(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

shan

added u le... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

AW-BB

good luck!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

valerie:

ya i also think ur wedding photo look like xiao pan pan [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pretty babe..

how's ur day??

valerie: i juz gotten my shih tzu on valentine day... 6mth old male... brought him to the vet then realise he had skin rashes and ear infection... how u clean ur shih tzu's ear?? mine is not allowing me to clean, keep on struggling... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

pegsfur: the schnauzer looks cool... if he had came earlier, i wouldnt mind adopting him...

valerie:

this is 小潘潘

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2171016.jpg]

shan - you very pretty leh.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i m urs - there's this ear solution called doc gold...it's good for cleaning..it's made from tea tree oil...keeps out the bacteria...just grab the head, if he shakes or struggles, stare at him and say NO firmly..then when he stops, praise him alot...then when u start cleaning,he will struggle again, then u just repeat NO, then praise when he stops..it's very easy one... ear infection is very common in shih tzus and breeds that have covered ears, so the ears have to be dry and clean..clean every 2-3 days..dun necessarily need to use solution...solution just once a week...and shih tzus have lots of ear hair...so if u know how to pluck, just pluck, not pain one...if not, then once a month send to groomer for basic grooming can le...MOST IMPORTANTLY, do not use cotton buds..it will hurt the ear canal cos the cotton is not thick enough..use those tweezer like scissors, kiap the cotton wool and wrap the head of the tweezer and just wipe...

lastly - sorry for being so lor sor..haha...when it comes to dogs, i find it hard to shut up.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

DA JIE!!!! i where got look like her...She's so skinny and sexy...i old hag liao...DH always calls me BUI BONG!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

xiao mei:

even girls_mummy say ur wedding photo look like her leh...

u old hag then i wat?

haha..

i honestly do not see any resemblance at all leh..haha..ok la..but i take it as a compliment lor... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

girls_mummy:

valerie look like xiao pan pan hor.. as the above pic i attach [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

But she dun find it look alike..hehe

starrz

hahaha she does have the resemblance..hehe maybe is the yan shen... hehehe

haha i agree with Bena also.. the actual person will not find alike.. hehehe

i open 2 windows to compare but still don't see the resemblance...haha....but thanks for your compliments... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

valerie

whahahha u so ke ai... never mind la... conclusion is pretty can liao... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sian leh.. after lunch dun feel like working liao.... Yawnzzzzzzzz

har nor...i want to sleep liao lor...eyes half close, keep yawning...less than 2 hours to knocking off and going back to my wonderful dh, doggie daughter and bed... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/proud.gif]

AW-BB

how did u noe u have PCOS?

i did a blood hormone test on my CD2 result normal so no PCOS..so problem lie with my hub...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Da Jie: yup yup...cos i start work at 7am, so end at 4pm lor...but next month onwards i working afternoon shift from 3pm - 12 midnite liao...so you'll only see me online from 3pm onwards... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

girls_mummy - my dh work shift, so today gang gang hao he come back from work..he works 24hours and then off for 48 hours...he's a fireman..so he's away from home for about 3 days a week...

purple

all along i love china dats y i teach chinese mah..hehe..love de culture and de history and literature

valerie

haha CHC back slider lahz

TTC updates

Jess Yew 16/02/2009

AW-BB 31st Jan 2009 #1 Beijing / Bedok[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/new.gif]

Jolene 10 Feb 09 (trying for baby number? where u stay?)[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/new.gif]

pinkie - same same la... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

da jie!! - yup..i got to work shift...3 shifts...7am - 4pm, 3pm - 12am, 11.30pm - 8am...changes every 2 months...that's why my GP said shift workers quite hard to conceive cos body changes ma...so she says she can write letter to my company to request i work morning...but i scared affect my job cos now recession and everything...plus my company axe-ing 10000 employees...

valerie,

thanks for so much info... but got to try on my shih tzu (his name is august)... hopefully will be easier to clean him up tonite... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pinkie,

same same, me also CHC back slider... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

girls_mummy - i'm working in...Boeing Company...Aerospace industry ma...so have to work shifts, cos got customers world wide...tiring lor...hehe...i'm proud to be fireman's wife...proud of my DH...but very shiong...

Hello gals,

Sometime ago someone in this forum posted a long list of soups recipe that we can boil from home. Anyone have that list?

halo halo all!!!

wow... this thread is soooooo fast~!!! But i like!!! But i very lost now :p Can do self intro abit mah?

Heehee.. New Cycle: I just married Nov08 wor, so cannot be trying for #2 baby mah :p heehee...

I trying for baby #1 (boy or ger oso can lah.. but ger is cuter :p) can dress her up like baby doll :p but i scared oldest sis is more guan2 jia1 po2 in future :p Coz i am youngest in the family and my HB is 2nd in the family...

I am staying with my inlaw now in Thomson/Bishan area :D My BTO in Punggol ready in 2012 August (on paper). Anyone here gg to be my future neighbour or current neighbour?

Any of u not working nw?

violetta - we also reconcile here after sgbrides ma...hehe...who is not sian with work...if only i can bring my doggie here on weekdays, time will pass even faster...

i m urs - if you got any questions regarding shih tzus, you can always leave me a message...i'll gladly help you solve ur shih tzu queries..my first love = dogs...heng my dh doesn't read this forum... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

valerie, u olso v mei mei ma... wedding photo wif touch up sure pretty la... haven post mi true self ah... wait all of u fainted ah (cos its yi ge tian yi ge di ah)

TTC updates

Jess Yew 16/02/2009

AW-BB 31st Jan 2009 #1 Beijing/Bedok[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/new.gif]

Jolene 10 Feb 09 #1 Thomson/Bishan[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/new.gif]

girls_mummy - that's why after i starting dating my dh then i really respect fireman alot....

webbyy - still don't have leh... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

shan - my true self without editting is all in my FB..i see myself oso faint...confirm no more praises/ compliments saying i look like xiao pan pan....hahaha.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

valerie,

my dog is a stupid dog... when is put on with his clothings, he will stay still at that spot... dare not walk as if he cant take the weight of his clothes.... hehehehe

shan - aiyo...it's like that de...some dogs just don't like to wear clothes...maybe cos you seldom help him wear ma...my girl loves to wear clothes lor...cos she knows wear clothes means going gai gai liao...then sometimes she will "request" to wear her clothes de...that time i took out her cheongsam, left it on the sofa, she jump up and take down on her own, bring to me ask me wear for her...cute lor... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

valerie, okie la not tat bad... mi go hm look for some photo den upload... hehe... seldom take Pic so must find have ant...