(2012/03) Mar 2012

Twins : yes .... fb ....

Mabel : oh ... v itchy de ... last time i also kana fungus infection beside my leg ... now ok liao ...did you tell your gynae it bleed ? please take care and rest well ....

lusiousash - ^ high 5^ wonder y each time bb close legs when gynea wanna try n see gender, maybe baby wanna give me a "surprise"! I itchy hand wanna go shopping n start buying baby clothes but hubby dun allow, he say u anyhow buy then baby before tomboy or girly boy.... aiyo...*scratch scratch - itchy hands*

Pre-loved LV Damier Beaubourg for sale
Condition: 9/10
Hardly used
Can use as a diaper bag
Comes with dustbag
Bought at ard $1300

Interested, please email [email protected] for more details.

6152842.jpg

Busy day, only got time to read the posts now. Went for my 16th week detailed scan yest. BB developing well! *Happy* and I'm gg to have a dragon princess! Woohoo!

Mabel: I also got yeast infection. Gynae gave me a pill to insert. I'm a bit scared, so didn't. She mentioned can eat yogurt or drink yault to help with the infection. Also use and change panty liners often as well. Try not to take stuff that are too sweet.

I also got the gas problem and it started since I was pregnant. Tummy churning lots and lots of gas. Few moments later.. farting and farting non-stop. Did realise that the churning happens more often if I took rice.

i wonder do i have infection because so far no discharge and no itchy but everytime i urine smell like fish ... is it a sign of infection or the fish oil ?

Thanks mummies! I tried shopping yesterday at united square but nothing nice to buy yet! Will go other plcs see again. Gynae say I put on a lot weight this month, over 3 kg! But she says ok since 1st 3 mths I lost weight so overall till now almost 5 mths 3 kg+ still ok. From now on shd aim each month 2kg. Been really eating a lot more lately. Yesterday had chicken rice at 11am then saw texas fried chckn at ue sq can't resist eat again at 2pm!

I just recall soursop juice can help to shit! It's nicer than prune juice!!!
remember only after seeing michelle s post on FB!!!

Yoyoz! Twin happiness, how have you been? The triplet mummy reporting! Saying my backside arh? Hee. I'm doing fine here, just being a silent reader most of the time!
I'm also bloated almost after every meal and sometimes will still vomit if I'm too full or when I had a big burp.

Has the first time mummies here started buying things for the baby? Like cot, stroller or bottles? Or too early??

Gd morning all mummies. yay friday le and long weekend for me. Not working on next mon & tues. gng for my routine gynae checkup on next tue, hopefully bb can show me the gender. otherwise must wait for another 2 wks for the detail scan to see.

phylee: i am 1st time mummy too, but will be holding back to make purchase for big items like cot, stroller, etc till i past 28 weeks. heard after 28 wks is consider more stable and i am those kiasi type. afraid if anything happen and i purchase so early then i will feel more sad if keep looking at those bb items. hope that it will be a safe journey till march 12 and bb will be born healthy.

GG lee: i just gained back the 3kg i lost during 1st tri. last gynae visit was worried coz nv gain back my weight yet and ask my gynae how. then he told me not to worry coz will gain more weight at a later stage.

Morning all! It's Friday! Woohoo!!!
Just finished a slice of bread and chee cheong fan. Dun have the full feeling.

Mabel: I'm not sure coz also juz kanna. Just started yest. Think results will definitely be slower than inserting the pill and gynae warned might come back on and off. She recommended me to try first then see how.

Morning girls! it's friday! congrats!

i am very sian from nuahing whole day and waking up each day not knowing what to do.. boohoo... also super miss my son! wuah!!! but will get to see him tomorrow! hee! hope he will still rem who i am... i think i will be super upset if he is not excited to see me tom. :p

I also fart and burp alot lor! it is amazing how much gas i have in my tummy! haha!

oh! for those who are meeting today, have fun! hope to join u all next time!

gd morning, mummies!

Y'day, i went for my wk19 detail scan, bb is healthy.. and confirmed mine is a baby boy, can close factory le...

In few month time, nd to start preparing his stuff for all mummies, don't wait till last min...

Btw, if i post anything on the march 2012 fb, will my frd in my fb see it?

Maplemummy, no worries one, it's s secret group, only the ppl in the grp gets to see it.
same thing as event, put it to secret/private and only invited can see

wow morning morning...

K@ye really ma it can help then i drink everyday wo..... cause yesterday i drink today nothing out... i scare soursop is liang de... now know it help poo poo then i better everyday drink liao.... thanks hor.... >,<v

actually you ladies might want to try honeydew ... orange colour one .... so far i eat go also quite smooth ... just manage to bomb .... hehe .... every two to three day then i go lei ....

Carice: rock melon, i can only take 1 slice each time, if not will get cough. honeydew is ok, but not as sweet.
mango also should help.. it's honey mango season now..

make sure it's ripe enough sweet sweet, ah boh still a bit sour not nice, chill it.. wah shiok... a relieve for MS feeling too hahaa

Piggy2008 - does honeydew work too!!! That is my fav fruit so far, and I like the no sweet ones. If can, I will eat it everyday... another option other than prune juice. Each time I think of it my face will be like prune face... becoz too sour for me to take

Yippee yipppee Friday .... this weekend will be special as I will be attending my brother-in-law's wedding, it's always nice to have happy moments. I hope I can enjoy it and bb dun b notti n make me wanna slpzzzz... how come till now I still dun get my energy back, I still feel very tired .... do u ??

michele: rem to rest and take nap as much as u can, cos sure whole day event.. nap till 6pm then make way for dinner... hahaaa

dunno wat to have for lunch... BK? and KFC for dinner... hahaaa I'm sooo helpless

still got Rendang double meh? din see it on menu.. only saw singles...
in the end no BK, cos colleague join me lunch she sick... hahaa, tabao small fries to satisfy cravings BK is at so few places sigh if not tonight can eat

Jo - oh really, I tot still have Rendang double, so maybe me forgetful ah, should be Rendang single... I like the rendang sauce actually, very nice !! I wish I can eat more decent food, at my workplace here, only got rice or noodles, so boring....

Hello mummies, I'm glad it's Friday... So tired, I feel sleepy after lunch. Enjoy your gathering tonight. = )

phylee: Nice to know that you are doing well. Have you know your bbx3 gender? So excited for u leh haha. I think now our stomach move upwards, seems like the storage is smaller too haha. Eat more meals ba, I'm sure u won't puke so often. I'm waiting for my detail scan on 24 Oct. Confirm le then start shopping mah haha. But I will go to the baby fair on 22 Oct to look around hehe.

Mango will cause tougher to poo ah!! It's "wet heaty" translate in mandarin coz my pinyin very bad!

Soursop has alot of fibre so will help to poo one! If nt, take apple w honey also can help!!

Just went for my detailed scan @ TMC..Long wait of 45 min. Its confirmed..A Princess! So i have 3 princesses at home!

Bad thing: I put on 2.9k this month. Must start to control my diet liao.

got something gross to share... i was eating my satay bee hoon during lunch, then a bird shit into my plate... i heard a noise, but was unsure what it was... luckily i decided to stop eating, cos i noticed 2 birds standing on a pole above my table and moments later, the other bird shit onto a lady's arm... Eeekss...

Poohwei: Congrats... = ) I wonder if I put on too much? Must check on my next visit.

Dovey: You sit near the railing de ar? So gross... bet u freak out...

Hi all, I'm new in the forum as well as first time mummy. Just wondering when will one get to feel the little one inside us and what does it feel like? I'm wondering if what I'm feeling is the baby's movement

Poohwei, congra... now seem like we have more bb boys than girl in march 2012...

i am waiting to knock off from work... damn sleepy... going home still hv to look after my princess but still better than work...

Enjoy ur weekend, mummies.

Hi lusciousash, it happen when I'm sitting down in front of the computer.. Macham small bubbles bursting feel but so light I'm wondering if I'm having wind.. Since I'm due in mar, am I suppose to start feeling it?

Blitx, usually they say first timer experienced during 18-20weeks, but i guess there's also exception?

Cos im 16 weeks now and i do feel popcorn popping at night when im lying down.

So i guess that could be your little one? Hee