Kitkats same me too after birth the 1st two weeks I can lose weight faster then once hit the mid range the weight doesn't seems to decrease anymore.

Sumiko congrats. Yes engorgement is something very painful. Feel so hard and lumpy and just irritating. Hope your bb is well. Jaundice level just monitor till it drop below acceptable level. My girls also monitor for a good two weeks before level becomes acceptable.

I am getting less disciplined on pumping. Now instead of every 2-3hrs I become 4-5hrs. Especially now I started going out the pump session become longer. I so worried the supply might be affected. Then yesterday night suppose wake up 5am pump totally sleep through didn hear the alarm
I have always been pumping at 4-5 hours interval since day 1. Never at 3 hours. Lagi not discipline.

But Faithfullyours U latch ur girl so pump 4 hr apart is ok. Me never latch so must build supply but pumping closer interval. I think kitkats no latch just exclusive pumping. Circle how are u now and your girl? Im bringing my girls for follow up check soon this month hope all is well.

Hello ladies there are actually 2 types of polyclinic group. Think under singhealth one don't have the oral medicine which snow mentioned. Maybe only those under national healthgroup polyclinics have.
Btw I just came back from gynae. My sugar seems worst than pregnancy time. Hope not permanent resident. Referring me to polyclinic.
Congrata sumiko.. so far all of us give birth already?

Ladies, any idea which carrier brand is good. Boba?
I am at polyclinic now later I check with doc see got the rotavirus oral medicine. But this outlet under singhealth so might not have but will check.
My baby again 5 Days never poo.. But at least she not very cranky before already after massage by mdn emma to clear her wind and also the baby spa to gain her confidence.

Ladies, any idea which carrier brand is good. Boba?
I am at polyclinic now later I check with doc see got the rotavirus oral medicine. But this outlet under singhealth so might not have but will check.
My baby again 5 Days never poo.. But at least she not very cranky before already after massage by mdn emma to clear her wind and also the baby spa to gain her confidence.
Are you at Tampines polyclinics? If you are, then I don't think they have rotavirus because I was told they don't have.

Singhealth and national health group their system is not connected de hor. If u go to singhealth polyclinic n u out of sudden want to go national health group polyclinic u need to re-register to let them know ur bb jabs take till where. If u go to any of the nationl health group polyclinic no need re-register coz is connected. That's what the nurse at hougang polyclinic told us de

Yes both diff entity. If bb under sing health can check any sing health outlet but if another need to re register.

Bud I got babasling and also the normal those baby sling with ring. But I still trying to learn how to get them in comfy. Haven't really try ergo cause they too small size. Even I got baby insert I still didn try.

I so want to bring bb to spa. I thinking bring one 1st. After the spa they will help to clean and wear bb clothes?

Oh I went to bedok polyclinic to see doc for my sugar refer by gynae. Then also kpo ask on rotavirus, confirm those under singhealth group don't have rotavirus. Nationalhealth got. I am calling nationalhealth now to check on rotavirus the intake schedule.
For baby spa, of course after swim they bring baby up use towel wipe dry then wear clothing for baby. But no shampo or use shower gel.

Ah I see. Now got a clearer picture of how polyclinics work. Then if we go to polyclinics under National Health Group, do we need to pay for Rotavirus?

Hi mommies, I'm back.. finally.. i gave birth through induced naturally on the 8 dec. Followed by bb diagnosed with hypothyroidism and was warded at special nursery ward for 2,3 days. Not life threatening but requires long term medication. Bb also has slight juandice. Came back home, I had a bad engorgement n was gg to give up on bf. Then after a day of struggling, tired again. Now bb ebm n fm. Supply hasn't kicked in. So much things happening. Almost gg to berserk. Now feeling much better so came in to update. :)

Hi sumiko! Good to hear that you delivered. Try and breathe and relax!

I remember our edd is around the same 23 dec.. I'm still in the waiting game.. am I the last 2014 ivf mummy-to-be here? Today is week 38+6 days. Apart from the aching at uterus area whenever i walk or change position on bed, no other symptoms. I don't think I even experience the braxton hicks contractions b4.

Isit a must to inject rotavirus now? Anytime can bring bb there ar? I scare inject they abnormal behaviour. This few days very very cranky.

Kitkats I no latch bb from start and yesterday I try surprisingly elder latch quite well LolX. Right from start elder know how to latch better than younger but won't long n very impatient so I give up just pump. Then yesterday I just try offer my boobs n she take hee. Yst try twice and Tdy I try on younger one also ok. But I am very very stressed and tired cause both girls are not behaving well lately. Don't know why just cry and cry even noon time. Previously is night now become whole day already.

Ah I see. Now got a clearer picture of how polyclinics work. Then if we go to polyclinics under National Health Group, do we need to pay for Rotavirus?

Yes rotavirus need to pay u can pay by medisave or bb bonus. For my case I took all 3 jabs in 1 day so pneumonia jab we use medisave then rotavirus we use bb bonus

Isit a must to inject rotavirus now? Anytime can bring bb there ar? I scare inject they abnormal behaviour. This few days very very cranky.

Kitkats I no latch bb from start and yesterday I try surprisingly elder latch quite well LolX. Right from start elder know how to latch better than younger but won't long n very impatient so I give up just pump. Then yesterday I just try offer my boobs n she take hee. Yst try twice and Tdy I try on younger one also ok. But I am very very stressed and tired cause both girls are not behaving well lately. Don't know why just cry and cry even noon time. Previously is night now become whole day already.

Is best to take rotavirus to prevent diarrhea. Rotavirus is a oral no jabs involve $90 for each dose. Only take 2 times. Polyclinic won't give u rotavirus after 6 months so is best to take at 3rd mth

snow, u say 3 jab together is 5in1 then rotavirus and the pneumonia? I just check my bb health booklet, they only fix aptm date for 5in1 no mention about pneumonia. can we on spot tell the nurse to jab as well? then for rotavirus u mention is oral so we administer ourself or the nurse will help? that one also must make apmt ar? I wonder sengkang polyclinic got offer rotavirus anot. oh I think sengkang under singhealth so no rotavirus :(

We told the nurse we want the rotavirus n the pneumonia jab on the day itself de. The nurse will help to give bb take the rotavirus. Don't think sengkang have the rotavirus I stay in sengkang but I go Hougang polyclinic haha

bud then the swim spa we don't need bring towel right? they will give right? we just wear the normal clothes can liao they strip them and give their pampers also right? so excited cannot wait for sat to bring babies there. hope they like. but my baby don't like to bath so I don't know that swim they like a not.

oh but as my record all in sk poly don't think I can go hougang now. maybe on that day I just ask to do the pneumonia jab and for rotavirus u were saying can go normal gp also can right? there price should be same as polyclinic right?

bud then the swim spa we don't need bring towel right? they will give right? we just wear the normal clothes can liao they strip them and give their pampers also right? so excited cannot wait for sat to bring babies there. hope they like. but my baby don't like to bath so I don't know that swim they like a not.

oh but as my record all in sk poly don't think I can go hougang now. maybe on that day I just ask to do the pneumonia jab and for rotavirus u were saying can go normal gp also can right? there price should be same as polyclinic right?

U can go Hougang de just need to re-register lor. Private de rotavirus cost might not be the same as polyclinic de.
Bb swim spa u need to bring ur own towel n after the swim u need to wear ur bb urself they won't help u de. Unless u go for more high class like the 1 in paragon or seletar mall they will help u wear n towel is provided

U can go Hougang de just need to re-register lor. Private de rotavirus cost might not be the same as polyclinic de.
Bb swim spa u need to bring ur own towel n after the swim u need to wear ur bb urself they won't help u de. Unless u go for more high class like the 1 in paragon or seletar mall they will help u wear n towel is provided
I went habourfront they help my baby to wear clothing. Got to bring own towel.

Shall see where to try out swim spa. I am pumping now and really not to schedule again :( I didn hear alarm or I think I did and just press and continue sleeping and thus I'm 2 hr late according to schedule. I think from initial 8-9x per day now I like become 5x :(

iwahb-juz relax.. i think as long as é skip hrs is not makin u engorged it should b fine... any bm is good enough.. happy n relax mummy more impt...

Actually it's super engorged hahaha. Cause I am braless at home so actually it soak up my top. I'm just glad no ants come lol.

Buddy so good. My boxes my breast pad totally goes to waste. Never even use a piece. Now I am giving away to those who need.
Btw not all gp has rotavirus. I went to a few to check and only healthway group near my house there got. Later going to bring my health there to check on the schedule.

Healthway group if have then Shld b all branches have right. I think my house there got too. Shall go check. Wonder how much they charge. By the way cda account U all know like this month bank in when will govt match dollar by dollar? I bank in last month but now like still no diff still the amount I bank in. My boobs leak only one side the side that always produce more. Actually I no use breast pad too cause I find not sticky one. Anyway if go out I think the bra itself can hold the milk so I also didn use the breastpad. So how your bb using the avent bottles? Ok? How do u all know if baby stomach a lot wind? Sometimes my Baby cry I also don't know if they feel windy inside or what? Then I go back to Isit the milk bottles wrong no gd etc...

How to open CDA account? We have received the first $3000 for the baby bonus. We have also received the letter that states they have credited the $3000 into our account. Are we supposed to bring that letter to go to OCBC to open the CDA account?

By the way, my CL said after 6 months, have to replace milk bottles. Is it true? Why? So all the old ones throw away? Or trade in? Has anyone traded in Avent's milk bottles? Anyone using Dr Brown's milk bottles? Good? I went to the Mummy Pregnancy Summit Fair last Saturday and saw Dr Brown's milk bottles set on offer. $60+. Tempted to buy but I have too many Avent milk bottles because my friend gave me brand new ones on top of what I already have. The sales staff did a demonstration for me to see. Looks like Dr Brown's milk bottles have more parts to wash.

I just came back from healthway. After polyclinic I will bring baby to healthway for the oral rotavirua on the same day as they are just nearby. Must be on the same day as 5in 1. Anyone taking the pcv?
Faithfully, cda account you can just go ocbc or standard to open with baby birth cert.
My avent classic so far so good after the last change. Btw baby will cry like mad if got wind even you change their diaper or fully feed them already. Then they might experience colic. My baby kenna it until when I ask mdm emma to massage my baby which helps in the stomach uncomfortness and also the baby spa and also perhaps plus yaolan. That's our method as really don't know what to do when she experienced colic so we try this and that. I know many say try not to give yaolan but mine whole day cry cry even change diaper or fully feed or carry also no use. So bo bian got to use yaolan.

How to open CDA account? We have received the first $3000 for the baby bonus. We have also received the letter that states they have credited the $3000 into our account. Are we supposed to bring that letter to go to OCBC to open the CDA account?

By the way, my CL said after 6 months, have to replace milk bottles. Is it true? Why? So all the old ones throw away? Or trade in? Has anyone traded in Avent's milk bottles? Anyone using Dr Brown's milk bottles? Good? I went to the Mummy Pregnancy Summit Fair last Saturday and saw Dr Brown's milk bottles set on offer. $60+. Tempted to buy but I have too many Avent milk bottles because my friend gave me brand new ones on top of what I already have. The sales staff did a demonstration for me to see. Looks like Dr Brown's milk bottles have more parts to wash.

U can trade in ur milk bottles my friend nv change at all she say the milk bottle looks good so nv change at all. Avent dun have trade in bottles. Only medela n mam bottle has trade in

I just came back from healthway. After polyclinic I will bring baby to healthway for the oral rotavirua on the same day as they are just nearby. Must be on the same day as 5in 1. Anyone taking the pcv?
Faithfully, cda account you can just go ocbc or standard to open with baby birth cert.
My avent classic so far so good after the last change. Btw baby will cry like mad if got wind even you change their diaper or fully feed them already. Then they might experience colic. My baby kenna it until when I ask mdm emma to massage my baby which helps in the stomach uncomfortness and also the baby spa and also perhaps plus yaolan. That's our method as really don't know what to do when she experienced colic so we try this and that. I know many say try not to give yaolan but mine whole day cry cry even change diaper or fully feed or carry also no use. So bo bian got to use yaolan.

If use Yaolan ur bb might be addicted to it next time u give ur bb slp in cot ur bb also dun want so slp.

Oh my baby sleep in both yaolan and bed. She sleeps already then transfer her to bed. So far yaolan only use when at night one period of the timing. The rest of the timing she sleeps in bed so ok.

Lynn, I know for now, there are only OCBC and SCB to open. Next year there will be UOB and DBS/POSB. Is there a deadline for us to open CDA account? I don't like OCBC so am thinking of waiting till next year and open with UOB which is only 2 more weeks to go.

My CL said replace/change milk bottles not because of colic but more like because we have been using, washing and steaming, so she said it's better to change to new ones every 6 months. Just like teats, we are supposed to change every 3 months.

Lynn, I know for now, there are only OCBC and SCB to open. Next year there will be UOB and DBS/POSB. Is there a deadline for us to open CDA account? I don't like OCBC so am thinking of waiting till next year and open with UOB which is only 2 more weeks to go.

I don't think can wait till next yr leh u better go check

My CL said replace/change milk bottles not because of colic but more like because we have been using, washing and steaming, so she said it's better to change to new ones every 6 months. Just like teats, we are supposed to change every 3 months.

My teat frm july until now haven change at all haha intend to change next mth when my boy turn 6 mths

I think is more on bottles use over a period might not be good. Like degrade etc. I don't think I change unless I can see the bottles really change color or yellowish. Teats I will change when the flow is diff. My cda is Ocbc I open in kkh when I do my bb birth certificate.

My bb both doesn't like to sleep on bed. They 24/7 on bouncer so also not gd. Don't know how to make them love bed sleeping. My girls also cry and cry for no reason and frankly speaking very tiring.

I just had a war with my younger girl. Cry for 3hrs since 9pm. Everyone try to make her sleep but fail. Cry and cry. In end I give pacifier sleep but a while later cry and cry again. Really don't know what is wrong.

Bud ur bb head still soft? The hair area? My younger girl head the front hair there very soft very scary.

My bb has green sticky discharge at one of the eye whenever he wake up from nap. Need to see dr?
Just happened to c thi post.
My bb also had same problem , we went to Ped who forwarded us to eye specialist.(My bb was born overseas)
He said it is common in some babies and gave some eye drops for few days and the problem was gone.
So you can check with your PD first,sometimes they might be prescribing instead of forwarding.

My bb has green sticky discharge at one of the eye whenever he wake up from nap. Need to see dr?
Are you referring to eye shit? If you are, then don't worry because my girl had that for 1 week and we just kept wiping it away before her full month. Now she's okay already.

any idea how to warm up breastmilk if we are outside? I got a portable avent warmer but I realise that one too big my bottles are slim don't need such a big warmer.

my girl also got eye shit during 1st month now also ok already but maybe not those green sticky one mine are norm one.

Eye shit green maybe want to check with pd. Mine is just abit green but now ok already.
Buddy, my baby head still soft but harder the when just born. Play safe better still take care of their head ma chiam like new born then when 3 months think should be quite firm. I bought boba carrier and another new rocker online from pupsilk studio.

Eye shit green maybe want to check with pd. Mine is just abit green but now ok already.
Buddy, my baby head still soft but harder the when just born. Play safe better still take care of their head ma chiam like new born then when 3 months think should be quite firm. I bought boba carrier and another new rocker online from pupsilk studio.

My boy 5 mths the head still soft de n still can see the brain pumping at the top

any idea how to warm up breastmilk if we are outside? I got a portable avent warmer but I realise that one too big my bottles are slim don't need such a big warmer.

my girl also got eye shit during 1st month now also ok already but maybe not those green sticky one mine are norm one.

What those ppl heat up when outside is bring a thermo flask contain very hot water and want to heat up pour into a cup then put the bm in it machiam like those old method lor

Iwantahealthybaby, i received my belly bandit bamboo yesterday n wore it even during sleeping. Bought XS abit tight yesterday when first wore it.. Saw the results in 1 day.. From the stagnant 35.5 for the past wk drop to 33.5 today. Lie flat down to wear will be easier if it is too tight initially. Yesterday i have to lie flat then can wear. Today I managed to wear it in standing position ;)

What is belly bandit for? Where did you buy it?