to too much acid in his stomach, and therefore when he drink milk from bottle will caused uncomfortable feeling.

Now my MIL is having a hard time to feed him, she can only manage to feed him while he is sleeping and he can't drink as much as last time. now he seem like skinner than last time .. worry ... Maybe i should start cereal !?!?! but read
from somewhere saying the best is to feed him after 6mths.

if you are looking for Glenn Doman book, i have one brand new 'How to teach your baby to read' to sell .. i bought 3 of his book .. (math / read and multiply your baby's intelligence) or i you want to buy you can find his book at MPH.
I try borrow it from NLB but most of the time books are unavailable.

I think i am the naughty mummy around as i will bring him out to Holland Village to have late dinner and drinks and sometime we will stay till 11+/12am .. heehee. If he is awake, he will keep looking at light and girls (haha)

Thanks Li May, got yr email with all the April mummy's info.

we got a website setup for little Ryan, feel free to visit : http://little-ryan.blogspot.com/

Hi Angel,

No worries, at yr convenience to do the photocopying. Thks!

Hi Li May,

Thanks for the info. I received it too.
Reon is so cute!
So young eating fries??

Perhaps, meeting outside will be a good idea since most of us stay at different parts of Singapore. Mummies, what do u think??

Aloe,
Thks for sharing Ryan's website. It's so nice!
Your son is 2 days older than mine. Maybe can apply some "Ru Yee Yu" onto Ryan's stomach..it will give him a comfortable feeling. I did that to my son. Oh yes, my son also likes to look at lights..

Angel,
Can u also help me photocopy the 2 books, 'How to teach your baby math' and 'How to teach your baby to read'? Thanks in advance. Will pay you when we meet. Just photocopy will do, no need to bind.

I've borrowed 2 G.D. bks from the library. "How to multiply your baby's intelligence" & "How to give your baby encyclopedic knowledge". Anybody interested? Can help u zap.

Li May,
Thanks for the info, rec'd liao.
Reon is so cute, especially with the sunglass on.

As for the meeting place, I would vote for Taka.

Aloe,
Saw Ryan's photo, he is so cute.
Could Ryan be teething, thus uncomfortable and don't want to drink? Or he just refuse bottle but still drinks from breast?

My gal is also drinking very little nowadays, sometimes couldn't even finish 4 oz.

Want to join us in our gathering? Date and place not confirm yet.

Maple,

Yes, could i trouble u to zap for me the two copies. Thanks! Went to NLB online just now..realised that the reservation list was so long...

Anyone managed to shed off the extra kgs? I have yet to do so. Wondering if i should go back to Amore for classes..

Hi Li May,

Ryan have a similar pair of sunglass but have yet scan his pics. Think babies look very cute when we "doll" them up.

Aloe,

Whether you want to start your son on cereal or not is up to you loh. Or you can check with the Pd whether he si ready for solid or not. Different pple have different views on when to start on solid. I wanted to start Ryan on solid when he is ard 5-6 mths old but he seems to be ready so I just went ahead. Just a note, must start before 8 mths or they may refuse solid.

Joy_apr,

I have zap the 2 copies liao. I dun have the exact receipt. Just that the 3 copies together is $19.10 so I just divide it and round it off to abt $13 for yours is it ok? Coz' the 'How to teach your baby to read' is much thicker than the maths one.

Maple,

Sorry, I only saw your msg after I came back. If are not in a hurry I'll either zap for you if I happen to be ard Queensway or I lend you a copy to zap unless you dun mind it a bit more expensive then I zap it at my hse downstair. Paiseh. Thks for offering to zap but think i dun need coz' I went thru the bk before and its kind of similar.

Btw, I am still VERY much over weight! Tempted to go for slimming programme but decided to save the money and spend it on my son or hubby. Anyway, since I plan to have #2 or even #3, no point wasting the money over and over again. :p

So shall we settle the meeting place at Taka? Sometime in Oct maybe?

Hi joy_apr/maple/angel & others,

i think my mil did put lots of "Ru Yee Yu" for him ... but can't really help he still taking his medicine to reduce the gastric problem.

i also thought he is teething, but the PD said NO .. not so early. really dunno as he keep driping saliva. My sil also said he is teething but i also dunno how true as i can't see any teeth in his gum.

Actually i try feeding him cereal once .. but i think he dun like it. Maybe i will try again.

So you all start the GD programs ?? how the progress .. when i show Ryan the cards, he seems to like it. But due to our tight morning schedule, i am not able to teach him everyday. And nowadays, i realise he start to wake up a bit
later. He seems to be vy tired and sleepy in the morning ...

Gathering @ Taka will be fine for me... but me not available on the 9-10 Oct.

Maple,

Ok. Sms me when you are free to collect from me.

Cutecute,

Then you bring your bb pics out and show us loh.

Aloe,

I have not finish making the cards yet so not intending to start until I have completed as stated in the bk. He seems to be very interested in some of the vcds that I have bought for him so showing them to him whenever I need to take a break.

My MIL feed my boy cereal and he dun seems to like it too but when I did it, he happily finishes them. Think sometimes cld be the way we do it and the texture too.

Li May,

Just curious, how do you spend your days usually and do you bring your girls out often? Just that sometimes run out of things to "entertain" my baby and sometimes feels very tired coz' no time to rest. When he is zzz, I need to do as much chores as possible then when I am abt to sit down and rest, he wakes up.....

Angel,

Thks alot! No problem with me.
Will sms u to arrange collection.

Aloe,

What kind of bottle teat are u using to feed Ryan? Did you stir or shake the bottle when making milk? I have learnt to use the Nuk teat cos' it will helps to prevent colic and to stir instead of shaking to prevent wind getting into the bottle.

Maybe can try one teaspoon of cereal mix with his milk powder. I am doing it now for my son.

Haven't start the GD yet. I merely just chat with my son and sing to him. Can tell he is attentive.

Hi joy_apr,

No problem. Btw, I've lend your copies to Maple as she wants to borrow and zap them. If she returns me before the gathering then I pass it to you then. If not, maybe you can get it from her direct and pay me when we meet up. Sorry that I didn't seek your consent first.

Angel

Now, is more to my maid that entertains Reon, wherelse, Feon is watchin a lot of "Wheels on the Bus". Personally, found is rather nice.

Previously, when the maid hasn't arrived yet, most of the time, my gals will be sleepin, when they are awake, either let the elder one play with her toys or let her read her books, where the younger one will be listenin to music.

As for the gathering, weekdays or weekends?

Li May,

Think got to be weekend coz' most of the mommies here are working.
Wah your girl so guai. Will read on her own. Myniece will never do that. Always need pple to play with her.

Angel,
Thanks for lending me the copy.

Joy_apr,
I've borrowed your copy for zapping. Hope u dun mind. If u need them urgently, let me know, will return once I finish zapping. Think I can pass u all 4 copies together (2 from me & 2 from Angel).

Other mummies,
Re gathering, can we have it on a weekend? Weekday got to work leh.

Hi mummies,haven't been catching up with so many postings.

Unfortunately I've fallen sick after the weekend,got it from my gal.Both of us have not recovered yet.sigh...

It's definitely cheaper to photstat the books instead of buying them coz one book costs $30+

Angel,I'm fine with Taka in Oct.I just realised I've left out my contact nos.Shall fwd to all of you.Dun waste $$ on slimming.Like my case,I couln't continue my treatment until I deliver next yr.

Joy_apr,I'm more or less resigned to the fate of gaining those extra kgs.I'll be putting more when my tummy gets bigger.heehee...

cutecute,I agree that it's very diffcult to handle a baby and carry all the things single-handedly.But still hope you can join us.

Aloe,sorry to hear about Ryan.Hope he can get well soon.

Li_May,Reon is cute in those sunglasses.Just curious,did you shave Reon's hair at birth?Or shave twice?I notice Reon's hair still quite short.But she's becoming more and more girlish alady.

The gathering shall be on a weekend...Coz I am lookin for jobs now, hopefully getting one soon.

Rain_Drops,

I shaved Reon's hair @ 1 mth, till now, have not grown yet, grumbling to my hubby why did he want her to shave her hair in the 1st place.

Regarding the extra kgs, me now trying so hard to shed it off. Went for an interview the other day, couldn't fit into all my clothes, so sad...got to revamp my wardrobe if I go to work soon

Rain_drops,
Do take good care of yourself, especially now that ur pregnant. Hope u & your gal recover soon.

Li May, Rain_drops,
I also shave my gal's hair at 1 mth, now still has not grown much yet, something like Reon's. Really envy Cherish's black hair.

Maple,

No problem.

Raindrops,

Do take care of yourself. Try to rest more. The weather not very good. Alot of pple and babies falling sick.

I shaved Ryan's head when he was 1 mth old too but now growing back liao. Quite even actually. Think he takes after me. Hair and nails grows very fast.

Angel,
Ok, will pass you the money when we meet.

Maple,
Thanks for zapping. Will be contacting you.

Raindrops,
I really hope to lose those extra kgs.. but in a healthy way..so exercising is still the best.
You take care yah..and enjoy your pregnancy

Li_May,
You planning to go back to work? Who's going to take care of your children? All the best to your job search!

Li_May,Maple,

Dun envy Cherish's hair coz most of them alady dropped.Now only left some just enuf to cover her head.heehee...So I intend to let Cherish wear a hooded skirt to participate in that Baby Show.

Angel,thank you for ur concern.Cherish is on the road of recovery,I hope.May let her try Chinese medicine after she finishes the medicine that GP gave if she's still not well.

Joy_apr,will you consider Yoga or pilates?I heard that can help in slimming too.Dunno how true.

Mummies,anyone care to join me for the Tollyjoy Warehouse sale that starts tmr till sun?I intend to take half day leave to take a look,looing for companions.Anyone interested?Quite far,though but free transport will be provided.Anyone keen?

Rain_drops,
Great to hear that Cherish is on the road to recovery.

Won't be joining u to the warehouse sale. Dun intend to take leave, taken quite a lot of leave lately and will be taking some more leave next week.

How are all the other babies? Have all bb recovered (refering to those who were sick)?

Wan to set a date for our gathering? How abt 2 Oct or 16 Oct?

Raindrops,

I thought of going to the warehouse sales too but quite far leh. Plus abit hard to bring Ryan along unless you don't mind going on Sunday then I get my hubby to go along too or get him to babysit Ryan for a while. Anyway, I'll be going to the MPH warehouse sales. Wanna join us?

Maple,

Either one of the date is fine with me. Check with the rest of the mommies?

Bringing Ryan to the Zoo this Sat. Very excited. Hope the weather is ok this Sat.

Got this info from another forum, see if you are interested.

24-26 Sept 2004
FRI / SAT / SUN
11am - 8pm

Suntec Convention Centre
Concourse Level ( BAZAAR )
Take Escalator up from Joaquim Buffet Restaurant
Look for us at EXPORTKIDS

50 - 80% off retail prices!

Zara / GAP / Little Me / Gymboree / The Children's Place / Burberry / Guess
/ Next and many more brands on sale!

Hi raindrops,

Yes, keen to try out Pilates.. However, have to wait till next month as it will be the 6th month after my c-section.

Sorry, won't be going to the Tollyjoy warehouse sales..

Hi Maple,
Brought Jaden to see Dr for his followup. He still has to take medication for another 2 months.
He always scream whenever he drinks the medication.

Hi Angel,
Enjoy your trip to the Zoo!

Maple,it's ok.Anyway,I changed my mind.I reckon John Little has more thnigs to look fwd to so will dropby tmr aftn.

Angel,thks for the invite but I guess I'll give it a miss.Brought a few books online recently.But do enjoy ur book-shopping.Do make sure you dress Ryan in long sleeves and pants coz the last time I brought Cherish there,her legs turned slight purplish due to the cold aircon.(This blur mummy only let her wear a long-sleeved romper without pants)

Joy_apr,poor Jaden,I guess all babies dun like medicine.The way Cherish cries everytime I give her medicine makes ppl think that as if I'm giving her poison.

Mummies,would u all like to consider the newly renovated 3rd flr of Bugis Seiyu?I went to take a look aft my gynae visit last evening.noticed there's a very nice nursery room,a play area with toys for troddlers,and a TV area for kids.I was imagining all mummies sitting on the row of cushioned seats carrying babies chatting and exchanging info while eating finger food like french fries or nuggets.I'm dreaming......

I dun know why.I remembered when I was expecting my gal,I was very excited even after my gynae visit but now it's like I'll brood over (I duuno wat) after my visit.My current pregnancy is not very stable so my gynae prescribed some medicine to stablise my condition.But he was kind enuf to write me a letter to inform my boss that I'm expecting and ask him to consider a transfer for me.heehee...

Raindrops,

DO take care of yourself. I guess it will take some time before you can actually enjoy and accept your current pregnancy. Just vent it here if you are feeling down. You hoping for girl or boy now? Might not bring Ryan to the expo as it might be a bit crowded and far.

Brought Cherish for her 5-in-1 jab today aft being postponed last week.Due to the fact that she's not fully recovered from her flu and cough,the nurse advised to let the doc see her before taking the jab.But when I brought up to the doc with regards to her not wetting her diaper as b4,the doc raised the alarm that she could have contracted UTI.Gosh,I was shocked but luckily I learned about this condition here so I roughly know what to expect.My hubby and I rushed her to KKH,spent almost half the day there just to collect her urine sample for testing.Luckily,it's just a false alarm.So tiring!She's still not wetting her diaper as much as b4,but at least the KKH doc assured us that she's not dehydrated.She has been very irritable,my MIL was thinking she could be teething soon.Oh,I can't wait to see that little tooth.

Angel,how's the trip to the zoo?Ryan enjoys himself?I bet so.I sure hope for a son but my hubby is dead sure that he'll have a girl.But I dun mind so long baby's healthy and easy to take care,not like my Cherish.

Hi Raindrops,

Zoo was fun but a bit humid. He seems more interested in looking at the people then the animals. Hehehe. Took pic with the Ah Meng but Ryan refuse to smile AGAIN! He always refuse to smile infront of the camera. He is concuss now. Think played too much ty.

He seems to be losing interest in milk nowadays. Prefer solid. Can eat 1 big bowl of cereal. How abt yours? Will be bringing him for his jab this coming monday. Hope everything turn out ok. He seems to be a bit constipated and found a bit of blood on his stool.

Yah baby healthy can liao. I hope tp have a girl next time round but sure will spend alot of money on clothes one. Kekeke.

So when shall we meet up? Mommies any date?

Rain_drops,
Great to hear that Cherish did not have UTI and it is just a false alarm. Believe you must be very worried while waiting for the results.

So her 5-in-1 jab postponed again?

Talking abt urine, my gal urinated on me twice over the weekend. On Sat, after bathing her, I let her sit on my lap while I dry her and she urinated on me. On Sun, after pooing, I took her out of her potty to clean her and she urinated on me again.
nono.gif

My gal will be going for her 6-in-1 jab this weekend. So next month no need to go again.

Angel,
Seems like Ryan enjoyed his day at the zoo, although his focus is on people instead of animals... haha...

Blood in his stool? Oh dear! Is it due to constipation?

My baby start to grow 2 teeth on his front lower jaw. He is now 65cm 7kg.
Next Wed he will have the 3rd jab. 3 weeks late for appt cos he was sick, but he better now.
He refused food, have gave him porrige & rice cereal, have to be patience loh.
Angel, I heard people that eating cereal must drink a lot of water.
Rain_drops, My neighbour said that when baby start to grow teeth, will have brownish diaheoa. My baby got it, once a day for 2 days.

So much posting today ... How's everyone ?

My little Ryan had his 6-in-1 injection last Sat, haha can rest for 5 mth from now, as we only need to go back on his ONE yr old bday. He is now 62cm and 6.8 kg ..

We was so busy last Sunday as both of my friend had given birth. we brought Ryan to see the 2 new born and the way he look at the tiny bb is so cute. he must be wondering how come these people is smaller then him. Suddenly i do not know how
to carry a new born. They are so soft.

wow Cutecute, 2 teeth already .. that's fast .. I think most of the baby at this age (5mths old ) will start to refuse bottle. i gave hime cereal with milk yesterday and he manage to finish about 20ml. I think is not bad la for the start.

Oh is it ?? eating cereal must drink lots of water ... I bought him a cup .. hope he will drink water by using the cup as he refuse bottles now.

Angel, do u carry yr ryan or let him sit on the high chair when u feed him ? i carry my bb on my lap to feed and i find it vy tiring... as i need to make sure he won't fall and also need to hold his hand, if not sure he will grap the spoon when i feed him. Did u bring him see dr "blood in his stool" ?? maybe too heaty, must drink more water..

me just curious .... want to know any mummies is bf-ing ??

will be bring Ryan HK on the 13 to 17Oct . so won't be able to meet if our gathering is fall on that wkend.

Hi! Think he got blood on his stool coz' constipated as he don't really want to drink water except juice.

Aloe,
I place my son on a high chair when I feed him. He will tryto snatch the spoon or bowl from me but no choice loh coz' he is too heavy for me to carry throughout the feed.

Hee, placed him on those highchair at those restaurant and he was able to sit by himself unaided for quite sometime.

aloe, I long time no bf-ing liao, no milk. haha..
Go HK shopping? Have a nice trip. I'm also thinking of going for a holiday with my baby but will wait until he is older.
I use to carry him on my lap too cos I have not bought him a high chair. Kiddy Palace have many designs of high chairs but can't decide which one to choose.

Ryan went for his jab yesterday. No fever. Nurse didnt measure his ht. ONly wt. His is now 8.6kg.

Have increase his solid to twice a day and he seems to be enjoying it.

Will not be able to log in that often now as my pc is down so only can use hubby's laptop when he is back from work. Plus not brining Ryan to my in laws place anytime soon. So I'll be very tired and busy most of the time. Sigh...