(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Angel,

yah loh yew tee pt then lagi best... hahah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] everyday i will go buy and drink [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

who eng eng got money got time then go buy their franchise loh then can drink everyday [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] kekeke

purplelace,

yah.... and i just did a very bad thing.. my DH called.. but i ended up sort of venting my anger at him.. i feel so bad.. but.. yet dun want him to worry abt how i am feeling now.. Think today my whole day will be just a very very bad and moody day.. I just dunno what i want..

bbdust, angel,

shld think lucky yew tee dun have.

else everyday, jialat wor. :p

bbdust,

the green tea liang is the chinese thingy la.

hee. thus ur gynae will feel its ok de. :p

AWBB,

i see...

pop by PS ba. spotlight n Dasio there.

but the Dasio there, small and packed, shop not shiok de. :p

xzz,

its normal to be confuse abt life bah, get angry and fras .. smetimes when i am down, i also think of all the -ve things and then want to shout at my DH... but after a while when i finally vent my fras, i am okay liao.

bubbleling,

nope mine starts at week 16... very very long wait...ai !

Hsien,

hahah yah hor... its a chinese thingy but i seldom drink le, cause drink liao will LS. haha

Val: I THOUGHT ABT U LIAO LA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! need to say meh....mwhahahhaa!

Hsien: ya hor! there also got daiso. But I find the daiso there very messy

alison - i so gum dong.... hehehe.... before u gimme hor..u must rub on GA-Briel hor...hehehe...my house daiso is the best right...clean and easy to find stuff...

AWBB,

ya, messy coz place too small but alot of pple.

The one @ IMM quite shiok!

but er... u better dont walk so much la. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Val: yes...yr hse there daiso is very neat. Shop liao wun pek chek one. hehehehe!

Ji gan dong de wor~~~ mwhahahaa! u nver knw wor...sekali u dun need my red eggs hor! *wink*

IMM daiso very shiok...big ! but hor weekends afternoon dun go cos super duper crowded one...if i wana buy something there i sure go early weekend morning then finished lunch will zoom back home...

aw

got nice malay kueh and cookies to look forward to..

my colleague will also bring those home made cookies to office during hari raya..oh im so looking forward to sink my teeth to all the nice cookies and kuehs......*Slurp*

AWBB,

haa.. okok.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bubbleling,

so nice! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i looking forward to mooncake festival though. hee.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien - i oso looking forward to mooncake festival...i lurveeeee mooncake man... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] love to eat the fillings first, then after that eat the skin...and i like the teochew mooncakes...yam kind...best man... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

CLQueen,

i like eat both together with the salted egg yolks!

but this yr lazy to make my own. so gg to buy more.

then pin chang with chinese tea and shang yue. best! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien - ya ya...when is it ar??? can go carry lantern with MIL and dh...mwahahaha...eat yue bing, yum cha and see moon.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so lang man sia....maybe bring my neighbour's son downstairs... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

alison - hari raya PAUSA is next sunday hor...hahaha....haiz...i no chance to eat cookies and kueh in office, cos my office no malays de...dunno whether dh going his colleagues house visiting not... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] then i can go oso...eat n eat... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

CLQueen,

3rd Oct, sat! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ya manz. but sians. my DH has wedding dinner that day.

bish him.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

hsien - #@$%^&*(#$%^& ARGH!!!! DH IS WORKING ON 3RD OCT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CLQueen,

same same la.

no worries... usually the moon is brighter on the 16th, instead of 15th.

so shang yue on the 16th ba.

alison - hao lian la...kns kns kns..... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] last time my uncle and auntie haven't divorce still got lots of malay goodies to makan...now no more liao...last time work in SIA oso alot of things to eat, plus celebration...now SAI oso dun have lor...

hsien - har nor...never mind...sat i shang yue with crystal and jayde...must go find whether got doggie mooncakes not...oh...and POMELO!!! i LOVE POMELOS.....

LOL ...mooncakes!!!!!! ...hehe love the raffles hotel ones hehe..

Ladies..ask u all ...i need to get a pair of heels with some bling bling type like the ones at anna nucci BUT ...not too high ie nothing more than 3 inch..any recommendations on where to get?

meow - u can try charles and keith?? their heels all rather short....my ROM heels 3 inch oso...bought from charles and keith..bugis branch...

tubby ...okie i go look see cos i nid a white . off white pair ...just realised my feet has grown bigger!!! ...shit ...my anna nucci pair i wore for my wedding ..nw can still wear but not comfy ..tight liao...

CLQueen,

yup, pomelo a must. Esp during mooncake festival is also pomelo season i think, so sweet and juicy.

and i like to make hat out of it for my Tiger Boi.

woofmeow,

hmm.. if price not an issue, taka has. :p

in fact, bling bling heels quite popular, so easy to find also.

can try heatwave too. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

CL

ya ya pomelo...hmmm nw i wana eat mango sago with pomelo...!!

woofy

u are preg so better dun wear too high heels..u can try mondo , C&K

bubbleling - that's my favourite...my wedding dinner dessert was mango sago with pomelo...then my uncle's chef even tabao extra for me to bring back to hotel and eat...then everytime i go down, the chef will make special special for me... *slurp*... but he not working there liao... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] so have to wait for the new place to finish building then can try the food...

hsien - hat for tiger boi??? mwahahaha....i must buy lots of pomelo...i love it lor....just eat and eat nia...mwahahaha....

alison - dun HUH??? it's true...the ang mohs are very kiasi cos of tt incident...SAYBA sleeping sibo...kk...i go catnap..hehe...i think she dun like me leh... )(*&#%)(*%@$%&($@%...

yeah lor ...DH ban me fm wearing my high heels now so gotta look for lower height ones..

Hsien ..i like the ones at taka but im going to wear for once n then will not wear till like next yr so dun wana spend so much ..wait turn yellow *blink*

CLQueen,

to disturb him de. haa.. :p

woofmeow,

haa... icic. heatwave, dmk sells nice bling de. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

alison - NB!!! one day i bring jayde over..that sua gu never see cat before..that day bring her out, never leash her, she never run away from me..nian me nian dao...crystal already run to lift liao...but she dare not follow crystal...follow halfway u turn and run towards me...

my boy took so long to nap kept play peek a poo with me..told him'if still dun sleep mummy take cane ah'he came forward plant me a big wet kiss..then call me ma ma then flip over ..less than 10sec knock out!!

lace

soo sweet ur boy...sometimes kids really cute..at times my gal also say dont wana sleep etc etc then within seconds head touch pillow snore liao and can nap 3 hrs+ lor hahaha