11)babycoco, hb, bb = Pink (matched)

12) Chelz, hb, bb, maid = Yellow

13) Junie, HB & bb Isaias =

14) DQ = Blue

15) Lynn Hb & Enzo = NO bumbo

16) Nicole =

17) Hershey, hb, #1 & bb galen =

18) Michelle , my parents & bb. = not present

19) ica, hubby/my mom + baby = pink (matched)

20) Janice = not present

21) noknok = blue

22) irene = green

23) shann =

Yeah!!! - We have something from Dumex for Birthday Bash - sachets and vouchers!

Mummies - Do you mind if I pass your contacts to diapers.com.sg in exchange for some sample diapers? Need to get your consent... if most mind, then I wont get them!

thanks Pris for organising the playdates. Nice play & yup...real eye opener, hehee.

Too bad, Isaias, me & my HB have to leave early cuz we had tickets to USS for that day.

So many BBs & mummies, except for a few, the rest I also dunno who's who. Think next time, must do "nametags", heeehe.

Looking for Pris' GREEN Bumbo

NAME / BUMBO COLOR

1) Pris (host) = Green

2) Eliss & HB = Yellow

3) suntan = Green

4) suika = Green

5) Jaclyn + Raq + baby G = Green

6) Jasline + Hubby + Baby J = Yellow

7) bbbliss + HB + baby = not present

8) geri and hb and bb = lilac

9) vivi, hb, bb and #1 = NO bumbo

10)phy, hb, #1 and baby = Yellow

13) Junie, HB & bb Isaias = NO BUMBO

14) DQ = Blue

16) Nicole =

17) Hershey, hb, #1 & bb galen =

20) Janice = not present

21) noknok = blue

22) irene = green

23) shann =

So no ones interested in trial for gymademics on 5mar? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Looking for Pris' GREEN Bumbo

NAME / BUMBO COLOR

1) Pris (host) = Green

2) Eliss & HB = Yellow

3) suntan = Green

4) suika = Green

5) Jaclyn + Raq + baby G = Green

6) Jasline + Hubby + Baby J = Yellow

7) bbbliss + HB + baby = not present

8) geri and hb and bb = lilac

9) vivi, hb, bb and #1 = NO bumbo

10)phy, hb, #1 and baby = Yellow

13) Junie, HB & bb Isaias = NO BUMBO

14) DQ = Blue

16) Nicole =

17) Hershey, hb, #1 & bb galen = no bumbo

20) Janice = not present

21) noknok = blue

22) irene = green

23) shann =

Ica: nice meeting you for the first time! You girl girl is so… cute!!! Should join us more often so that we’ll have more Princesses during the gathering. I have sent you a friend request on FB. BTW, the macarons are really good. Comparable to the ones from Pierre Hermes. Definitely one of the better ones in Singapore.

Babycoco, vivi, Chelz & Junie: Nice meeting you all for the first time too although did not get to talk a lot to you all. Hope to see you all and your cute babies again at the next gathering =)

Phy: Thanks for being such a great teacher! I think Enzo definitely deserves the best student award haha. Talking about contest, I think if there’s a toy snatching contest, Nathan will sure lose loh.

{Geri}: No worries about the pulling ear. Nathan & Renee are such good friends, it ok to let Renee pull his ear for a while. After all, it’s Nathan’s “punishment” for being caught by Renee for holding Hannah’s hand. I believe Nathan accept his “punishment” as he never retaliate haha.

Marie: It’s ok lah haha. I think all the babies were snatching toys from each other. It’s so cute looking at how they interact with each others.

Swimming gathering: It’s a great idea! Count me in.

Hubbies at Gathering: I think this gathering is the first time I saw a few hubbies really interacting with each other. The few guys seem very happy chatting at the corner. It’s a good start =) I like babycoco’s idea of getting the hubbies to do the cooking!

Bumbo: Mine’s green and has a bit of black mark here and there so don’t think it’s the new one that Pris is looking for. Hope Pris can locate it soon. Good luck!

Hey Irene, can u look at the bumbo u have at home to see if it still has those black marks? Cos i think the photo pris put up has black marks on the one she has now. do check and let us know thx!!

ya nx time we need to label them !

Hi Jaclyn, I meant that the bumbo which I have in my home now has some black marks, hence not the new one that Pris is looking for.

I'm going to post the photos taken at yesterday's playdate gathering onto my FB.

mummies who are in my FB list, pls go ahead & tag yourself if your babies are in there (& if you like), cuz I really dunno who's who, except for some. my apologies!

Pris: you mean the green bumbo that is left at your house has the number "12:18"? The one that I have also got the number "12:18" leh. Other numbers include "A1786153" and "159 10".

gathering sounded heaps of fun yet again!

would love to see the photos...

can add me to fb? [email protected]

Eliss - I'm keen on the playdate next week! Think we live really close by? Anyday except mon is good [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

this week home alone with bb as hubby is on work trip and parents are out of town too! it's gonna be a looooooong one!

BTW mummies,

can i check with you...

will you be keen to rent costumes (i.e. fairy, princess, pirate, policeman, etc) for your kids to wear for events or even theme birthday parties?

claudia & vivi, i have added u in my fb...

mrslong, i think i miss u out, i think my the time i reach, u had left le ba.. rite?? lol~~

my birthday themes is mickey & minnie themes..

did come thru my thought to rent custumes for them to wear lorz... lol~~

wat abt u ???

Good morning mummies.

Last night was a disaster with Baby K. He didn't sleep well last night.. kept crying hourly. Not sure what was wrong with him. He didn't do much activities in the daytime except going Sentosa for the pooch party at Wavehouse. I got squeezed out of my bed last night and had to sleep in the guest room. Daddy was the one who had to attend to him. Daddy was totally shacked in the morning. I was also having a disturbed sleep. Now my head is pounding liao. But he woke up this morning very happy lei. Hai...

Gathering @ Pris: Wah.. you all seem to have enjoy alot. Too bad I didn't register in time. But i like the bumbo picture alot... very cute. Hope you all find your individual bumbo soon.

Swimming: Wah.. swimming session ah.. have to get hubby to go into the water liao.. pai sei to go in with all my fats.. haha!!

Eliss: Thanks for your hard work in getting the sponsors for the bday bash. I don't mind giving the contact to the sponsor. Can get them to give L size diaper? Haha!!!

Trip: Finally settle on a trip with hubby. Since we cannot leave Singapore for too long, we decided to delay our trip to Taiwan and go Bangkok instead. Will be going next weekend. So happy but I also will miss baby Kayden. But mummy & daddy need a break. And a good massage too. Haha!!

Hershey>> I left at abt 4-4.30pm I think.

Yes, my sis & I are thinking of starting to do this business...cuz my sis is staying in France now and they have nice costumes there.. We have bought a few new costumes & thinking of doing up a business to rent costumes for toddlers.

Wanna see if hv a market for such business.

What costumes are you looking? Maybe I get my sis to see if they have it there in France.

irene, I only rem 12:18. I left it on the white chair by the food table.

But we still need to locate the mommie of the old green bumbu....

{the costumes we (my sis) bought yesterday.

princess

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/5159434.jpg]

tinkerbell

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/5159435.jpg]

my nephew in pirate costume

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/5159436.jpg]

</b>

mrslong,

the pirate clothes cool lei. no mask for this??

maybe i ask my boy what he wanna be for this bdae this year. we will be celebrating at mcdonalds for him not too sure if it will be weird wearing theme costumes. keke

hmmm~~ maybe i have pass by u.. but nv chit chat with u le... ): i reach there like 3pm sharp... hahahah~~ Too many cutie babies distract me.. :p

Pris, found already not?

Being there yesterday reminds me of the time when i taught in Growing up Gifted enrichment class. hahaha! esp when Phy u sang the song "if you're happy"

Omg, don't know how many times i sang that song in school haha!

and when i sat down with all the babies and parents in front of me, just like how i used to do classes.. hahaha! FUN!

YEs i was also finding out who made the kuay teow on facebook! Chelz, how did your maid do it? wat sauce did she put?

I think Irene took mine, but we have to figure out whose bumbu was left at my place because the mommie probably took Irene's...sighzzz

mrslong

am interested to get these costumes. are you and your sis renting or can bring in from france? i have a theme party in oct so i wanna get one for my monster

Gymboree (habourfront) $40

They got 2 classes: Music

Play & Learn

I ask them abt Play & Learn since we are gg for Kindermusik. Currently they have slot on:

Sat: 12pm to 12.45pm (9babies)

Sun: 1pm to 1.45pm (9babies)

I suggest these 2dates (12/03/11 & 13/03/11), so pls fill in which date u want.

1. Jolyn (13/03/11)

2. Irene

3. Yvonne

4. Sweetkiss

5. vivi

6. vivi friend

7. Geri

8. suntan

9. Jasline

10. Pris

11. Jaclyn

12. Eliss

13. babycoco

14.turuko

15. DQ (13/03/11)

16. Alicia Lim

17. Meihui (Ceres) [Weekends only]

17. Claudia

18: Noknok

19. Nicole

Kindermusik (Tanglin) $30

They can have 12 babies per class.

Sunday:2pm

Again i fix 2 dates:

20/03/11

27/03/11

1. Jolyn (20/03/11)

2. Irene

3. Yvonne

4. Fazzy

5. Vernie

6. Ica

7. Sweetkiss

8. Vivi

9. Grace

10. Suika (weekday only)

11. Geri

12. suntan (20/03/11)

13. Jasline

14, Pris

15. Jaclyn

16. Shann

17. Eliss

18. babycoco

19. bloob

20.turuko

21. charliebrown

22. DQ

23. Minmin

24. Claudia

25. Noknok

1. Jolyn (13/03/11)

2. Irene

3. Yvonne

4. Sweetkiss

5. vivi

6. vivi friend

7. Geri ( 13/3)

8. suntan

9. Jasline

10. Pris

11. Jaclyn

12. Eliss

13. babycoco

14.turuko

15. DQ (13/03/11)

16. Alicia Lim

17. Claudia

19. Nicole

Again i fix 2 dates:

20/03/11

27/03/11

1. Jolyn (20/03/11)

2. Irene

3. Yvonne

4. Fazzy

5. Vernie

6. Ica

7. Sweetkiss

8. Vivi

9. Grace

10. Suika (weekday only)

11. Geri

12. suntan (20/03/11)

13. Jasline

14, Pris

15. Jaclyn

16. Shann

17. Eliss

18. babycoco

19. bloob

20.turuko

21. charliebrown

22. DQ

23. Minmin (20/03/11)

24. Claudia

25. Noknok

I will post the dates for Little Gym & Baby Jumper Gym again. Cos i call n enquire and now all the dates are in March. Clash dates liao. I will put these remaining 2 classes in April. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Again i fix 2 dates:

20/03/11

27/03/11

1. Jolyn (20/03/11)

2. Irene (20/03/2011)

3. Yvonne

4. Fazzy

5. Vernie

6. Ica

7. Sweetkiss

8. Vivi

9. Grace

10. Suika (weekday only)

11. Geri

12. suntan (20/03/11)

13. Jasline

14, Pris

15. Jaclyn

16. Shann

17. Eliss

18. babycoco

19. bloob

20.turuko

21. charliebrown

22. DQ

23. Minmin (20/03/11)

24. Claudia

25. Noknok

gymboree

1. Jolyn (13/03/11)

2. Irene (13/03/11)

3. Yvonne

4. Sweetkiss

5. vivi

6. vivi friend

7. Geri ( 13/3)

8. suntan

9. Jasline

10. Pris

11. Jaclyn

12. Eliss

13. babycoco

14.turuko

15. DQ (13/03/11)

16. Alicia Lim

17. Claudia

19. Nicole

Again i fix 2 dates:

20/03/11

27/03/11

1. Jolyn (20/03/11)

2. Irene (20/03/2011)

3. Yvonne

4. Fazzy

5. Vernie

6. Ica

7. Sweetkiss

8. Vivi

9. Grace

10. Suika (weekday only)

11. Geri ( 20/3/11)

12. suntan (20/03/11)

13. Jasline

14, Pris

15. Jaclyn

16. Shann

17. Eliss

18. babycoco

19. bloob

20.turuko

21. charliebrown

22. DQ

23. Minmin (20/03/11)

24. Claudia

25. Noknok

Again i fix 2 dates:

20/03/11

27/03/11

1. Jolyn (20/03/11)

2. Irene (20/03/2011)

3. Yvonne

4. Fazzy

5. Vernie

6. Ica

7. Sweetkiss

8. Vivi (20/03/11)

9. Grace

10. Suika (weekday only)

11. Geri ( 20/3/11)

12. suntan (20/03/11)

13. Jasline

14, Pris

15. Jaclyn

16. Shann

17. Eliss

18. babycoco

19. bloob

20.turuko

21. charliebrown

22. DQ

23. Minmin (20/03/11)

24. Claudia

25. Noknok

on behalf of Grace

Again i fix 2 dates:

20/03/11

27/03/11

1. Jolyn (20/03/11)

2. Irene (20/03/2011)

3. Yvonne

4. Fazzy

5. Vernie

6. Ica

7. Sweetkiss

8. Vivi (20/03/11)

9. Grace (20/3/11)

10. Suika (weekday only)

11. Geri ( 20/3/11)

12. suntan (20/03/11)

13. Jasline

14, Pris

15. Jaclyn

16. Shann

17. Eliss

18. babycoco

19. bloob

20.turuko

21. charliebrown

22. DQ

23. Minmin (20/03/11)

24. Claudia

25. Noknok

Again i fix 2 dates:

20/03/11

27/03/11

1. Jolyn (20/03/11)

2. Irene (20/03/2011)

3. Yvonne

4. Fazzy

5. Vernie

6. Ica (20/03/11)

7. Sweetkiss

8. Vivi (20/03/11)

9. Grace (20/3/11)

10. Suika (weekday only)

11. Geri ( 20/3/11)

12. suntan (20/03/11)

13. Jasline

14, Pris

15. Jaclyn

16. Shann

17. Eliss

18. babycoco

19. bloob

20.turuko

21. charliebrown

22. DQ

23. Minmin (20/03/11)

24. Claudia

25. Noknok

Again i fix 2 dates:

20/03/11

27/03/11

1. Jolyn (20/03/11)

2. Irene

3. Yvonne

4. Fazzy

5. Vernie

6. Ica

7. Sweetkiss

8. Vivi

9. Grace

10. Suika (weekday only)

11. Geri

12. suntan (20/03/11)

13. Jasline

14, Pris

15. Jaclyn

16. Shann

17. Eliss

18. babycoco

19. bloob

20.turuko

21. charliebrown

22. DQ

23. Minmin (20/03/11)

24. Claudia

25. Noknok (20/03/11)

Again i fix 2 dates:

20/03/11

27/03/11

1. Jolyn (20/03/11)

2. Irene (20/03/2011)

3. Yvonne

4. Fazzy

5. Vernie

6. Ica (20/03/11)

7. Sweetkiss

8. Vivi (20/03/11)

9. Grace (20/3/11)

10. Suika (weekday only)

11. Geri ( 20/3/11)

12. suntan (20/03/11)

13. Jasline

14, Pris

15. Jaclyn

16. Shann (20/3/2011)

17. Eliss

18. babycoco

19. bloob

20.turuko

21. charliebrown

22. DQ

23. Minmin (20/03/11)

24. Claudia

25. Noknok

vivi>> Have, my sis is gonna buy the pirate accessories.

JP: We are doing of renting business, since costumes only wear once or twice only. We should be bringing in more cuz Oct is also Halloween month, we think may hv pple wanna rent.

Come to think of it, by Oct, our BBs all 1yr+ liao..maybe we can even hv a Halloween Playdate!

Anyhow, you are more keen to buy or rent?

ORGANIC PARADIS PTE LTD

@ BLK 194 Pandan Loop #06-27

Pantech Business Hub

Tel : 6872 6968

(they are retail & wholesale. The 1st to set up & they distribute to retailers. They will do delivery abv $200)

NATURE'S GLORY PTE LTD

they have webby.

Again i fix 2 dates:

20/03/11

27/03/11

1. Jolyn (20/03/11)

2. Irene (20/03/2011)

3. Yvonne

4. Fazzy