(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

BlurM - heheh not shopaholic la... just need to collect something from Mothercare Marina... since last week but didn't come down... hehehe

i've been drinking low fat milk - HL milk. the preg milk doesnt interest me. asked gynae and she mentioned that preg milk has a bit of more folic acid or dha components etc only. not much diff from normal milk we drink....

sweethalo, u at suntec shopping liao???? update on gd buys. wahhaha.... can go carrefour and check diapers prices....

hehehe lovelyT - chk wht prices?? Which one u need?

Now thinking hard how to spend my day so that I can catch ride with hb home instead of going home by cab later... wonder if going to the salon will help...ROFL

I also only drink HL milk leh.. was tempted to buy the Mamil Gold at WBB class but did not

Tubbymummy - Thought i would be able to tempt you haha. Anyway have already PM'ed you my contact details. Just changed my profile to allow PMs - din know that it was set not to accept any.
I can meet you around Raffles place area during lunch time or after 6pm. Let me know so i can bring the stuffs to work - I am sure you can find something you like since the RL stuffs are pretty basic and classic with not many variations in design. I bought the Braun thermometer 4250 online from US. Paid USD37.49+sales tax+shipping. As i bought it along with a bunch of other stuffs, not sure how much the shipping costs for this works out to be. Guess S$80 is quite a reasonable price as it may work out to be close to buying from US if you factor in the sales tax and shipping costs.

Sweethalo: I have one piece for baby boy (for 6mths i think ) from Polo RL. Red checkered romper. In his excitement, my hubby din realise that it is for baby boy. It's red/white so he automatically assumed it is for girl. Click on the link below to check it out.
http://www.ralphlauren.com/product/index.jsp?productId=3422039&cp=2048081.2047535&view=all&ab=viewall&parentPage=family

Cassey - you and your hubby are way too brave man. Can watch those videos without feeling grossed out.

Ling - Is your name Eve? Eve got called out during one of the lessons and I was guessing that's you.

Caramelle - I was feeling so sad and alone when my hubby was gone for biz trip last week. Can understand how you feel. I was lucky that I din have leg cramps at night for that one week. Was wondering how to deal with it alone. On the 2nd day he's back, I got leg cramp - kinda lucky huh. Just keep yourself busy - meet up with friends, arrange for dinners and movies over the weekend. Before you know it, he'll be back!

annie, adult diapers?? seem difficult to get used to leh...... hmmmm

sweethalo, no la, just telling u if u need to check on the prices cos i heard carrefour has some gd bargains sometimes.

er.... it's gonna be a long long day leh... surf net at starbucks etc lor.

sigh... problem is dono wht time he finishes ..arrggh.. it's still mth end for him!! sianz..

Kate- thanks! But I like stripes more leh... thanks again..

fifi, me also craving for some ice cold beer. weather so warm recently. but i know i'll feel guilty after even drinking a sip. tahan for 2 mths more. after tat at most waste 1 day of breast milk right. heehee!

wah gotta get out of here soon... suddenly a swarm of primary sch kids came dashing into Macs... think Class outing or what...hehee

Bye gals ;)

Seem like there are many Man U fans around. I will usually sleep while hubby watch the soccer match.

Caramelle,
Hang it there, u have so many of us here

Kate,
How much is that RL romper????

Re : Wedding/BB Full month
Hubby and me also wanted to limit the number of guest for our wedding. But ended up with banquet for 42 tables.....The same thing happen for bb full month, invitied almost 100 guest.

Well, bobian cause we dont want to disappoint the old folks

hey kate..sorry i understand u r selling some clothes..mostly hw many mths?cos i have mostly nb and 0-3 mths..wonder if u have bigger ones?

Blurmom... it not nice to get the driver to stop for toilets.. & i don wish to delay the journey.. then faster reach the place & get more food ..

sweethalo,
does that mean u hafta stay out til office knock-off time??? wow, thats ALOT of time to kill! but u can do it! go watch ur alter ego in "confessions of a shopaholic" la. kekes.

cassey,
im also expecting a big baby leh but no chance. hes very average at 1.1kg at 28kg. i do not think that full cream milk will make the baby bigger, cos from what gynae tells me the fat wld go to the mother (horrified!).

caramelle,
poor gal. hope the 28days will pass quickly for u. i know how much misery it is to be alone during this time. tired, emotional and lonely. but at least u learn to cherish each other more after this.

NB DIAPERS
i concur with cassey. the first mth wld prolly use up 200-300 pieces!

Annie, try not to drink so much water before the journey... Bring those sweets to keep your thrist down... then the moment u alight... GO CHEONG! EAT AND DRINK! kekeke

Fifi, lift ur legs higher?

Blurmom... sure but scare cos when i hungry or i endure my urine ..little one inside me will kick & punch me till i eaten something or urined.. gyne said my bb hyperactive ..his heartbeat 160+ frm my las checkup

<font color="0077aa">Quick catch-up before I head out for the afternoon...

sweethalo = energiser bunny

kikismom, yes! Niece is first grandchild of family after a long >8 year drought since my eldest sis got married.

Mika, perhaps... but have you read all the junk and greasy nonsense I've been eating!? I buy 1 carton of low fat and 1 carton of full cream sometimes..

Blurmom, I've also been thinking about Auntie Anne's pretzels... but they only have outlets in more central places. I like sour cream N onion and cinnamon sugar!!

l'tulips, eeee.. HL vanilla flavoured one. *keke*

sweethalo, bing said hello at AMK Hub later where we were both buying bubble tea
I also asked her if our Dr's Talk is affected, she said WBB said NO. Ours is NOT affected. Sometimes WBB talks round and round in circles so much, the main point doesn't quite jump out at you.

First Mum, I don't know either. It's just that last time the MTBs here mentioned that some MTBs with biggie babies are told by dr in last weeks to stick to fresh milk instead of formula/powder cos the latter causes bb to put on more weight. My fella only just reached abt 1kg at wk 28 too.

Okie dokes! Bubbye ladies! Have a good day and don't archive too much for me to do OT pls!

<font color="0077aa">Annie, based on WBB's lecture, your baby's heartrate is perfectly normal.
The norm is 140 - 160 depending on mum's heartrate cos it's twice mummy's.</font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1"><blink>Confirmation of Central Gathering</blink></font></font>
<font color="aa00aa">
Date: Friday, 17 April 2009
Venue: Shokudo @ Basement 1, Raffles City S.C.
Time: 6.30pm til late

RSVP via PM pls!

<u>Confirmed Attendees to date:</u>
Bbaugustine, Bbjun, Cassey, Creamer, Createjoy, Fifi, Innocentwar, Jackie, Jam75, Jess Ma,
Katelee, Kikismom, Ling, Shelisa, Tubbymummy

<u>Tentative Attendees to date:</u> <font color="ff0000">(Pls confirm attendance soonest possible! Thks)</font>
Ahnetsan, Audreyaw, bbPotato, BlueDream, Blurmom, Caramelle, Fatmom, FirstMum, Jetaime, Lovelytulips,
Mika Rei, Neeciel, Nozomi, Sweethalo, Vibe, Xuan

<u>Pending Responses from:</u> hapeverafter, tiny_bubu...

<u>Apologies from:</u> Bing, Chidori, Dolly, Dovey, LFB

<font color="ff0000">*Note: ONLY June MTBs <u>currently / recently actively posting</u> on this thread are invited</font>.
(If I don't know you, I cannot be inviting you. Do organise your own gathering if you like, please.)

<font color="ff0000">*<u>Gatecrashers NOT WELCOME</u> as reservations will be made.</font> Gatecrash: to attend an event without an invitation

Organiser: Cassey</font>

Hi mummies, am new to this thread
expecting no.2 , EDD 8th Jun , del @ Glen E.

Just went for check up tdy, did a Hep B blood test and was told nxt check up, gotta do a Swab test..is this a by default test? dun rem doing this when I had my first child (which was 8 yrs ago)

Cassey... yah gyne said jus baby alone heartbeat is 160+ &amp; when he doing the scan for me my bb inside my tummy keep moving non stop ..hehehehehe

Cassey.. my hubby already headache cos when young i cant sit still &amp; will walk ard the classroom during perschool &amp; got smack by the teacher on the hand ..i hate going kindergarten..
he said bb might have my genes... hahahaha

fifi &amp; Mika, actually neithr hubby nor me is in particular a Man U fan, but he appreciates a good game of football, and a game with Man U in it is usually bound to be quite exciting, especially those ManUvsLiverpool or ManUvsArsenal kind. So last night, even I was watching all the goals, and yeah, the last 2 were pretty exciting. I haven't even seen that guy before, the last one who scored the goal, so I asked my hubby who's that, and hubby just said "young guy, 17 only" and I was thinking har?? So I said he got cocky face, and hubby says "Yeah, he's Italian what". Faint. My hubby is a racist. Sorry, maybe I should say "country-ist". Haha. Mika, I like his response when he was interviewed, asking what he was thinking when he got the ball, and he said "score goal". Wahahaha...

Ok, ok, I'm leaving house now already, else will be late. Talk later. have a good lunch everyone!

First mum, did you have ur tiong bahru bao?? Haiz, I have char siew bao but it from those normal shop 1. I took 1 and it totally turn me off.

Congrate bbjun, pls treat urself and bb sometime sweet.

Creamer, so so sweet of u. But I have to admit Im 59kg before preggie. Then gain 12kg thus upgraded to 70kg gang. Still have 2mths ++, I dare not imagine as I sure over 75kg!! haiz..

hi jane, welcome. i learnt from another mtb tat swap test is done nearing delivery to chk on fungus/yeast or culture growth. think it may be the swap test you had done.

Shelisa, Now the tiong bahru bao also not nice anymore... Next time you pass by crystal jade or tanjong rhu... GRAB Their baos... hahaha..
Haiyo, you tempted me now...

hi mika rej, thought only required when there's discharge or itch..and I have to pay another 85 bucks..

Hi Shelisa, I've hit the 70kg gang too! also another 2 mths like u
Doc says nxt 2 mths, weight gain should be ard 2 kg, guess u wouldn't hit 75kg..

Re: 2nd detailed scan,
I am schedule for 2nd detailed scan for the next visit. Cant remember doing 2 detailed scan for my #1.

If my memory didnt failed me, was it Shelisa that gg for 2nd detailed scan too??

Hi MTBs,
Here are the updates.

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Estimated Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Del Hospital</TD><TD>Expecting #</TD><TD>Current child</TD><TD>Month/Year </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mainemum</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Assof Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Mar-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Idyll</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovelle (Claire)</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Apr-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cassey</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bing/gloobgold</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>oscarsem</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lawerence Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Feb-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly Ng</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lee Hwee Ling</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kikismom</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Mar-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>merlynzz</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueDream</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>rosel</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dolly.200906</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr YF Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dalandcrystal</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Feb-08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbaugustine</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>neeciel</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chidori</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Kee W.H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>katelee</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Tan</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Low Tech Siew</TD><TD>Kluang Specialist Maternity Center</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Apr-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rach</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxious</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jane/momobaby</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jam75</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tiny bubu</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Benedict Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>innocentwar</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mika Rei</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ade_sourz</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>audreyaw</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1G1B</TD><TD>2003,2000 </TD></TR><TR><TD>newbie mom</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Monty Li</TD><TD>Zhong Shan Hospital, Taipei</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>creamer</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>musicalboxx</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Limb</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>stickymouse</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shelisa</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>split</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>mooch</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1B1G</TD><TD>May-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>panda</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Jun-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Ng</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Karolyn Goh</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>TubbyMummy</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>msn_queen</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Jan-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dorcas/Lim Jamie</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>fifi n cash</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>capriho88</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Phua S M</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Apr-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Ma</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christina Lin</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>toffeecat</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Tan Yew Ghee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>fat Mom</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>moomoogirl</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>hapeverafter</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy SAHM</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Mar-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigletgirl1</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>11 Beans</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Bishan)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vernie</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phi</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dec-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ahnetsan</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>junies</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigletgir1</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Mar-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>createjoy</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkiez</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>hatemenot</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ilim</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krissie</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Aug-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Ash/shvanne</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mt E/ Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>goldiepooh</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>LFB</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Koh</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr is Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Chee</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>KL</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>First mum</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbjun</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Jan-08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>T_Teo</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>May-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>amk_gal</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blurmommy</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>yukiee</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dec-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>caramelle</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>SamSam</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>xuan</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dovey</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>lavender_lover</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Oct-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>dyva</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymycomfort</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>doglefox</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poulinea</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene22</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>nozomi</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vibe</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veronica Scalea</TD><TD>29-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamitoh</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Mr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jun-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweethalo</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr CW Fong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Low</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>BabyEthan</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Jan-08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>styliciously</TD><TD>13-17 Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dec-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cystal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheery</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ileinaheng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veronica Scalea</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daffodils</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>cincin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>milky</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jun-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chew geng ling/janellechew</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>sharon/twinsmtb</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>PrincessZ</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ho Yam Chiew</TD><TD>mid Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jetaime21</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melia</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lim Siew Leng Annie</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>lin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
No.of Jun 09 MTBs: 115
No. of MTBs expecting Boys 42
No. of MTBs expecting Girls 29
Gender TBA 44

Jackie,
I was told by the nurse that the doctor want to have more measurements of the baby to determine the weight in my next visit. Currently he only do two measurements on my bb.

Hi Babyethan, think like what Mikarej mention its to chk for fungus/yeast or culture growth..
my doc's practice is whatever test I need to do, the nurse will infrm and not him...and its only after i leave the room, when collecting my appt card etc..

Blurmom, really? crystal jade is nice?? tanjong rhu bao is 1 of my fav too. Also another ex and will not full bao. Just nw wanna buy bao fr coffee shop but im sure it will make me disappointed. thus didnt buy. ask hubby to buy for u?? hee

Thanks bluedream for the updating. good job my dear

Shelisa, crystal jade bao confirm better than tiong bahru ones... Somemore, you can keep them in freezer then steam when you want them... My HB now at Sembawang Fels leh, then I super crave for Annies, Bread Papa and Tanjong Rhu bao...
How to have balance diet when my mind keeps popping all these delicious snacks?

Wonder where's Ahnetsan today?

Dear mommies..

how come today topics mostly bout makan... i trying to cut down cos my tummy getting so much bigger &amp; my materity for L size getting jus nice ..oohh scare later i got no clothing to wear