(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

bbchloe ya now my parkin better cos got the sensor mah LOL

ya v ex to pay for flight haaa

piggy oh cny huh.. v soon..better book fast hehe

yes piggy hehe

i bought the premix back.. jus add a can of sardine in tomato sauce.. add onion n mint leaf as garnish.. machiam bk to penang like tat haha

piggy where in boonlay?

i know jurong somewhere(duno exact location cos cousin brought me thr) got 1 v nice one... is at a coffeeshop but id uno my way thr LOL

piggy could b that jurong west one..cos he stay thr too!!!

ok nxt time if i near thr i ask u which stall hehe

u no need pick ur dh today?

Hi Ladies..

Anna..I'm gg to KL over the next weekend so really alot of robbery cases arh..like that i've to very alert with our valuables. Wanted to go malacca cos is a quiet and nice place for short trip but dh want to go kl so bo bian go lor.

pinkpixel..don think too much no matter O early or later as long there is a positive we jus BD and BD. I am CD20 today and I also +ve opk on CD17 so i 3 days earlier than u.

oxbaby

dress down.. bring lesser cash n etc out...

my dh gian KL becos of the hotel we stay last time haa he say wan go bk n stay the hotel again.. i almost peng.. .450rm a nite... i say wait n see how haha

hi ladies..

just would like to come in & share a piece of good news..

I just tested this morning myself.. tested positive.. den went to see doc.. tested positive too.. I'm 9weeks pregnant... so happy.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I'm gonna be a mummy soon.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi mummylovebaby,

Hi gals, i finally finished my marking and stuff, just finished reading thru the posts for the past 2 days. Hope to chat more over the weekend.

To all the gals O-ing, BDBDBDBDBDBDBDBDBDBD!!!

To all the gals testing, BFPBFPBFPBFPBFPBFP!!!

ALL THE BEST!!!

Sashamama, so finally u can relax liao...hehehe....Hols quite soon, any plans to go anyway?

Hi cowdewbb,

No plans to go overseas le. Hols are my hubby's peak period for his business, plus he has reservice in Nov-Dec 3 weeks, so not poss to spend more days away from his business lo. He's still involved in daily work, not those shake leg boss la. hehe...

You le? Any hols plans?

BBChloe,

Take good care and dun worry too much ya? All will be well. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Oh my hubby now in reservist, another 1 more week...me suffering fr insomnia coz missed his snoring too muz...muahahaha....Seems like yr end, many guys gtg for reservist...

Now it seems like my workplace is in a state of frenzy...leave has been frozen till further notice...so bz, stayed till 8 or 9pm everyday. My eyebags are getting darker n darker, I tink worse den panda in the zoo.....Terrible hor?

Initially planning for a short trip since dh needs to clear some leave by Dec, seems like not possible now...Save money. Heehee....

Babychole, I can see clearly the test line, just it is not as dark as the control line. Accordingly to the instruction came with the OPK, this is still consider –ve.

I am not able to do the bbt because my baby will want to disturb me at least once on every night. He will get up to drink milk at 5++. I am currently still BF him, but only at night. Day time I will let him had FM.

What is BT?

I will continue to test for few more days, maybe as what you said, I might O late.

OxBB, hahaha…. After I read you nick, I think you aim for Ox baby ah??? My OPK test line was from CD 11 & CD 12 show NOTHING at all, and then from CD 13, 14 & 15 is getting darker but still lighter then the control line.

Today is my CD 16, will test in the afternoon.

Actually this thread flying really fast, I roughly browse thru and CONGRATULATE to all those graduated. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

how do u use the bbt to determine ovulation, menses, etc? can enlighten me?

shirley,

how old is yr bb?

when i was bf, i always test -ve on the OPK cos my menses didnt come. only recently when i stopped bf, my menses came back and then i get +ve this cycle.

Yes, piggytoh, i am till breastfeeding my bb, but i already cut down to only 1 feed per day. anyway, not much milk liao, just he want to latch on for comfort nia.

BabyEthan, my boy is 13m ++ now.

I had my menses back 3 mths after i given birth to him. I fully BF my son for 1 year. But when my period came, my milk supply will drop alot.

I only started OPK in this month.

I heard "penang Laksa"...

I used to stay at Jurong West St 42, there got one stall selling Hockkien mee & Penang Laksa... very nice.

hi ladies!! last nite came home at 9.30pm, bathe n drop dead on my bed liao..

today tum tum abit cramp.. so wondering if lil berri is ok inside anot??!!

Morning gals!!!

Shirley,

Then cont to test...bt please BD at the mean time also cos sometimes our hormones not high enuff might not be able to detect a +ve in OPK also....

Bt stands for blood test...can determine whether we O or not thru blood test...tink bluberi did in her last cycle....

I am in my CD15 today...tested in OPK yesterday at CD14 also got a -ve.....super faint line...

i attribute to my stress tis mth...thus will O late...

bluberi,

The cramps cld be due to the expansion...just stay relaxed in tis way and u will be a mummy in 9 mths time liao...stay happi ok? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jus tested wif OPK jus now...tink i really O late tis cycle...haiz...line is darker than yesterday bt still fainter than the control line..wah...tis cycle is super late...

I had a cyst surgery done in April 2008 n my gynae gave me an injection to stop menses for 6 months. It has been 6 months already n my menses still have not arrive.

I went to c my gynae middle of Sep 2008 and he said my ovulation coming soon.

I did a pregnancy test yesterday n it showed negative. I felt bloated n slight cramps on n off. Anybody have similar injection to stop menses after a cyst surgery? How many months later then you get back your menses?

I am hoping to get positive this time but no menses n negative pregnancy test result is making me crazy... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

BBchloe

My OPK turn postive yesterday night...this morning BBT dip liao...so Oing now.........

so officially wasting one month liao..since HB not ard...sad ar....

Dun know whether shld drink Dr Tan an tai yao since shldnt have any bb inside......

Simone,

Congrats! Bt at least u can get a +ve ma...mine still faint tis afternoon though can see the line...will try again tonite...

Yr bbt dip is hw much?

Take it tis way...can take the an tai yao to prepare for yr next cycle if yr dh is not around?

Simone,

Yr dh wil be back tml right? I supposed the egg can stay for 12-36 hrs? Dunno whether i got it right? If it is, u still in time to BD ma..