Any good Chinese and English home tutors to recommend?

I am an chinese teacher!I taught mandarin for one year and the yongset student just four years old and the oldest have finished O LEVEL examination!All of students love to learn chinese and love me because i have special ability to get along with them!I can help your child develop keen interest in learning Chinese.

Primary 1-6, Sec1-4,Adult chinese 1-1 OR group
Han Yu Pin Yin, Creative writing, Oral and reading, PSLE preparation "O"level examination
Familiar with MOE Syllabus and new Exam Format.

If you like you can call me 96887068 or send email to me [email protected] TKS LINA

I am an chinese teacher!I taught mandarin for one year and the yongset student just four years old and the oldest have finished O LEVEL examination!All of students love to learn chinese and love me because i have special ability to get along with them!I can help your child develop keen interest in learning Chinese.

Han Yu Pin Yin, Creative writing, Oral and reading, PSLE preparation "O"level examination

If you like you can call me 96887068 or send email to me [email protected] TKS LINA

I am looking for a Chinese tutor for my P2 boy (2013), staying in the eastern part of singapore.

Any tutor to recommend?

Pls pm me.

Thanks

I am looking someone that able to teach 3 times a week at my place Fernvale. My son is 6 years old very weak in English .
My contact 90072048

dear mummies, sorry if I'm unable to take up the tuition as I'm teaching full time in a pri school.i have taught about a decade and do have friends giving tuition too and they are very good teachers who may have left moe lately.i can do some recommeations if necessary,

I need a reliable Chinese tutor for my P2 and K2 kids, I stay in the east. Please PM me. Thanks!
Hi, I stay at along Bedok Road. My daughter is in P1 but very much lack of foundation from even K2. could you help?
My contact number is 91783366

Hi all moms out there,