(2003) Calling all 2003 babies

Stress stress stress...
My Aston still refuse to poo poo inside the toilet. He still need to wear diaper to poo poo.
No problem to pee. Recently he went to male toilet by himself to pee and I thot wow, so clever and bold. Then I tell him next time to poo poo also in the toilet and he refuse by saying he need the diaper.

Apricot, my girl needs diaper to move her bowels too. Without it, she'd rather control it. Something that she's just refuse to change.

hi sherlyn,
i'll wait for the next yamaha intake in jan. no hurry actually, since chloe already has mandarin, ballet and swimming classes currently.

hi sarah,
great, another gathering! very keen, but got to see my dh's schedule first (cos i cant handle my 2 girls alone). also my new job got to travel, hope it wont clash. can confirm closer to the date?

hi kristin's mom,
yeah every mummy has high expectations of their children. but pls dont call him an under achiever, i think he is doing great. chloe's kinda lazy too, tells me her arms hurt from writing or colouring. so i have to find creative ways to encourage her to hone her fine motor skills

hi serenade,
nice meeting up with you & family. we all had a great time! i asked chloe if she prefers to play with brandon or cheryl, she thought hard & finally chose cheryl. i teased her with "so you dont like brandon?", she quickly replied "yes, i like him too"

Mommmies,
FYI. Sales @ Expo.

1. John Little sale, 2-9 Sept (1030am-10pm)
2. Times book sale, 6-9 Sept (10am-9pm)

hello mummies.. didn't have time to check this thread, and my goodness, it's so happening here.. i was very busy for the past two weeks..

I am now a FULL TIME stay at home mum.. yeah... but only for the time being. My maid had to go back urgently last Monday for some personal and family matters, so now I am on NO pay leave at home...

My poor C had a hard time without my maid, C is very attached to her and I must say my maid has done a good job in bringing C up for the past 4 and a half years. They get along very well, in fact my maid can play with her , dress her up, do art & craft with her etc etc, they love each other so much ! So poor C has been crying for many times without the maid! I also cried when I saw C crying!

I actually enjoy to be a stay home mum ( not sure if it's for the time being.. !) we have been going out everyday, and I brought her to the zoo yesterday and this afternoon. I can tell C is very happy to see me at home everyday!

ok, re toilet training, i tink it's very common esp for boys to poo in the diapers, I have seen so many of my friends kids doing tat.

as for music classes, since Yamaha is so difficult to get a place, why not try Cristofoli?

as for the movie cum lunch, sorry we will give it a miss since C just watched the show with daddy the other day.

Joanne: please keep us update about Benny ok, will keep him in prayers.

Hi chloe,

We had great fun yesterday too! Cheryl fell asleep almost immediately after we got onto the car. Hehe, that's a tough question for Chloe, isn't it?

Can't imagine that the men were classmates 2 decades ago. Age is really catching up...

Children's Day Party cum Anniversary
Date: Sat, 29 Sep
Time: Dinner, 6pm/7pm?
Venue: Upper Changi

1. Moshi
2. Sarah
3. Serenade

If we have enough pple, maybe we can go for food catering?

Hi 4ChongChong,

Looks like we can meet more often now that you are a temporary SAHM. I can imagine C enjoying your undivided attention every mintue.

Hi Sarah,

Count me in for the anniversary first... i've been missing lots of gatherings.. how can i miss this again.. keeping my fingers crossed that i do not need to go for biz trip...

as for food. any1 tried the qiji popiah/nasi lemak catering?

1. Moshi
2. Sarah
3. Serenade
4. moo87

Hi Sarah,

I will love to join on 29Sep. But being Sat & Sun as days off for MIL, we need to take care 3 kids ourselves so going out will be a bug challenge. Imagine yesterday go back to my mum's place, we lugged abt 4 bags of things like milk powder, their rocking chairs, clothes, food warmer and diapers. My sis teased us we shld pack them in luggage next week we go back.
I will confirm to you closer to the date.

I hope the group don't me joining in. I am FWTM with a son born in Jan 2003 and 2+ daughter. I hope to exchange ideas on schools, activities for our 2003 kids.

Hi sarah, re the ducktour meeting point, think you meant the Food Republic not the Food Junction. I suggest swensen's for lunch. We can sit at the tables outside facing the fountain and let the kids make all the noise they want... Yellow and orange duckies - must find the clothes for kiddos. Looking forward!

Hi 4chongchong, lucky you to be SAHM albeit temporary. I always enjoy my leave and spending time with the kids, for an outing or whatever. It's a form of therapy for me.

Hi 4ChongChong, you were at the zoo on Friday morning?? I was there too. I was at the Polar Bear show and the animal show at Amphi... hm, if we had known. I was there with the boys and helper, and I've concluded that I'm better at covering the zoo without hubby around... we see possibly every animal and we did it in 2 hrs (and this includes the show and the playground). Enjoy your SAHM times .... it'll fly by.

DuckTour - guess will have to leave my family out. Hubby probably not comffy in staying back for lunch since it's mostly ladies :>

Serena, thx for the parking rates info... think u gals should carpool to cut down on the fees.

Sarah, can't it for 29Sep. Am hosting at home ... enjoy!

Hopeac,
kao_welcome2.gif

Where do you stay? we have our info updated in a table somewhere ... in the archives... u'll soon realize who is who :> enjoy your stay here! oh, me a SAHM with 2 boys, 4.5 and 1.5

oh, btw, any mummies got any lobang on the lantern fest at chinese gardens?

.ky.

Hi Hopeac,

Welcome! Hope we have chance to meet up. I'm also a FTWM. I try to meet the mummies here if my schedule allows me.

Hi Apricot,
Hv you checked out the ladybird books which Moshi2 recommended? I just bought the series value pack of 1a,1b,1c,2a,2b,2c cost S$25.04 after popular card discount. Available at compass point popular outlet. did not see this set at united sq outlet though.

Hi Moshi2,
Thanks for the recommendation. Zavier and I hv fun reading it last nite.

Hi all mommies,
Missed quite a few postings here as me quite busy for the past two weeks.

Hi Kristin'mom,
Thank you for adding me to your blog.

Hi worry mum,
I have extra copy of SOuth View primary school PV form, I get it when I submitted the form to the school. Let me noe if you r still interested, I can pass it to you.

Hi Sherlyn,
Thank you for arranging the gym trial lesson.

hi Chloe,
You r rite, we are staying quite close. Btw, where are you going to move?

Hi Hopeac,
Welcome! Actually, I m quite new here too...just joined not long ago.

I'm new to this forum.

I would also like to express my appreciation to Vivian for inviting me to the Ratatouielle's movie. It was a nice gesture of her.

Thanks all the mummies (Lena, Sara, Vivian & Prisline (hope I got the spelling of names correct)) whom were there, your hospitality is appreciated. Dd and I had fun today.

Welcome Jazzie, Hopeac!

Jazzie, great that you can join us too! Vicky is so tall now. Like you said, we should have taken more photos of B and V playing together when they were babies. Well, it's not too late to start now.

Hi Moo87,
Thanks for the tie da recommendation. My hubby went and is much better now. Oh yes, he got the Ang Gu Kueh along the way

Hi ky,
My hubby will be joining us for lunch on Friday. So, can tell your hubby that he'll not be the only gentleman there:p

Hi ky, do you want an adult discounted ticket to the chinese garden? Just one only though. It's at $10 (usual price is $12). Are u going for ducktour, I can pass to you this Friday if u are. Will confirm again if I got it.

Hi CMT
Thanks in Advance. Will PM you.

kao_welcome2.gif

Hi Jazreel and Hopeac
Hope to see more of your posting.. BTW, mind to provide those missing info.. in the table? TIA

here's the latest updates
** In order not to occupy too many spaces here, a few mummies here decided to post this table only for frequent posting mummies, those who have not posted for sometimes, will disappear from this table. So mummies, in order not to delete ur data, please at least contribute your post once a month..

<table border=1><tr><td>FORUM NICK</TD><TD>Name / Gender</TD><TD>Mth of Birth</TD><TD>Name / Gender</TD><TD>Mth of Birth</TD><TD>Name / Gender</TD><TD>Home Sweet Home</TD><TD>Status </TD></TR><TR><TD>jpooh</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jerald</font></TD><TD>Yr1999</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Rachel</font></TD><TD>2003</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>PTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>hippo2002</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">G (name?)</font></TD><TD>Jan.02</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">G (name?)</font></TD><TD>Feb.04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ky</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Benedict</font></TD><TD>Feb.03</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Keith</font></TD><TD>Jan.06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>KeiKei</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Rachel</font></TD><TD>Mar.03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>4ChongChong</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Charlene Chong</font></TD><TD>Mar.03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>PTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amum (Apricot)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Aston</font></TD><TD>Apr.03</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Charlton & Royston (twins)</font></TD><TD>14.07.07</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">G (name?)</font></TD><TD>Apr.03</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bryan</font></TD><TD>May.05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joanne (jojoscs)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Benny</font></TD><TD>Apr.03</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bryan</font></TD><TD>Jan.05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bt Gombak</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherlyn</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Tew Jing An</font></TD><TD>Apr.03</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Tew YuXin (G)</font></TD><TD>Oct.04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jan (icechoc)</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Sonia</font></TD><TD>Apr.03</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">B (Name?)</font></TD><TD>Yr 2002</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sarah (densar)</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Hannah</font></TD><TD>May.03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Changi</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serenade</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Brandon</font></TD><TD>May.03</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Cheryl</font></TD><TD>Jun.05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>MH</TD><TD>Wei Shuen</TD><TD>Jun.03</TD><TD>Li Shuen</TD><TD>Jan.06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong East</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serena Tay (aiken)</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Adabel</font></TD><TD>13.06.03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>alicia see may chan </TD><TD><font color="ff6000">G (name?)</font></TD><TD>Jun.03</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">B (Name?)</font></TD><TD>Oct.04</TD><TD>B (name?) Aug 06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlurPooh</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Shawn</font></TD><TD>Jul.03</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Shanon</font></TD><TD>May.05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emily</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">B (Name?)</font></TD><TD>Aug.03</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">B (Name?)</font></TD><TD>Mar.05</TD><TD>Faith (14.05.07)</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kristins_mom</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bryan</font></TD><TD>Aug.03</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Kristin</font></TD><TD>Aug.05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru (Germany)</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>hook</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">B (Name?)</font></TD><TD>Aug.03</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">B (Name?)</font></TD><TD>Mar.07</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>??</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moshimoshi</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Melody</font></TD><TD>Sep.03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>WorryMum</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Benjamin</font></TD><TD>26.09.03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bt Gombak</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ku</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">G (name?)</font></TD><TD>Sep.03</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">B (Name?)</font></TD><TD>EDD May07</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Priscilla Neo</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kai En</font></TD><TD>15.09.03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Toh Guan (Vancouver)</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yasmine</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Zo En</font></TD><TD>Sep.03</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zo Ze (B)</font></TD><TD>Sep.06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe2003</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">chloe</font></TD><TD>15.09.03</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">charlene</font></TD><TD>Mar.06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meilan</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jay Kai</font></TD><TD>Oct.03</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jay Cin</font></TD><TD>Dec.05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">G (name?)</font></TD><TD>Oct.03</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">G (name?)</font></TD><TD>May.06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>moo87</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zavier</font></TD><TD>Oct.03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minnie (minnie_gal16)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Joshua</font></TD><TD>Oct.03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>?? </TD></TR><TR><TD>sahm888</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">B (Name?)</font></TD><TD>Oct.03</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">G (name?)</font></TD><TD>Jul.05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunflower</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Cedric</font></TD><TD>Nov.03</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Denzyl</font></TD><TD>Dec.05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>miracle_bebe</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">B (Name?)</font></TD><TD>Nov.03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Henderson Crescent</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>CMT</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">G (name?)</font></TD><TD>Nov.03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>ling23 (lynn_eer023)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Nathanael Chua</font></TD><TD>05.11.03</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Elisha Chua</font></TD><TD>30.05.06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shannen Lim</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Howie</font></TD><TD>09.11.03</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Reanne</font></TD><TD>19.06.07</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>PTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>JessChan</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">B (Name?)</font></TD><TD>Dec.03</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">B (Name?)</font></TD><TD>Yr 2000</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>??</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sj Ong</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Z (B)</font></TD><TD>Dec.03</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">L (G)</font></TD><TD>Dec.01</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vicval</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Victoria</font></TD><TD>25.12.03</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Vallerose</font></TD><TD>01.05.05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hollie Go</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">G (name?)</font></TD><TD>Yr 2003</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">B (Name?)</font></TD><TD>Yr 2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>?? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazreel Chew</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">G (name?)</font></TD><TD>Yr 2003</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>?? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hopeac</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">B (Name?)</font></TD><TD>Jan.03</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">G (name?)</font></TD><TD>Yr 2005</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Any one of you Friends of SSO? If yes, can we c/o you to purchase Babies' Prom tickets? I'm sure many of us would like to attend the concert with our kiddos.

Worry mum, wow now the list is so long... I really don't know who's who except for those in the share blog.

jpooh, I think I saw someone posted that there's a canvas shield incase it rains. I think no cancellation even if it rains.

mummies with maid, recently my maid ask me to send back $350 for her. I sum up what she has earned so far and the amount of money she have when she first join me, it total only $325. She actually should have less than $325 because she bought some sanitary pads. If I close one eye to what she has spend, I'm curious where she got the extra $25 from. Do you think I should ask her? My hubby says forget it because it's only $25. He doesn't want any unhappiness on the maid. Someone told me if there's any theft case, they usually start with small amount first. When they get bold, they will end up with more money. If she's guilty, she wouldn't have ask me to send for her??!!

Hi, Serenade!! I've decide to go for trial class next week because Adabel has got flu.

Sarah, what's baby prom all about?

Hi Jan,
Thanks for the correcting me...just recalled it was Food something...

Hi Jazreel, Hopeac,
Welcome. Hope to see more of you.

Jazreel,
Perhaps you want to join us for lunch on Fri? You can get to meet the rest of the mommies.

moo87, my friend suggested parking at Hyatt hotel. $6 nett. However, taking public transport to & fro will cost another $2. So, it's still $8 in total. No point I think. Then, my hubby says just treat the parking charges as taking a cab to and fro. So that we won't feel so bad. I think parking anywhere in town is expensive. I was just at market street carpark on Friday for 2.5hours and my parking charges was $7!! So, I do expect we need to pay $8 and more for the entire trip + lunching there.

Is Swensens ok with everyone? If yes, I'll make reservations. 17A 18C, including Serenade's hb and Ky's family.

Ky,
Join us for lunch la. Apricot's hb will be there too. So that makes 3 daddies...

wow another gathering on 29th sept,too bad i cannot join as that day is my wedding anniversary and actually my birthday is children day 1 st oct itself. i am forever a child hee hee. Duck tour is fun, bought my sons , my older son jayden enjoys it alot.

Hi Jazreel, Hopeac!

Welcome! Come and chat with us often!

Hi Sarah!

Wow... you're happening! Organising so many things for the kids this Sep hols! All mommies, enjoy yourselves with your kiddos.

Hi Serena!
Let's just give your maid the benefit of the doubt first. And wait and see.
Hope A gets well soon.

And Babies' Prom sure sound a lot of fun!

Btw, how did the movie go this morning? Did all the kids sit through? Haven't had any movie experience with B yet. Think he might be ready now. The last time when I was back in Sg, my brother babysat him with lots of DVDs, e.g. Ice Age, Brother Bear etc.

Babies Prom
I'm not sure if I'm going this year ... B's been there 4 yrs already and it's kinding kinda boring for him. I'm not saying the show is boring but it's just that he (and I) knows what to expect .... hm, I do find plays are more suitable and interesting to 4-yr-olds these days. May just get a tix to bring K coz he slept thru' half the show last yr. I borrowed a SSO fren card from fren last yr but didn't have to show it... someone did advise me a good way to buy the tix, but think it's not proper to share it here :>

Ducktours ... hubby's taking half-day leave so he needs to rush back to work after sending B home, so can't join.

Serena, did u implement any house rules for your helper and is being honest listed? I'll question her if so.

.ky.

Hi to all the new mommies .. so surprise to see so many unfamiliar names in the name list .. think my memory definitely failing me.

I hv not decide how am i gog to make my way there come this friday cos its my deceased grandpa 49th day "event" so dh is gog bak alone if the time clashes with the duck tour and if he goes bak alone, i will be gog by MRT or bus, cos taking a cab at that peak hour might hit into traffic jam? lunch at swensons is fine.

will be giving bb prom a miss, think i went there last yr (gosh cant even remember when i go!) ... my kids din really appreciate it much.

hi CMT, no problem on arranging the trial. See u there on the 15th.

May see me posting less this month cos i will not stay up late alone (7th month mah).

Hi Mommies

Wanna check with you ladies heard of the Arsenal Soccer School? Thought of signing up for my boy... He is keen on football... But want to find out more before I sign him up. TIA

I hv a blender at home now, but recently i borrow a book on juices, and it requires a juicer to do them .. i hv seen bulky juicer .. anyone can recommend a petite one , size like those $10 cheap blender?

hey sherlyn!

Are you thinking of having juice diet for detox and losing weight? If yes, share some great ideas

*meanwhile, munching away on chucky kitkat as I type the post... tzzk tzk tzzk!*

hi worrymom,
My son's name is samuel, daughter is sandra. We stay in the east.

Anyone knows when is baby prom this year. I am keeping a lookout for it.

Welcome Hopeac !!!

Hi Sarah,
I miss Babyprom last yr cos last min things crop up and I sold my tickets away. Will be keen to go this yr if we can get some discoounts. When are the show dates ? Cant find the information in SSO le..
Lunch at Swensens after Duck tour is fine with my family.

Hi Serena,
You are right, parking in town is surely veri veri X ! We parked at Taka around 8pm plus last Sat for less than an hr and we paid $4plus..goodness, we feel so heartpain when we drove pass the gantry.

Babies Prom is on 7th and 8th Dec ... it's usually the first weekend of Dec. Tickets for 10.30am for both days are down to single seats ... should get the tixs quickly as it's selling like hot cakes. I've decided to go on Sat, 12noon as that's the next best option. Wish me luck coz I'm bringing in 2 myself.

.ky.

Hello Sherlyn,
Pls share your Detox receipes to me too. I need it badly to shed my fats. I just had my massage few days back and was told my tummy was overstretched so firstly the stretch marks will not go off so fast or they will be there permanently..sob sob, they are so ugly.. and the tummy will not be firmed up so fast means that there will be loose "meat" dangling there. Oh, I am so sad to hear this. Therefore I must try all methods to lose weight and fats. Thanks ya !

Hi Sarah,

1. Moshi
2. Sarah
3. Serenade
4. moo87
5. apricot

1. Moshi
2. Sarah
3. Serenade
4. moo87
5. apricot
6. serena

Serenade, most likey next Monday will bring her for the trial class, if she's not sick again!

Kristin mom, ya think I'll just wait and see regarding my maid.