Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msblur,
If u doing BP for the other clips dispenser which u bot hor, please add me in hor, I want 2 pcs in case i din get to log in...tks...

K'S BP 5

HK ROSE SERIES LOCK (MIN 12PCS)
BP PRICE: $7.50

1754073.jpg

- blue_genie x 1
- msblur x 1
- annie x 1
- PP x 1 (kiv)
- tling x 1

<font color="aa00aa">LYD</font>,
Have done the funds transfer liaoz. Details as follows:

Date / Time : 30/09/2008 11:04AM
Account No : POSB Savings 023-43481-0
Amount : S$22.00
Transaction Ref : 7403

Kindly acknowledge receipt of this. Thks.

Thanks so much for all your well wishes for bb Nathaniel &amp; me! We are both home safe since yesterday...

Kittymum
Thanks for sharing my delivery news with the ladies
I actually delivered on Friday evening at 7.15 pm, not Sat morn ;)

msblur
So sad that I missed the HK Bowl BP
May I have 1 Rose Lock please?

msblur,
paisei... pls cancel mine coz no time meet up for collection. Was thinking boh hua if go by post lor... sorry and thanks.

<font color="aa00aa">MsBlur</font>,
If anyone cancels order for the HK bowls or CK drawstring pouch, Pls let me know yah... cos I wanna get it. Thks.

hello ladies.....

Msblur,
u wana start the BP again? keke... I waiting leh very gan cheong as usual. keke..... Stickers are nice nice how much ah?

Hello Tling &amp; Jasmine,
Raining heavily, very nice to or or koonz liao leh.

Mau773n, yalor, cold cold nice to sleep ya, can save the money too (don need switch on the air-con), keke

Msblur, you went TH just now?

Hi hi msbrown,
Seldom see u here at tis hours

Ya, raining heavily, but me still not tired after seeing msblur posted more BPs, kekeke....

Hi Jasmine,
u oso not yet sleep? 2mrow holiday so dun need to sleep early

jasmine,
haha.... tat's wat I tot 2 but then cant lor, very stuffy if no on aircon coz all windows shut tightly. U nvr go out after work? I msn u quite a few times during office hours but then always kena rejected leh. Duno y....

Tling,
Ya lor, Me oso wana see wat msblur has for BPs. tat's y log in here see see look look.

Gd news ladies! Those ladies who missed out the sponge bp, me doing a preordering nw. Kindly post hw many pcs u wan, i will close the bp on Thurs @ 12pm.

K'S BP 6

AUTHENTIC HK DIE CUT PINK SPONGE
BP PRICE: $1.90

1754554.jpg

- emma x 2
- cindy x 2
- PP x 2
- tling x 2
- hellokitty x 2
- softpillow x 2

K'S BP 7

AUTHENTIC HK DIE CUT THUMB TACKS (MIN/MAX 12 SETS)
BP PRICE: $8.50

1754597.jpg

- lili x 1
- emma x 1
- hellokitty x 1
- mau x 1
- tling x 1
- jasmine x 1

msblur,
1 for me.

jasmine,
I oso wana watch leh. U rent or buy 1? can lend me after u finish? i watch until no shows for me to watch liao.

Jasmine,
U watching the show nw ah? Hmm...me oso waiting for my hubby to bring back the disc leh. Tink tmr will spend my holiday watching disc liao. Hee...

msblur
I would like 2 pcs of the sponge,pls. Also, if u r doing bp on the sks and hk christmas stickers, pls add me in for one each. Thank you.

msblur.. sorry me not taking the thumbtacks.. i bot 3 sets of that from she_she last time.. keke... till now only open 1 set nia.. thanx for adding me!

Good Morning Ladies!

Good News!!! Haha....I very excited cos Taka very prompt in updating their websites and our annual Sanrio fair (the fair we all go mad wan) is coming on 24 Oct (fri)! Remember to take leave hor and hope to see many of u all there! Start buying Taka vouchers to store up hor. More worth it cos most sellers offer vouchers at 10% off.

1754824.jpg

http://www.takashimaya-sin.com/events.html

Msblur
I wan 2 HK sponge. Tks!

Emma
U so late then sleep? Can't get to sleep ah? Welcome to stay at home! Enjoy your well-deserved long break!

Ladies with boys
Another NSF died leh...and some more they're not doing any tough training also. I start to worry for my boys liao aiyo...yang da so big de boys suddenly die on u. I think I'll cry till my eyes pop out if I'm the mummy. Mindef should really do something abt this. Precious lives leh.

Good morning ladies.

msblur,
can i have 3 HK sponges? u sure went on a HK spree.

is the new series HK red-eyed?? looks kind of strange leh..

my loots over the last weekend.
1754833.jpg
1754834.jpg
1754835.jpg

annie.. ya lohz.. nowadays when i wake up in the middle of the night, i take v long to get back to zzz.. so might as well surf net for a while to tire myself out.. keke.. wah.. i'll be doing confinement during sanrio fair leh.. sianz!!!

Emma, wah...u wake up so early ah? Cos Enzo wakes up le? Nowadays Justin wakes up v early at 5, 6 or 7plus. Last time he only wakes up at 8 or 9plus. Ya loh....but dun worry, got anything u like to buy? e.g. table/chair for Enzo?

emma
u dun have to worry about missing the sanrio fair as I am sure your hubby will chiong the sale for you...hehe..

Emma
Bad timing to do confinement. I have a hunch hor you will sneak out to go sanrio fair. :p

ACSY
gd morning, you are early today. Checking out if you missed out any bp huh?? kekekekek :p

<font color="ff6000">Good morning Ladies</font>

Looks like it's gonna rain again today leh.... *sianz*

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
Wow!! Thks for the info on the Sanrio. Me confirm will bring my big big tummy and "chiong" the fair liaoz. hehehhehe...

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>,
same same leh... nowadays when I wake up in the middle of the night to go "sshh-sshh" will lie in bed for about 1-hr b4 can doze back to sleep. *aarrgghh - sianz*
How's your preggie so far? Went for your check-up already? Is BB engaged yet?

Yawn...me oso nt enuff of sleep men, though juz woke up!

Emma,
Ok ok, will take ur name out my list. Didnt know u bought it liao.

Wa...so 'early' u still up ah, me oreadi in my dreamland men. Hee...

xing,
U oso went hk hunting ah? The files u bot all nice nice hoh.
The new stocks are those red polka dots one.

blurqueen,
I want 5 pcs of the die cut sponge please..Thanks god you so it again...Thanks to you too.

I saw a hk pole hanger in red, dont know if TH has it...if have can do BP...I try to find pic for you...

mau
thanks for remembering i wan 2 sponges, thks, so gan dong.

msblur
yes,i wan 2 sponges, thks for organising.

just to share, here's my loot, presenting the "barbie" hk
1755168.jpg