(2010/03) March 2010 mtb

timy,

already "da chu xue" liao. ON, gymboree already abt 100+, nissen alone hit 200+ and haven't include shipping!!! Diaster!! I think I'm crazy!!

hb say mkt is going south, don touch the mkt now, big recession coming. Now is to liquidate and get out haha. Waiting for opp to sell off singtel. bought at 3.04, earn the dividend , now hope that it climb back to 3.04+/- :p

jon

ok lah.. one-off shopping! now recuperate then start again!! hehehe..

i think singtel quite ok. defensive stock afterall. ok wait for cheap sale!!

winnie,

ya go buy the avent manual, tat one quite good. should be under $100 ba....while u quickly send your pump to service centre.

oh dear winnie, my medela PIS is at my mom's place. Bt batok. If you want, you can pick it up from Bt batok. PM me if u need k. I let u know the addy. Aiya.. sms or call me easier. hotline is nine seven eight seven eight zero double five.

Jon,

oh my, hope you don't pass to Missy - mommys all time nightmare.

You wanna skip the swim session? Pass to Dawn or Reen? I prolly organise one more if I'm able.

How?

carol,

don like tat la....[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] i confirm tomorrow k, give me 1 more day chance kekeke, so far she still looks fine touch wood, hug bed post muahahaha...

really liked the chicken at nandos today. Good recommedation. Will go with HB agn soon! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Carol/poohgirl:

was wondering what u all talking abt re: monsoon etc, tampines side no rain at all!! was damn sunny when i went out to meet u all, come home still as sunny!!

xihui,

how do u know we are watched by many silent readers?? or cos of the private sprees gg on haha...

dun give vitagen so soon! it causes phelgm!

QQ,

really rain till the whole lift Lobby wet - like they were washing the floor.

Jon,

no la, give chance if you're not feeling better k.

QQ,

cos tash says she received orders fr non-mar mommies too... hee... anyway forum is open to public...

you tried cereal on lil tasha todae liao?how was it?

oh my oh my..

soo many threads.. so hard to catch up.. feel so out of touch already.. so many sprees too!!

gymboree closed?

nissen closed?? all in jap.. how to shop??? i'm super lost.

my line of job just doesnt allow me to sit down long enough to plough through threads and actively participate..

read that some mommies were not in the best of health. hope that u're all feeling better now!

Tash, carol, 1727,

Thanks for the offer. Me on the way to grab a manual pump. If I really can't find then I will take up yr offer... Really feel so heart warming after seeing all yr post.

Sigh, why my pump choose to kaput on me at this time leh. If it's like when mal is 9 mth I still can take it as a sign to stop lor. But now.... Aiyoh...

Jon/xihui:

today went out to nandos so no time to try. will start tomolo. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

poohgirl

oh dear, i missed out yours!!! hv sent you email. pls check [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lovinglife,

I saw your email liao. Thanks for adding me in. But if really meet quota liao then it's okay. No obligations k.

Sorry was busy at work.

Poohgirl: Okok, we meet one time. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Hopefully before i start to study part time.

Winnie: Your medela is freestyle ma? If you need, i can lent to you.

wf: yes steam is better, but i figured since the water used to boil d apples is not thrown away, the 'goodness' is still there like apple thick soup. I havnt started A on fruits yet, but now that u mention puree, i guess if u want to b safe, better blitz the cooked apples to reduce choking hazard. my recipe is for applesauce used in apple crumble, not for bb food, so its different. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

poohgirl: im staying at paya lebar..v near u and applegal too! wanna come over for tea and cake? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

QQ,

Eastern side quite dry one but Bugis can be quite a catchment area for rain. When it's really monsoon season, the rains here can be quite disgusting. Got umbrella also equal no umbrella

babyL: yah..that doc really ultimate. next big gathering onz! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

by the way, maybe its time to do another baby montage? see how everybody's bb have grown [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pooh, Joyful taking Enfa, u can pass her ur voucher if nobody is taking it!

Dawn, yes yes! Look forward to see u and bb Alice! She is such a darling now... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Dawn,

That'd be cool!

Ooo... Montage must ask expert Reen liao...

Okie... Time to knock off!

babyL: aww..thanks. she gonna be big head when i praise her later ;) u got mail [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

dawn: Wow, you stay so near me.. Yaya, we can go singpost having coffee, or even go ur house. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tash,

tks so much for organising!! Sorry for all the "trouble", can I check with u whether u help me resubmit order for the OOS item changing the size from 100 to 90?

hey jon,

i submitted liao. but haven confirm by the Jap side if they managed to order. :) waiting for their confirmation of confirmed buys n OOS.

I will try to get all confirmed orders listed and send to you all in few days time. Am out tomorrow to the Zoo, so no time to clean up the orders :)

jon, thx.. feeling better todae.

brought our boy to pd, n as expected, she was also shocked, like we were, on the "specialist"'s attitude last nite... even said he must b having male menopause haha...

anyway, got some creams for him to try, n probiotics to strengthen his gut flora, in case its food allergy

am gonna watch my diet super closely n elmiminate common allergens esp dairy n eggs.

so PD told us to switch to isomil for the nite feed. gd thing we've almost finished the similac sample i received, otherwise it'd b wasted.

wanted to stop bf since what i eat might b affecting my boy... but PD advised me to continue cos its still the best.

havig emo moods every nw n then... not easy being a mommy!

re: Nandos

sorry i had to miss the lunch appt... was too caught up at PD. sounds like the chix is really yummy huh. any picts to post? =)

Hihi would like to join the playdate

1st Sept Playdate, time and venue TBC

1) 1727

2) Cef

3) Dawn

4) Sharon

5)Strawberryz

6) Cher Li

hi mommies! today is the first day i brought heidi out on my own. Must learn to travel lighter. haha. She was so tired she slept halfway through her 3pm feed all the way to 6.45pm.

thanks 1727 for passing the milk powder to timy. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] thanks to all the mommies who helped carried Heidi today. Sorry if she tugged at your hair or grabbed at your food. Am training her not to do it. haha.

Toray,

Heidi is well behaved [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] very demure not like Ayden.

don't worry bout traveling light, soon you know the ropes and travel like a breeze [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hang in there k!

Just finish my reward chart for caitlyn - can't keep track of things she has to do and it's gone haywire!

so the chart will help her along, before i really go bonkers :p

toray,

dun worry... heidi was a good girl.. travelling with infants can be tough... but u'll get used to it *= )

Carol

Thanks for the formula!!

Tash,

Just check whether there re any oos items for my order?? din receive any email from you...

Carol, she grabbed 3 fries off Yvonne's plate wor. haha. Ayden has a super winning smile! Love to cuddle him! I must fatten Heidi up. I like bah bah babies...haha...

Von, she's a bliss to travel with~ just have to keep watching that she don't gnaw on the sides of the carrier. haha.

jmmabb, i thinking to sign Heidi up for Little Neuro Tree soon.

the multi grain that RACH gave expires in JAN2011 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

really - lousy on top for unorganized, kan cheong SPIDER!

she sure lucky i can't post on her thread coz my nick is not matured to post!