(2007/11) November MTBs

Twiggy, don worry, take a step at a time. Direct Feed and if u really cant then expressed out.
No matter what, expressed out is still better than formula milk.

Yes I rem liao. I have part 1 and part 2. Must take out to read liao. hee

<font color="0000ff">Updated on 2-Nov</font>
<font size="-1">Mummies, pls let me know if there's any updates tat should b made</font>

Best wishes to our Mummies!
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>#Wks</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Days Left</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>yoko noriko (yokonori)</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>EDD 24-Nov, C-section w/ GA 2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Cindy (elita)</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>EDD 18-Nov, C-section w/ GA 3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>pookey (pookey)</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>dokie_dokie (dokie_dokie)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Gemini19 (gemini19)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan (rainbowsfromgod)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Joy Tham</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>lazykat (lazykat)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>S@L (blueangel30)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>EDD 20-Nov, C-section w/ Epi 7-Nov</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Mischa</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Beloved Daugther (jesus_beloveddaughter)</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Juan (queenaire)</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>EDD 29-Nov, C-section w/ GA 8-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Wenyl (wenyl)</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>cheerbb (cheerbb)</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr A.L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Belinda (dalinbel)</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh Yong Chew</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>8 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>trevor's mummy (trevors_mummy)</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kiefer</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>8 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Vivian (shix2_82)</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>8 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Cassie (cassieflower)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>hanimin (chen huimin)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Ah Da (j_noelle)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prof SK Tay</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Twin <font color="ff0000">Girls</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>apple (apple_d)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>olivetree (olivetree)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>pig07 (pig07)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>plim (plim2829)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>kittybride (kittybride)</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>EDD 23-Nov, C-Section 13-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Mrs.T (tangobaby)</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan Weng Buen</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Patty (bridetob06)</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Twin <font color="ff0000">Girls</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>jane (janelsy)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>shian (shian)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Catherine (lhscath)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>jenifur (jenifur)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Lite Breeze (breeze)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Piggypiggy (piggypiggy)</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>zzz (sleepystar)</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>liverpool11 (liverpool11)</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>17 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>dokie (dokiesim)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jadefeet (jadefeet)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr L C Foong</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Twiggy (twiggy1975)</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>sabrina (eliza_hairi)</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>21 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>fussiecat (fussiecat)</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr M Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>22 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>simply1980 (simply1980)</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>22 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Tweetie (tweetie)</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>A/Prof Arijit</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>22 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>belle (dabelle)</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee WH</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>23 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Koh Gillian (smileysmiley)</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim Loon Haw</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>23 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>tinkabel (tinkabel)</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>23 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>winwin (vine712)</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>23 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>poissons (poissons)</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Rachel Lee (babyluv72)</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>rast (rastcuties)</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jadon</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>skye skye (skye_skye)</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>cactusnah (cactusnah)</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr PK Teo</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Elaine Lee (worrypiggy)</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>sowie (sowie)</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>koala (koalatree)</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Erika Ong (erika_ong)</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Pin</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Florence (vinncy)</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Yat May</TD><TD>Malaysia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Suzanne (estee)</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>zoe'sMummy (fushiastar)</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>starz (iceystarz) </TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>sstarlight (sstarlight)</TD><TD>early Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Congrats to our Graduate Mummies!
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual DD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wt / Len</TD><TD>Delivery Mode </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>alicia (powergal)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Craydon</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD>E C-section w/ epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ueno (ueno)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Leroy</TD><TD>2.575kg / 49cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>k@ye (kayemoss)</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Chan Yew Foon</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>3.12kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Eufrasia (eufrasiajq)
new.gif
</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Anthony B Lim</TD><TD>2.885kg / 48cm</TD><TD>Induced Natural w/ epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>SuperHappyMum (superhappymum)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.86kg / 51cm </TD><TD>C-section w/ spinal block </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lynda (flowerygal)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Javen</TD><TD>2.69kg</TD><TD>Induced Natural w/o epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>tweety (tweetypie)</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Lewis</TD><TD>2.92kg</TD><TD>E C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>jo (jodex)
new.gif
</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Zhi Jie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>grace (starmiffmel)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>3.050kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>mandy (mandy99)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>29-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>2.955kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Natural w/ epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>yami (yamiyogurt)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>29-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>3.35kg</TD><TD>C-section w/ epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Rachel (missyladee)
new.gif
</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Nicholas</TD><TD>2.88kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Adeline chew (ansonng)
new.gif
</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr CK Toh</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> 3.125kg</TD><TD>C-section w/ Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total number of babies= 73
<font color="ff0000">Princesses</font>= 30
<font color="0000ff">Princes</font>= 30

hey kaye:: hahah did you bring your pump when you deliver? cause you said claire cannot latch well and you expressed out. hehe..

I'll go visit adeline tmr at Mt A since i'll be there tmr for sectioning.

My cough is better but now the flu attacked me. they really come as a package. HAHAHA. But luckily no fever, went back to see gynae he says no fever we'll still proceed as per normal. Can't wait to see my baby!

dokie:: yes ar, 1245pm. Hahaha. yes very gan cheong ah! i doubt i can sleep tonight! and my mom still asked me to book in tonight. -.-

And yes ar, c under GA, I hope i wake up fast enough to bf! Really not quite into GA, but when i went back to see gynae today, he still says he prefers that i take GA as i'm one who can't keep still and prone to movements. But Sighs, GA means I get to see the baby last! so bu shuang.

and s@l:: do keep me updated on how much to top up for you okay! I promise to be responsive, this is my number 94759662 hehe.

Dokie, u ordered California bb shampoo/wash (2), calming talc (2), Gerber milk bag (1), 1st Teeth (2).

Cindy, ok sure. But u opted for registered mail...someone at home to collect for u? or u prefer me to mail out aft u are discharged?

BTW ur there are somemore Gerber milk bags in Spree #2. Will send that out seperately ya?

S@L: How are u feeling today? Hope u've fully recovered.

With regards to the spree #1 order. U let us know how much to top up for the postage cost when u're free ya. Will PM u my address. Thanks in advance.

Cat: Thank u so much for the effort to update the chart. It's nice:)

Cactusnah,
ya much better aft the antibiotics last night. But nt fully recovered. Hope by weekend should be fine.
I have jus finished packing all those items from Drugstore. doing the calculations now...

Tweety, my pd told me 300 is the level to be hospitalised. Claire reached 287, so to prevent the hassle of bringing her to see the pd everday to monitor. The pd suggested that i sent her to the hospital for phototherapy. My pd dun like us to sunbath her for the fear of dehydration.

zzz, i dunno leh... So far, we bottlefed her at nite while i breastfed her in the day. So far so good but she dun like the NUK teats we got for feeding expressed breastmilk.

Cindy, i din bring my breastpump to the hospital coz the milk supply came in like 3-4 days later.

Thank you kaye, still thinking if i should bring the pump cause i'll be there for 4d3n as gynae says. hehehe

s@l:: I've transferred the money to you already, and you're right, i think no one will be home to collect, so you send me by normal mail and keep the rest of the money for the next batch can? paiseh.

Cindy, ok will check in a few days time. I m not sure if can send by normal mail cos parcel is quite odd shape/big. If by normal mail they will bring upstairs to u (if cannot squeeze into mailbox) then no one collect they will leave a note then u collect from Post office. is tt alright? Let me know if u wan to go ahead with Reg. or normal mail. Or i send out on Monday will reach u on tuesday. by then u discharge already?

Helloo S@L:: yes tues i should be discharged if they come after 12. hahaha aiyah ok i don't be so troublesome la. you just send by registered then if i am not home, i'll just ask for redelivery safer. hehe
Sorry girl.

you rest well lahs. so sian to feel sick at this time.

Cindy,
it's okay for you to bring the pump if u'll b there for 4days.
in case the milk come out faster.. u nid not express it manually..
it's tiring to express manually.. like pressing cow milk.. hee..
i did express my breastmilk manually since it come out the next 2days after delivery.. i had to express it.. it's going to engorge oredi.. hard and pain.. then the nurse bring me a clean bottle to let me express the milk..

Cindy, what pump i using? if nt much of a hassle jus bring lo.
I bought the Avent DUO, but only intend to bring the manual parts to hospital...jus in case. Dun think need to bring the double pump.

I will be admitting to TMC on 6th Nov midnight cos C-sect is 9am on 7th nov. Gynae dun wan me to rush early in the morning prefer me to have a good night's sleep...but i was thinkin how to sleep well when hubby and my son are at home? I not opting for 1 bedded
So if i have to stay 3-4days in TMC, will be away from home so many days ...hiaz...

Cindy, ok..no prob. then i send out on monday.
my gynae told me the same thing, if by monday i still having the cold/flu/cough, can still go ahead on Wed for C-sect provided i dun have high fever. Hope it can go thru smoothly.

Actually TMC says c-sect is only 3 days, dunno why last time i stayed 4 days. I will try to walk and pass unrine the next day so that can go home earlier...cos i either will be 4bedded or 2 bedded so dun wan to stay so many days...will miss my little boy

eufrasia:: yes i think i will bring there bahs.
so once you expressed the milk the nurse keep for you?

s@l:: hahaha mine is the Avent Isis uno one, i'll bring the battery pack along. Wow, just another 3 days more! yes that's why i also don't want to admit 1 day before but mine is still okay cause mine's in the noon. don't worry, they'll come find you early in the monrng i am sure! and bring your laptop, you have us!

cindy,
yup.. the nite shift nurse keep the milk for me and she told me she will tell the morning nurse to bring the milk for me to feed bb for the next feeding coz bb fed oredi... (gave milk to the nurse ard 5am)..
on the next feeding, the morning nurse never bring my milk leh.. then i ask for my milk.. she said no use to give my milk to bb coz it's a little milk.. i told her.. my milk is abt 40mL and i want it to feed bb (was kinda upset coz she said my milk is little)... finally she back to the nursery and other nurse bring me my milk, even tell me it's v good that i expressed that much.. was abit confuse how come my milk become 60mL.. haaa... haiz.. mummy who juz gave birth can be so blur blur... heee...

S@L,
wish you all the best and have a safe and smooth c-sec delivery...

Take care all..

i had few questions..

1. my bb pass motion 8 times more a day... i check wif PD, she said it's normal coz i bf him..
i wanna check wif u.. whether got the same case..

2. these 2 days, my bb's stool is a bit orange colour.. kinda scary.. haven't ask doc yet.. is any of ur bbs' stool like that?

3. bb now 11-day-old, it seems the umbilical cord won't drop off soon.. hiaz.. somemore it got a bit funny smell from it.. is it normal?

tks for sharing wif me..

Eufrasia,
thanks for ur wishes.
wow can express so much jus during the hospital stay...not bad...and why nurse say is too little? funny...

RE: bb motion,
i only know that they wet diapers abt 8times per day is normal..but poo poo 8 times is a bit too much. but is ur bb behaving as normal or crying a lot due to stomach discomfort? I read BF babies poo abt 2-3 times a day.

As for the umbilical cord, if there is a smell or the area is wet, most likely is infection. Check with PD they should prescribe a powder for ur bb to dry up the cord area. By right it should have dropped off ard this time. Dun apply anything urself cos if it gets infected will be troublesome.

thank you eufrasia! hehe ya loh! why your nurse say so little? which hosp did you go to?

And yes i think like S@L, better to check with PD regarding the cord area.

zzz, why not? hahaha but i guess nursing will be more convenient if we are BF.

Eufrasia,
My baby's cord came off on day 13, i read that it can take up to 21 days for the cord to fall off. Regarding the smell, i think u might have to clean it more thoroughly, mine doesnt have any smell. He pass motion 6-8times a day, depending on how much milk he drink and its yellow in color. BF babies will pass motion more often, its normal. Sometimes he will pass motion immediately when i am feeding him. U should consult PD abt the color of yr baby's stools.

zzz,
Better wear non-wired bra cos wired ones might give u blocked milk ducts and affect the milk flow.

Tweety & K@ye,
i brought my bb 2 TMC 2 chk for jaundice level & was told tat he shd get phototheraphy. His level was 179. PD said as long it exceeds 120 then recommended 2 get treatmt. Anyway, i tink its best 2 hv bb get proper treatmt in hosp coz its raining season & hard 2 get sunlight.

Eufrasia,
My bb passed yellowish watery stools beco of BM & pooed at least 8 times a day. Solid if FM. Umbilical cord dropped off on the 7th day & navel healing soon.

Those who r BF/EBM, do u get those breastshells for collecting leaking milk? It also helps 2 protect sore nipples & allow for better healing while wearing it w nursing bra (no pressing).

Lynda/ Ueno,
oh so bb on TBF really poo tat much...didnt know tt. So its endless cleaning of poo and peee days for sure!

Lynda, ya i bought the Avent breast shells, is it good? I tot they look real big and bulky, in fact nt looking forward to using it..heee..

Hey those who bought the raw Fenugreek seeds from Sheng Shiong, may i kno which section they are placed at? and is it easy to spot the packaging etc? I hate to go Sheng Shiong, but becos of this seeds i have to go and search..hopefully i can find.

A piece of good news to share! Winwin has delivered her bb gal, Carrie this morning at 9.48am!! Natural with epi.

Updates on bb:
Weight - 2.61kg
Length - 47cm
Head - 33cm

Brief birth story:
1st pain at 1am, admitted to Glen E at 4.30am, 7am took epi, 9am push.

Lynda & mummies,
Wow, you guys have leaking. It means LOTS of milk. So admired ! My breast only leak while pumping.

Do you know if I can bottle feed now (10 days old already)? Looking at my EBM leaking out of the mouth is really "heart pain" especially when feed by my maid. Wah, whole face towel is wet. So angry with her.

Grace, thanks for uploading the pics! Ur bb gal is really adorable. chubby chubby...

Vivian, u do nt accept PM, can u email me instead regarding collection of ur Drugstore items?

grace your girl soo cute!! And smiling for the camera too!! Only pic I got of my son is him sleeping!!!

I've just started using the Avent nipple shield while breast feeding. It worked and the pain is not so bad eventhough baby is only suckling on my nipples. He is still getting enough milk and I can continue breast feeding. I also use the Avent shells. They are very useful when your breast 'let down' and leak all over the place!!

tweety,
was just lucky to caught her on camera.

haha, she has alot of pattern one. can identify, if she wakes, she must feed immediately. if breast milk is slow flowing, she will fall asleep after 15mins of feeding.. many patterns..

i actually have the medela nipple shield on standby cos when i was at the hosp, the left nipple is inverted and nurse ask me to buy to help. after that i tried pumping and nipple is now ok so never use the shield as yet.

vivian,
yours is on the way!! jia you ok..

grace,
ur bb gal is so cute, with her rosy cheeks and can smile at the camera. Seems like you are enjoying this new addition.

I exchanged several SMS with winwin earlier. Seems like she had quite an easy labour. Glad for her. So nervous. My EDD is supposed to be the same day as her and her bb gal out already. My boy still enjoying his kicks in mommy's tummy. I tell my hubby bb is probably waiting for daddy to come back from SH. Daddy only back on 16 Nov. Really cross my fingers...

S@L,
I've just tt $11.40 to you for the shipping + normal mail, pls confirm if you have received it. transaction reference is 1424584983.

Grace,
Your bb gal really very cute! Told my hubby that I wanna kidnap home! =P

wow grace, you gal very cute. Very chubby leh!She can smile at the camera...:p

Just went for my wk 37 days 4 check up with another gynae (my own gynae overseas) still schedule for natural birth but she explained the tolerence for c section is low.
Now baby is 3.1kg. Gynae said is big.

hi ladies...
was banned from the pc by MIL, so can only log on ocassionally.

Grace, so you were the one beside my ward.
the lactation nurses did mention another lady beside my ward just given birth. I prob didnt see you at all cos i didnt leave the room except on the day I was discharged. The date 29/10 was def very popular, the nurses kept telling me the nursery is very crowded and they cant cope liaoz

Rachel, i think you went past me on the day I was discharged. Doc Chong told me you were admitted on the day I was discharged.
Rest well, let us know ur birth story !

anyway, my BF hasnt been smooth. basically i have very little milk. baby doesnt suck much and i have to supplement with formula milk. Am still pumping regularly to establish supply. pump till my fingers sore. Am def considering getting a battrey operated or electrical pump. anyway,am eating lots of fish as advised by gynae ...hopefully more milk will come.

all the rest who are waiting for delivery, jia you jia you ! everything is worth it once you see the face of your baby!!