I only drink milk when i feel like it, which is not v often lah. Lol.

My hubby on the other hand drinks a lot of milk. He can finish 2L in
1 week.

Have you considered taking soy milk instead?
Haha ur hubby help u drink ....

Other than milk there are cheese broccoli spinach etc... so those who dun drink milk no need worry so much also

1 week.

i also finished 2lr in 1 wk leh ...

btw soya contains phytohormones (hormones derived from plants) which are oestrogen-like and will disturb our natural hormone balance so cannot take too much too

u are lactose intolerence izzt ...

calcium is needed cos we need to replace our lost calcuium as well as baby need calcium for bone formation ... and calcuium is used to control BP too

I don't think so ley.... Not sure.

1st preg I took calcium gummy daily. Very yummy. My younger brother saw me taking and insisted on trying coz looks like regular candy. Agrees it's tasty too. Maybe some mummies can try these?

This time round, gynae haven't prescript calcium. Think will have to start that and fish oil after gynae visit Tmr.

1st preg I took calcium gummy daily. Very yummy. My younger brother saw me taking and insisted on trying coz looks like regular candy. Agrees it's tasty too. Maybe some mummies can try these?

This time round, gynae haven't prescript calcium. Think will have to start that and fish oil after gynae visit Tmr.

how many weeks are you now? I started all my supplements at 12 weeks.

haha so how...... ur son/daughter name... so far the names we come up with are super funny.... haha
Haha...I think Chinese name we would go find fengshui master to calculate after he is born. Cos maybe my hubby oso want to follow the "jia pu" for the middle character. Save us some headache now... already had a hard time thinking of a english name

1 week.

Mum told me to cut down on soya bean and beancurd. Said she drank quite a lot during her preg.... Her body too liang now. Always having body ache.

Haha...I think Chinese name we would go find fengshui master to calculate after he is born. Cos maybe my hubby oso want to follow the "jia pu" for the middle character. Save us some headache now... already had a hard time thinking of a english name
good leh ...still got jia pu ... and good to follow too ...

Calcium gummy ?? Perharps i should try ... sold in guardian n watsons ?

just make sure dun give the name 何碧文 cos also sound like 何必问
For my nos. 1 , i never give her any dialect name. Just christian name n chinese name that all!. So this round also same. no nd to headache. when they grow up, they dont have to write their name so long. lol

Yea! I don't have dialect name as well. I find hanyu pinyin name abit mafan.
And long also

i am a lazy mom ..i dun read books but i do read internet ...and neither did i attend class...
i learn on the job when baby is born lolz

Haha same as me.. I learn after baby is born from my mum.. but that being said.. i felt unprepared for the whole birthing process though.. tot it would be better if i learnt some breathing/relexation techniques etc.. so i wont be so lousy as to say my pain level was 7 out of 10 when I only dilate 3-4cm.. which is why nurses suggest i go for Epi.. when I wanted au natural.. but as i realised too.. things dont always go as plan..

i also finished 2lr in 1 wk leh ...

btw soya contains phytohormones (hormones derived from plants) which are oestrogen-like and will disturb our natural hormone balance so cannot take too much too

Eh really ah.. I keep drinking soy milk nowadays.. cos got one Mr Bean at my office place.. and its kinda the alternative to Starbucks..

i got hanyu pinyin name in my ic but i never wrote it. I remove the hanyu pingyin name from my passport. haa
Think I only uses my hanyu pingyin name in pri sch. In sec sch, everyone uses the dialect version. I had my hanyu pinyin name removed when I change my ic n passport.

For my child I gave him dialect surname n hanyu pingyin name coz don't knw how to translate the given name to dialect. Too chim loh... Translate wrong jialat

Haha then maybe his first words next time will be "delicious!", or "divine!"

Haiya I also play.. No matter what games I play husband also scold :(
Nv drink enough milk also kena

Life very miserable hahahaha..

My gynae gave me calcium since week6 ..

I envy u all.. I can't wait for my oscar next Monday.. Hope all is fine

hi all. My edd is on 2/1/2015.
Just wanna check with all of you. Did anyone one here had an experience of not gaining weight.
Im in 19 weeks, my last check up was on 29/7 and my weight didnt gain at all today i check myself on weighing machine still the same.
Im too worried.I only able to meet my gynae next two week. Any mtb or mummies here had an experience?

My weight is still the same as when I was in Week 6. Still 51kg.

Tell your hubby for these 40 weeks, can only wife scold hubby, cannot hubby scold wife, cos we r working v v hard to grow them a baobei! Don't worry your oscar will be fine! Jia you!!

This 40 weeks 我们最大

Thats what my hubby told me.. ask me enjoy while i can... only this 40 weeks i can scols him n he wont scold back lol

Why cannot play game?
Scare bad influence?

Aiya Donno him.. He always say I addicted to games even before pregnant.. But he's the glue to drama series one Oso.. But I am the play game type.. Maybe generation gap hahahaha..

I'm also playing candy crush. Hubby can't complain coz also playing games.

I'm still thinking of the bruschetta I had last night. Hmmm mayb can try making some for lunch

I'm also playing candy crush. Hubby can't complain coz also playing games.

I'm still thinking of the bruschetta I had last night. Hmmm mayb can try making some for lunch

Hahahaha that's gd, I say he watched so much drama end up he Oso pissed off.. Lol nv ending..

Hai ever since the symptoms start I can't stand the cooking smell and stop cooking for sometime.. I hope can get pass this stage soon..

I had Prata for lunch :) lucky can still stomach this.. Missed my appetite