(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Anna,

My mum dun go temple one...I tink I will go myself....

Act hor, everyone also can get the genting card leh...I dun gamble one...I always put my card on one of the table when my dh is gambling to earn points...the longer u stay, more points u accumulate..tis is v good for hotel room stays and food...keke...

Jenn,

Enjoy yr show...

bbchloe

yes go urself also good...

i havenbeen to genting for near 10 yrs i tink duo hw is it now

my dh dun like casino... and i dun realy like theme park esp i scare the theme park CMI haaa so procastinate for so long

tat time say wan go bukit tinggi also no dare go.. dun dare drive thr since my dh not familiar hee

bbchloe... jus bd.. hack the opk lar hahaaaa

my monitor this mth no show me peak also thou my opk gt linne.. hee...

today i realise i gt alot of yellow discharge.. haiz.. duno is a sign or not.. since last mth or so also gt similar discharge

Anna,

Genting chg a lot...u can go the ktv lunch there which is cheap...and can watch movie at RM 5.00..the movies quite up to date one...bt dun expect the seats v comfy la...

Erh...as for the theme park...I dun recommend la..cos heard got accident before...u noe hor, tt time I tok their roller coaster...there is a part tt we are above the hill...or shd I cal mountain...anyway its v high up..suddenly I realised my hand rail not v tight leh..I nearly freak out and cried...cos like going to give way anytime..and somemore I tok alone cos dh dun dare to take..in the end I bo pian put my other arm to the seat beside and hold on v tightly...if not I tink babychloe will not be sitting here to chat wif u liao..since tt day hor..I dun really dare to take roller coaster...and I dun dare to step into the theme park anymore everytime I visit Genting!

Btw, where is bukit tinggi? Issit Kota Tinggi?

bbchloe ok i will suggest to dh hehe...

aiyo the theme park too old is it? LOl goodness... scary sia

bukit tinngi is not kota tinngi

its call tinngi hil or sth ine nglish... its in between fraser hill and genting. it got this french village where thr are small animal farm or sth like tat

Anna,

Oic...my kolig went fraser hill before...and says v nice...I hv not been there before...cos dh's fav place in M'sia is Genting..zzzzzz

i nvr been to fraser also.. hope can go nxt time bu ti dun trust dh to drive thr lar haa dangerous haa

mayb if i wan drive thr need to get my dad to go along HAHA

we used to drive up to gentin n etc last time hehe

Y u dun trust yr dh? Shd be ok de...Genting v easy to go...if u wan..I help u c which exit to exit cos I oni noes where bt dun exactly noes the exit no...

bbchloe nvm lar hee

my dh ehhh he tinkhe lewis hamilton one HAHAAA

then again my dad no better.. he is a cabby now.. when he was young he will go car racing competition in malaysia also haa...scaryyyyyyyy

Anna,

So u mean both of them drive v fast???? No wonder u worried...kekekeke...

My dh is a safety driver...I also likes to drive like Lewis Hamilton..kkekekekeke

my dad power one i tell u haa.. then now he drive cab.. u knwo lor cabby they tend to anyhow drice since not their car.. so become habit liao so i dun dare let him drive my car

the last tiem we drove to kl was when i was 18.. af ti go tmy liscence

i make my dad sit nxt to mi while i drive hahaaaa

piggy,

I dun like la...if u like to gamble then its good lo..I oni go there buy Vincci shoes and sing ktv and eat nia...other than tt nothing special leh..weather also not v cold liao...not shiok!

Bt my dh like lo...so I pei him go...at least twice a year..there is one year we go 4 times till I protest....

BBchloe,

i believe ur mum will be ok dun worry ok:p

like tt ah hmm dunno wan to go jus for a feel anot keke...

hi Anna..

Pinky,

u got the entire wkend to BD:p

Anna,

U drive to KL when u still P plate ah? Wah...u best la...

pinkpixel,

Thanks for yr concern..today my CD14..normally I will get +ve on CD14 to CD15.. so hopefully will get it tml...

ya i p plate i drove up...

actualy NS high way v dangerous i tink cos subconsciously u will drive like 140 de.. then my dad was thr to slow mi down haa.. but when he dr.. no one slow him down.. onli got mi sitting behind entertain him n keep him awake haaa

anna,

Haiz....i don't know how to explain my emotions this cycle. Its like, I know must BD BD BD, but somehow the feeling is different from previous cycles. Maybe its because of all the disappointment before, so now its like, "ok lor...just BD". I was worried because my O is late this month, and also I didn't get much EWCM this cycle.

Anna,

Ya lo...u wun feel it de...tt time I drive till 160...and dh chided me...and shortly after he tok over liao..zzzzz

U v good leh...I dun tink I dare to drive if I P plate...keke...

pinky

did u use preseed?

i am hopign for miracle.. if i strike this cycle.. i will pronouce preseed as the number u must hav thg for ttc-ing hahahaa

bbchloe

i quiate zai when it comes to driving practical during lesson time...

jus tat ehh hee i cant do vertical parking until recently HAHAHAAA

BBchloe,

if i go dun tink i will drive so wun go KL lar...

Pink,

dun tink so much lar u must enjoy chances will increase also 1:p

bbchole,

I normally get the +ve between CD13 to 15. So this month, its extremly late. I also scan my eggs today, it is about 16mm, so maybe will be release either tonight or tomorrow.

hi piggy...

Anna,

Wat happen to KL?

pinkpixel,

U can try preseed if u dun hv much EWCM...I dun hv EWCM one..as in I dun c it de lo...so I use preseed tis cycle...

bbchloe

my aunt n cousin told mi now alot of robbery

last time onli malay robbers.. now got thai one, indo one, indian one....

anywhere every where also like tat

those shop tat sell food till late nite now all close early cos noone dare to go out.. i duno hw true..bt she ask mi dun go haha... nothg much for us to do thr if wwe go so i din tnk of gg kl lor

Anna,

Me too...v zai in driving...bt when comes to parking..I will take ages de lo...kekekeke...

My parking skills sucks la..

piggy,

if u dun drive, u can take cab from Genting to KL...RM50/trip...if got 4 pax more worth...

pinkpixel,

We dun O at the same time each mth de...so its normal...

gals,

I ever asked Dr Tan about Oing late. He said its true that sometimes Oing late and then get preggie will increase the chances of m/c, so I a bit scared. I think that was what happened to me the last time I got preggie.

bbchloe

haaa u know i got a v lousy instructor for my vertical parking lesson.. he was literaly SLEEPING while makign em to practice hw to park.. and he keep scolding me

shit manz.. cos of this he refuse to chop my booklet.. make mi take 1 more lesson... grrrrrrr

Anna,

Huh> really ah? Then I tink I take bus and train to KL better..dun drive there...I will go daytime for shopping then go back Genting for dinner la..so its ok...Genting is safest place in M'sia..kekekeke...

genting n penang is the safest!!!!

penang at nite we walk along by the coast also dun worry cos majority is chinese thr... and relatively safe hehe

but v far =(

10 hours coach ride...

Anna,

actually i runnin out of time cos mus book air tix fast cos CNY is peak.....

BBchloe,

okie thanks will see how...

PInk,

Dr tan word listen 就好 dun take it to heart...

Anna,

Penang can take plane...v fast...I tok before for my biz trip...bt if pay by myself..tink i will take coach...kekekekek...

Gals, me gtg le...keke...

Happi chatting...bye!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1801303.gif]