(2010/03) March 2010 mtb

jon,

yeah i saw it... actually not many items but can sum up to 10k, you really power... hehe... but all so nice!! so damage is worth it too la...

think tash close order last night 11pm liao..

I assume the below is the final list for lunch later?

Carol - make it easy... table for 10

Nandos Bugis Junction level 1 (site of former Sketches),

Date: Thu 26 Aug

Time: 1215hrs

Who's going again?

1. Carol

2. Poohgirl

3. 1727

4. Torayme

5. Cher Li

6. Strawberryz

7. Sharon

8. QQ

9. Vonneliful

xihui,

12 items in total and individual pcs add up to >20 leh, tat's not many?? haha now i worried abt the shipping charges GOSH![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Yea... Elomet rocks huh? Hehehehe... Elomet doesn't thin the skin as much as other topical steroid creams, which makes it good.

Dawn,

Thanks thanks! Not easy to hide the eczema sometimes. I get stares at times but it's okay.

LadyK,

During preggie hormones change right? So I was lucky during preggy that eczema went away for almost the whole time. Aiyo... My skin was so pretty then and I miss that so much! Eczema came back stronger and wilder after giving birth.

jules

i checked isetan but didn't see donut cooling pack. i must be seen it somewhere else.. how's the blockage now? mine is improving after few poked.

timy

ouch ouch! it's our blind spot when we carrier LO infront. take care yah!

hey ladies!

done with all orders submitted. this time not bad, not many of yr items r OOS. still can submit if u can today, within 24 hrs .];-)

yah! was like the "broker" playing with "nissen stock market" like dat yest nite! haha! fell asleep immediately after I "traded" the last few submitted yest nite ;p

tash,

I hope I did not confuse u with my latest email [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Hope u didn't double order, paiseh!

tash,

haha... i'm tempted to hit again... wahaha..able to let me know what is oos and which items of mine that you got for me is different from the size that i indicated? then i know what to buy what not to buy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Update fr me on the pre-loved sling,

My friend's baby is having severe colic problem, so now they're very preoccupied with her condition at present. They are kiv-ing the sling for now. When they finally settle on something they'll let me know.

So meanwhile if anyone else offers to takeover your slings, please go ahead k! Sorry to keep you all (you know who you are) waiting...

jon,

i submitted your first n second and checked thru your final... so basically is the final is just the consolidated one with your first n second rite? thus, i did not submit your final one so that not to confuse the other side...i just cut out those in your final which is not in your first n second list n submit again... haha! sound confusing? ;p

tash,

in summary, my final has no additional items. Only 2 items to take note ie the navy blue one from batch 1 and the bundle tees with the candies and cakes that one change from size 100 to size 90 coz size 100 OOS.

can any kind soul copy and paste the nissen main page of the sale here again? where you get the 53% off all those... i didn't save that page... arghh.

okie, cleaning up my "mess" n will update u all shortly the OOS items.

timy,

yup! can can email me , no prob. actually we have many items, so even after 24 hrs, the extra charge of 390 yen for another batch of delivery is still managable n small to share among all of us. :)

timy,

no worries.... you have company!! wahaha.... 1727 also right? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jon,

It's okay. They kiv-ing first. Don't think my friend even has the time to go to Mothercare to try the size first.

winnie,

you r good! all your 6 items are in!! al OOS! can u email me your extra orders, cos difficult for me to keep track forum post orders. pic can later...thks huh!

icy,

all your 7 items are in. :)

xihui,

easier for u, here r the items in...

Item name: 花柄キャミチュニック

URL: http://www.nissen.co.jp/sho_item/sale/9365/9365_26229.asp?book=9365&cat=keysch&bu=5433&thum=keysch

Size: 80

Colour: pink ピンク

Item name: 花柄パンツ

URL: http://www.nissen.co.jp/sho_item/sale/9365/9365_26230.asp?book=9365&cat=keysch&bu=5433&thum=keysch

Colour: pink ピンク

Item name: パフスリーブTシャツ2枚組 ( 2 pieces bundle pack)

URL: http://www.nissen.co.jp/sho_item/sale/9365/9365_25124.asp?book=9365&cat=keysch&bu=5433&thum=keysch

Colour: ハート白+ピンク

GoT SIZE 90 instead

Item name: レース衿5分丈ロンパス

URL: http://www.nissen.co.jp/sho_item/sale/9652/9652_60218.asp?book=9652&cat=keysch&bu=5433&thum=keysch

Colour: ピンク PINK

wow like that how to go nandos [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] my side also turning back to night

eh Can submit Nissen ah?

Whats the tentative FX rate for JPY to SGD?

Typo sia... just now type USD... siao meh... paisei coz i working US company... keep saying USD..

poohgirl,

yah lor complexion damn nice when i was preggy leh!

now... along with the sleepless night and working life, so haggard... aiyah, i dont even bother to put on makeup these days! no time after i cleared my morning pumps! jialat! really becoming HUANG LIAN PO!

pooh: no, not going.. just empathizing. I did want to go if i didnt have anything to do today, i lurve their chix.

Dawn,

We can do a meetup at Parkway or something. PArkway quite accessible for you right? I'd love to see darling Alice again! And I'm sure Eva would love to make new friends too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi xihui, poohgirl & dawn,

Thanks for the reply on bb milk intake and cereal. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I had just upgraded it to a bigger milk bottle for my bb today. haa... hopefully this will 'encourage' her to increase the milk intake also. but then, i will have to work harder to produce more.

Tash, ok, will email u the additional order [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Timy, thanks for info. Will go see other colour

Me now hiding in toilet to surf net....

Winnie,

Why you hide in toilet to surf net? Sorry... I missing something here izzit?

dawn

thanks for the heads up! ok, so it's royal gala apples ya? btw, how do u make applesauce? apple crumble, yummy! i loved baking back in aust but since i got back and since living with my ILs, i rarely touched the oven, or did much in the kitchen except for helping wash the dishes. heh can't wait for my own kitchen man. Anyway, i just fed Ell apple puree, actually not exactly puree cos' i didn't blend it, my mil told me not to. He took it really well, but he gave a very classic look cos' its a tad sour i think. hahaha.. I wanna blend it and store in the freezer, but she doesn't recommend it.

Aiyo, anyone has any experience in making nice and smooth apple puree? how about pear, which ones? =)

Winnie:

Best ah, you hiding in the toilet? ha ha.. executive toilet? else the rest very stinky one. looks like you suit a more sahm lifestyle less the income, nevermind la.. still can buy things just hide from ur hubby lor. =)

poohgirl

does elomet helps for adult's eczema too?

timy

oh dear, are u better now? rub on the blue blacks ya. haiks, i have blue blacks often too, and funny thing is i don't even know how i got it. anyway, it reminded me of one incident last time I was carrying my precious puppy and the floor was too slippery that i slipped, and I was more concern on grabbing hold of her since she was like jumping off my arms due to fright. Then, i fell , hit the back of my head on the folding door latch/edge and my head bled like crazy, i needed stitches. =( I can imagine if it's carrying a baby. oH man... Thank God vera and you are fine!

I asked the doc in regards to night time sudden waking, and wailing, he told me highly possible due to a tummyache. Since he did prescribed probiotics before, he told me to continue with it since it's active bacteria and it's really good for the intestine and stomach and it will do the job. Hence, i went back to feeding him that yest, and true enough he slept well last night. Donno if it's the med or just coincidental la. =)

Nandos is yummy! loved it. But can't join you all- tsk. Have fun though! Have lots of peri peri chips.. and all the free flow drinks. ha ha..