(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

valerie

hahaha if dh saw tis tat u mention first love is dogs.. then u tell him ur last love is him lor... hehehe some more no neeed share liao... last one le... hehehe

shan - yup...you go see my FB photos...got pics of her taken during my wedding photoshoot and AD pics...she wear wedding gown and cheong sam...during CNY she oso collect ang paos too....so far her record is $36...

pinky: hohoho neighbour!!! which part of thomson/bishan u stay.. me at sin ming court.. dont tell me its the same :p

ahhhh... i m so lost here...

everyone here is trying for a baby moo ah?

webbyy - just checked again...it's in my trash folder..pai seh...must have deleted by accident...the mailing address is correct...can i trf either tomorrow or friday??

shan - yup wedding gown...very sweet and cute...like angel...minus the veil....

jolene - trying for anything...as long as our baby is healthy can le...moo moo or roar roar oso can....

girls_mummy - i told him before, then he so sad...so i say k la...both first love...he more abit lor... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Check with those who taken or taking clomid, did your gynae do a SA (Sperm assessment)for your hubby before starting clomid treatment?

Because i was given clomid but yet to check on hubby SA, wondering what if hubby SA is not good, will i be wasting the treatment?

pearl

tat's what happen to my fren... she was ask to take the tabs resulting her to have irregular menses then before menses come her tummy will feel pain.. those side effects la... then she also did the womb scanning and nearing when to go the test that put dunno wat into V tat test... but it turned out that it's her dh problem... was very poor... can say is 0% sperm count...

i tink u better ask dh to do the sperm count test first before u start the tabs... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

personal tots.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pinkie.. yeah ur DH so sweet to u.

Ya post pic for us to envy ..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Finally i'm home...super tired...zzzz....

can someone advice what kind of check up should i go for?? *scratches head* super confused...

Girl_Mummy that my fear too, that why i'm curious whether it is normal to clomid before testing dh sperm counts.

But funny, we are not even ask to do the SA test at all, so i thought it is normal to proceed straight to the pills.

pearl

for my fren, her dh has been takin asprin for guan jie yan.. the med quite strong which is why his sperm count is very very low... but din know it was less than 1%...

then they went to see gynae and the gynae also gave my fren straight the cloimd... then ask her dh go for sperm test when he show him the tabs... funny also hor... yi ding is female problem first meh.. not possible is guy meh.. :p

casue i see my fren like so ke lian take the clomid then got side effect then long before she told me abt her dh liao.. so i tell her either u continue or get ur dh go and do another test first.. dun make it in a way tat the problems actualli is on him and u are takin clomid to like 'suffer' la... then she went for the blood test and scan and everything for her passed.. at first i tot she could be not ovulating but the blood test shows she is... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

so if u have been ttc-ing for long and every seems fine then its better to do a check bah..

i always read if ttc-ing for more than 6months with those ying gai strike method than should go and see lor.. but after a year of those method still no strke then must faster go see le...

Pinkie, I also saw such Hello Kitty phone b4. Its at 1 of e shop in Jurong Point 2. I guess its China made too as the packaging is all in Chinese. But I didnt bother to ask the price. Haha..

So how much u going to pay?

ok this is the white one but i bought the pink one and its touch screen with a stylus

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2172081.gif]

oh ya... in case there are ppl who have been ttc-ing for many years when everything are ok with both partners... just wanna encourage u all...

My boss also took clomid then after she finish one set, she give up and decided to let it natural... they both married for 5 years.. and finally she manage to conceive naturally and give birth to a healthy baby..

So dun give up hope in ttc-ing... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi, i m now transit in Sg for few hrs before gtg for 2nd part of d cruise to KL. W come back on Fri afternoon.

Any news update for me? Anybody striked? Kekeke....

webbyy, do u know if the jur east tcm is male or female? cos that time the one i went to did refer us to do tests but not with this Prof Chen mentioned in your link. She even said she doesn't like surgery cos no good and expensive. even if confirmed with all those stuff she suspected, she will still try with medicine as far as possible.

problem is that she was so highly recommended by my dh's fren who went to her and successeded after a few earlier failures. so don't think he'll be too happy if i insisted on changing. but i also don't want to waste time on $$.

aiyoh, so crowded nia. Juz managed to disembark the cruise ship, clear Customs, now on mrt home. Coz dh says wan to see our doggy. I tell him nez time I dun wan do tt liao, so rushed lor.

How is everybody?

Back!

Thank God it is BFN: Ya, I know I have PCOS thru the ultrasound leh. Doc comment alot of cyst. Furthermore I have irregular AF...can dun come at all one lor. Then my hands quite hairy *LOL*

URGH! Today got Gd N Bad news from doc. Bad News: My pre-cancer virus (CIN) is back but thank god in stage one. Today went colposcopy...now stomach crampy. So pain N sianzz. Later somemore have to fly back Beijing...cold cold weather there...more sianzzzz.

Good News: Doc say I respond to my clomid meds. Already ovulated so now crossing fingers.

Val: Checkup ah. Hmmm...what my doc did is pap smear, ultrasound scan and test whether fallopian tube block.

Elisa, that TCM in Jur East is a female (wif heavy make-up). [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I tink she normally refers her patients to 2 different gynaes. 1 is listed in the link and the other one I forgot his name oredi. U can do a search abt this TCM in other threads of this forum.

Yeah quite gd so far....did some shopping. Bot many recipe books, make myself so happy. Compared tp buying in Sg, I saved 35%....Muahahaha...

Part 2 at KL soon. Leaving home in 15 mins, for Harbourfront again.

No not yet, we are on transit now for few hrs....gtg to make our way back to the cruise soon.

Hehe...

Back on Fri afternoon.

Now still tinking whether shld go 1 Utamama or Mid Valley Megamall for shopping....hmmmm....

Anybody tt juz went KL recently can comment?

W log in fr ship if possible later, before sailing off. Net charges onboard can faint. Like S$15 per hr....*Peng San*

webbyy, thanks. i go read up some more. sounds like the same one though, but i was referred to the 2nd gynae. wanted to go to the Dr Tan at Clementi, but just couldn't get the nite or weekend appts. So confusing now. You think i should still go ahead to do the test first to confirm if there are problems?