(2013/06) June 2013

prenatal yoga? i was doing hatha during my first trimester (but coz this is my 3rd time, so i know my body...for the past 2 pregnancy, i only started in 2nd trimester)

i do once or twice a week at pure yoga chevron house during lunch break....sometimes i go pre natal..some times i go hatha but i dont push too hard...good to release the knots on the back etc...for genrally relaxation...

n swimming is also very good..swam alot when #1..then when i had #2..simply no time..

whether it helps in birthing...i cant tell for sure..my first was 8 hours..second was 5 hours..hoping for a chop chop one for 3rd..3 hours or less...cross fingers

i'm hoping to make time to swim to get a little exercise, more to keep fit than anything else.

btw, my gfs say that u keep having sex often for the last 2 weeks before u deliver and it helps! 1 of my gf delivered in 2 hrs and another 3 hrs...but i cant say it helps for sure..hahaa

estaefran: my colleague has confirmed that the prenatal course is conducted by wong boh boi (TMC) parentcraft class mentioned by pinkberries84. She finds her quite good and kept her pretty entertained.

mabelths: no weight gain? that's so fortunate! I just think of the amount of weight I have gained and the expected +/- 2kg/month for the next few months and I sian already.

jaime: do you swim in public pool or? I am just worried that swimming in public pool in bikini will be greeted with disapproval. So i kept procrastinating too. And I didnt want to buy a swim suit! Havent worn one since secondary school days! We are all bikini babes. heheheh.

And I am so happy that Friday is here..............!

fefe: what's impt is bb is healthy! i do eat...and MS is very very mild now..not sure why no weight gain

as for swimming in public pools, nowadays i think many pple also in bikinis..hehe...yep..and like what jaime said, time to flaunt our bellies! bikini babes indeed!

Happy weekend all mummies!

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>baby #</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Shan991</TD><TD>1-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Zoers</TD><TD>1-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>North/ West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Angel Ho</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>sf8</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Girl^Girl</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Khoo CK</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>KIS</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>PL (babybp)</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>yveyve18</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>ica</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>wy_june</TD><TD>4-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jessica Tham</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>pinkberries84</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Ang</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Serene</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Purplebook</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>och</TD><TD>6-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>My-Angel-Is-Back</TD><TD>6-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wanling</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE/ Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Estherlss</TD><TD>6-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Blurdopey</TD><TD>9-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>9-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>may</TD><TD>10-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>June</TD><TD>11-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>valerie chen</TD><TD>11-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Han</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>kris (krishojw)</TD><TD>11-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>FL</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Fefe</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan TC</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>KL84</TD><TD>14-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>rosellecz</TD><TD>14-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Jen SW</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>missy</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>grace82</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Windyrain</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>mummy_relle</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Tangbai</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Northwest</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>happy_gal</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Cynthia Kew</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>17-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Qayn</TD><TD>18-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>xp</TD><TD>18-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>mabelths</TD><TD>18-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>happymok</TD><TD>18-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>corinang</TD><TD>19-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>mummync</TD><TD>19-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>estaefran</TD><TD>20-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>absentmama</TD><TD>21-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>22-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lee K. W</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>bbleolim</TD><TD>23-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr C. H Koh</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Janiz</TD><TD>23-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>lilac</TD><TD>23-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>hope4baby</TD><TD>24-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>PSP</TD><TD>24-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>chloe_ng</TD><TD>25-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>dolliepollie</TD><TD>25-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>ST</TD><TD>26-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>jassie</TD><TD>26-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Chevelle</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>gymie</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Gwen</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Thomson</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Vivi</TD><TD>28-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Chloegal03</TD><TD>28-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>wendy (w_w)</TD><TD>29-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD># 2 &amp; # 3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Ann C</TD><TD>29-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>jaime</TD><TD>29-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Weun</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Joanne Au</TD><TD>30-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>cherry</TD><TD>30-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>jazz</TD><TD>30-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

have been feeling so tired recently. Am quite thankful that I am puking only in the morning. And its not really that bad puking.... I think I am very turned off by the toothpaste....

the rashes on my tummy is getting worse..... sigh.... and the itch is so unbearable.... its like two big patch on my whole tummy now. Seeing the gynae on Monday so hoping that she can provide some cream to relieve the itch. My SIL also had it the time she was pregnant and she said its quite common...

seems like June really has a lot of boys! Not too sure if I will get to know mine by Monday. Actually, does not really matter as long as baby is healthy and growing well.

husband just came back and I am so exhausted! going to sleep liao. Have a good weekend everyone =)

PSP : y cannotceat kway chap? I eat amost everything. Only mutton my MIL dun allow me to eat. The rest I just eat lo abit of all.

I also went swimming in bikinis but find that the bottom getting abit tight though. Haha.. yes agree that we shldnt b shy abt our tummies. Actually I dun bother how others see mi as long as I enjoy myself.

PSP - when i had MS I had stronger craving for kuay chap ESP the kuay tiao.

Windy - yes my mom also dun allow mi to take mutton that' y I seldom eat prata cos of the mutton curry n till now I still dare not eat curry due to a bad experience. Shall try again after MS is gone for good.

Vivi and girl girl.... i'm not the admin for the FB group, just sharing the link. I'm sure admin will see your post and approve very soon!

Jassie, you are also seeing douglas ong. hi 5...

I tink getting a maid is really luck. Any country also can get good and bad ones. We also planning to get a maid cos hubby travels a lot for work. Now at a lost which country to get...

ling: i still take prata.. and i think i love prata these days.. but i will take fish curry instead. Normally i go with fish curry so its ok for me.

PSP, I ate kway chap a few weeks ago =P cos got cravings for the kway teow... but I just ate the pork and the fish cake. Didn't eat the intestine cos' was a little put off by the smell. Husband helped to finish up the stomach and intestine.

Psp: i ate all the kway chap parts! I think it's alright as long as you dont eat it so often. Everything in moderation should be ok. :)

Windy
I just attended one last night... that one is long promised de so if I dont go a bit funny. Anyway after first trimester le so should be ok ba. Before second trimester I also attended a baby first birthday but I treat that more like a gathering.

KIS
Same like you #1 pantang now feel more relaxed le

PSP
I didnt know cannot eat kway chap but I heard it was the ba ku teh that has herbs that I avoided.
I also ate all the parts and my fave is the sinful pig's skin lol

Ling
I eat prata with sugar only because no spicy curry for me...

I also need to get maternity pants it seems like the butt area is expanding....

I heard they say Spring maternity is having sales bit dont know still have decent nice stuff left? Anyone tried H&amp;M?

mabel. .think ur suggestion is fab.can try...coz after popping the man will become a monk for some while...give them some actions before popping also win win for all

fefe. .I swim at my condo pool though..actually..if u cover. .then before u go into water remove...don't think ppl notice what u wearing bah..since u in water liao

err..all innards I eat..just had bah kut teh for lunch...I think the only things I really avoid is not so cook beef, sashimi, half boil egg, liquor,

darn PD keeps saying..error don't think I need to remind u hor..no raw fish..no sashimi...darn...I had a mega sashimi feast before I was tested preggy even though I oredi suspected n even drank with my frens then...I tot since never confirm don't care..coz it will be the last time lor...

actually so long there is no contamination it is actually safe to eat raw fish n beef...just tt unless u know the preparer..u never know where will be contaminated or not..

Bikini,

I wore that during #1 pregnancy in public pool..got one uncle purposely fr other lane..swim besides mi..

When I m reaching e end of the lap,I saw him dip himself into e water n stare at mi..

I feel so uneasy..that's e last time I wore bikini during pregnancy..

Hihi all, whose up middle of night like me!

Prata:
I love this n I still take their mutton curry hehe . I was pondering but Hb say only dip dip it's ok nvr eat the mutton anyway n partly their fish curry real spicy n oily can't take it

Kway Choy:
Not sure abt this

Jaime:
Aiyo ask ur Hb to hang la. Mine Hb be the one throwing into washing machine wash n hang clothes n keep the clothes then I fold . But of coz other cleaning chores of the house etc I do but he vacuum. So share share lor u tell him it's tough for u to do it hold he can help.

Bikini:
Err usually preggie I don't wear bikini coz I myself can't stand showing the fats ard my big thigh. After pregnancy figure back then hehe ok.

hello mummies!
ytd go scan but cannot see baby's gender. Baby was literally having his/her legs crossed! so cute...Dr Kang see very long then say cannot see...so I guess I'll only know on 1 Feb..hehe

Windy/Joanne - good luck in seeing your bb's gender!
u can ask Dr Kang and she will try to see for u..hhee

I'm eating everything now actually, nv really avoid much except for innards (don't fancy them in the first place). btw, can u all enlighten me why cannot take mutton?

As for weddings..i'm still attending weddings..in fact 2 coming up in the next 2 weeks!

Hi all!! Been busy and haven been logging in. Just the start of my 15wks and so happy my ms had left me last wk!

Busy the past week with my first experience having a maid. From Myanmar and fresh maid. Having a hard time to teach again and again. Give instructions again and again. I'm already v nice but now is testing my patience. She don't even need to take care of my girl just mainly housework also do till not clean wok still oily. And a lot of things cannot auto and react. So having a maid can really be a headache.

And also my girl first week of school at playgroup. She enjoys so much and v happy.

A lot more to adjust when bb arrives in June!

Psp:
Ya the elderly believes tt eat mutton high chance baby will have 羊颠疯。I was eating it wkly when I'm ard wk5-7 then recalled when my colleague asked me not to eat.

Mabelth:
Keke ur bb shy shy

Cherry:
Oh coz of language barrier? My frd was complaining of his Myanmar maid also

Me too busy busy observing at my bot new cc hope can clear my 2 wks trial

windy> hmm weddings etc i dun attend liao... i rejected one wedding during early march coz also hubby away for ICT if i rem correctly. And that day i tink i got prenatal class. Hehe.

My Angel> ya that is what old folks say. I dun take beef or mutton. I stick to safe cooked meat like pork, chicken, fish.

Malbeth> hahaha...my BB also shy ...hubby say BB notti and refuse to tell us. Hope in 2 weeks time can tell lar...

KIS : how about giving a recipe to follow? if she can read and have some cooking knowledge.. should be ok ba.. i gave mine recipes to follow.. and she can prepare a decent dinner based on them.. not wow!! but at least some home cooked food for the family..

jaime : but if putting clothes into dryer, will it not be very crumpled? i used dryer for my sheets and it was super crumpled and looks untidy..

mabelths : i guess is something in the sperm that actually helps the cervix to dilate.. but sex during this period is defintely not comfy at all!!

went for my scan last week.. am @ 17weeks now and bb is at 200g.. anyone know their bb weight?

gd morning mummies!

haha..thanks for the enlightenment! :D

hm...my gynae nv tell me bb's weight. How will we know actually? i don't think i can see on the ultrasound.

My next scan will be a detailed scan to be done at KKH on 1 Feb, maybe i'll ask bb's weight then

My-Angel-Is-Back....hubby does most of the hanging..just that its just load n load of laundry for 2 adult n 2 kids...imagine plus another baby...cant phantom the load...

mummy relle...ya..its more crumpled esp bedsheet...but some ppl does solely due dryer...but i heard the quality of clothes deteriorate faster with dryer...

malbelths> haha mine will be 22 Jan...still got to "tahan" for 2 more weeks.... sianzzz ttm... hehehe...hopefully can tell boy or girl.

these few days BB very active and kicking and doing somersaults. Really got to wonder their gym skills inside our tummy!

oh u can feel ur bb's movements? i cant yet

though at the scans can see my bb move alot...gynae also say bb very active...nt sure why i cant feel..hahaa

all the best! yes i know the waiting feeling...i have to wait 4 more weeks!!! hahaha

malbelths> i can feel like ard 16 weeks. initially it was like butterfly flapping wings..but recently it has intensified and during the weekend when i was outside, it sometimes doing somersaults inside and i was basically walking like a whale... hubby have to check on me here and there to make sure that i am ok...lolx. My tummy was not that big, but was obvious already...hehehe...

i tink all babies are gymnasts!!

mabelths &amp; girl^girl : i asked gynae.. lolz.. and from the last checkup before the new year, i only put on 200g.. so was wondering if bb is growing.. and he told me that was bb weight.. i could see from the scan..he measured the head and all these information popped up from the screen..

i also cannot feel bb movement yet.. but yesterday, i felt like bubbles popping around my bladder.. dunno if that is it? been so long.. i cannot recall exactly how the movements feels like~

jaime : if crumpled.. would it not be more tiring to do ironing then hanging? lolz.. i hate ironing!! hahah..

so cute! haha
or maybe i associate that fluttering with my stomach growling?? :X

wahaha...nobody giving me seats on the mrt yet...still standing all the way in the mornings. though i think my baby bump can be seen, nt very obvious too..pple think i ate too much over the festive period.

Recently i keep having cramp at my left side. But the cramp was a while. Im worrying is it because i have constipation. The last time i rush to KKH 24 hours and Doctor says is normal. Maybe due to my constipation.

Good morning all mummies,

Went for a second opinion at camden medical on my poor oscar test results and the doc says that everything is in appropriate size and measurement except for the thickness of NT @ 4.8mm @ 15 weeks

And he says that its a boy... My hubby is so happy.

Am not comtemplating whether to go for Amino test or not.

Anyone can advice.

PSP: oh i felt that at around 14wks too, and was constipating. went to normal GP and told them i was pregnant and they gave me some lactolose syrup to move my bowels and i felt better. After that the cramps didnt come back.

But i think u shld call your gynae and ask for advise too.

Chevelle: congrats on having a boy! hm...what does your gynae say? i know of friends who has poor report but in the end it was false alarm, so don't get too worried yet. whatever is your religion, pray about it!

this is my opinion, i wouldnt go as it is an invasive test and i wouldnt want any risk to harm my baby. *hugs* i pray that your baby is safe and well!

mabelths> I think windy already went for her 16th week scan but also know the gender yet. looks like so far only May is the lucky one under Dr Kang.
I'm not putting much hope on 16 thweek scan to know gender liao. sigh. u girls past cases have gave me the % probability of knowing! and I'm always the last few to know since my Edd is on 30th June. wait till neck long long!

chevelle> ya I agree to check with yr gynae. many false alarm for DS. hence it's quite wasteful to endure necessary pain and riskfor the amnio test. if u really really want to make sure, then have to check with doc how to take care of youself and bb after the evasive checks.