(2007/11) November MTBs

starmiffmel

twiggy, i cant find the thread u posted above.. is everything ok? want to know the correct details before emailing her..

Hi Grace,

Thanks for the advice. Didn't know Truimph and Wacoal sells nursing bras too. Shall go check it out.

Pig,

Yeah, it feels terrible.... but gotta hang on still for sake of little princess.

hello nov mtbs
I've been following the thread since feb and we've really progressed !!! i'm also a nov mtb, edd is 15 nov--i'm having a gal!

just asking the mummies here, if you gals have been having insomnia? I don't have problems getting to sleep but i wake up at the oddest hours and can't seem to get back to dreamland.
Very frustrating!
Poor hubby is having panda eyes liao!

Hi Elaine,

I think your baby's weight is actually ok..read somewhere in the web on fetal development that at 32 weeks, average weight is about 1.7kg...so your baby is in the average range.

Twiggy, I just asked my gynae this morning about hiccups also, as my baby hiccups like at least about twice daily. She said its very normal and its a sign of maturity and baby learning how to swallow...so dont worry too much about it.
Actually, I also find it tough to keep the suspense of the gender, but as it comes nearer the EDD, it gets kind of exciting. Most people predict a boy, so if it turns out to be a girl, alot of people will be surprised.

Today, went to the gynae, and baby growing well, at 2.14kg at 31 weeks 4 days. Doc didnt really say anything, except more on the chubby side. Also went to do pre-admission at the hospital, everything seems to be like so surreal..as all of us are getting closer to the EDD...

cactusnah,
opps...haha..thanks for the clarification :p
i thot another case of gynae see wrongly -> boy becomes gal!

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender </TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>#Wks</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Wks 2 Go</font></TD><TD>Days 2 Go </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>eufrasiajq</TD><TD>02-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>unice</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>k@ye</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan Yew Foon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>mandy99</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Geraldine_tan</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>lazykat</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>gemini19</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>S@L</TD><TD>07-Nov</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Beloved_Daughter</TD><TD>08-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Lynda</TD><TD>07-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>cheerbb</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD>Dr A.L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>37 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>trevor's mummy</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kiefer</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Belinda</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Goh Yong Chew</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>vivian</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>plim</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Glen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>yamiyoghurt</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cassie</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>ueno</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>superhappymum</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Olivetree</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Alicia</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Catherine</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>apple</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>lynn warren</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>ah da (TWINS)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Prof SK Tay</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>pig07</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>missyladee</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>Glen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>41 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>tweety</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>41 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>joanne_lim</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Canada</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Mrs. T</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan Weng Buen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Patty (TWINS)</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>staffmiffel</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>43 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>LiteBreeze</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>hanimin</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>adeline_chew</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>Dr CK Toh</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>SleepyStar</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>46 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>elita</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>46 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>elita</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>46 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>liverpool11</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>47 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>dokie</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>48 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Capjan</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Grace Hui</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Kittybride</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>51 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Jadefeet</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Dr L C Foong</TD><TD>Glen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>52 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>tinkabel</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>52 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Tweetie</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>A/Prof Arijit</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>52 </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>fussiecat</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Dr M Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>52 </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>simply1980</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MAH/TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>52 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Koh Gillian</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Dr. Lim Loon Haw</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>53 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>belle</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>53 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>poissons</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Glen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>54 </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>skye_skye</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>54 </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Rast</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jadon</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>54 </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>cactusnah</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>Dr PK Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>55 </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>ade_77</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>55 </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Elaine Lee</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>55 </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>koala</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>56 </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>winwin</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Glen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>57 </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Juan</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>57 </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>erika_ong</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>57 </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>fushiastar</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Dr M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>58 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

wow, my baby super active today
normally he will quieten down after i "feed" him with lunch
now he is still boxing & kicking away

Poissons: I almost mistaken the 2 "tweeties" also till tweetie mentioned she seldom post. The other Tweety is more active, then i realise. Hee...one boy, the other gal, can be quite scary esp there's some concern abt the "sudden change" of gender:)

Cat: What did u have for lunch today? Perhaps something he likes, that's why the vigorous response.

mandy,
i noticed tat there are 2 elita at no 37 & 38 in the list?

cactusnah,
i had subway today... 6 inch tuna, 1 oatmeal cookie & 1 F&N orange *slurp*
later going to take another cookie (choco) for tea break *yummy*
i have subway almost everyweek, dunno y he so active today ... hmmmmm

yah man!!! ok i change

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender </TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>#Wks</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Wks 2 Go</font></TD><TD>Days 2 Go </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>eufrasiajq</TD><TD>02-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>unice</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>k@ye</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan Yew Foon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>mandy99</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Geraldine_tan</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>lazykat</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>gemini19</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>S@L</TD><TD>07-Nov</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Lynda</TD><TD>07-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Beloved_Daughter</TD><TD>08-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>cheerbb</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD>Dr A.L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>37 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>trevor's mummy</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kiefer</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Belinda</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Goh Yong Chew</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>vivian</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>plim</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Glen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>yamiyoghurt</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cassie</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>ueno</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>superhappymum</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Olivetree</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Alicia</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Catherine</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>apple</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>lynn warren</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>ah da (TWINS)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Prof SK Tay</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>pig07</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>missyladee</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>Glen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>41 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>tweety</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>41 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>joanne_lim</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Canada</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Mrs. T</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan Weng Buen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Patty (TWINS)</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>staffmiffel</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>43 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>LiteBreeze</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>hanimin</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>adeline_chew</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>Dr CK Toh</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>SleepyStar</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>46 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>elita</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>46 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>liverpool11</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>47 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>dokie</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>48 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Capjan</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Grace Hui</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Kittybride</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>51 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Jadefeet</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Dr L C Foong</TD><TD>Glen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>52 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>tinkabel</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>52 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Tweetie</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>A/Prof Arijit</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>52 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>fussiecat</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Dr M Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>52 </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>simply1980</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MAH/TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>52 </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Koh Gillian</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Dr. Lim Loon Haw</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>53 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>belle</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>53 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>poissons</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Glen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>54 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>skye_skye</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>54 </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Rast</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jadon</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>54 </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>cactusnah</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>Dr PK Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>55 </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>ade_77</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>55 </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Elaine Lee</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>55 </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>koala</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>56 </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>winwin</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Glen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>57 </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Juan</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>57 </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>erika_ong</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>57 </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>fushiastar</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Dr M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>58 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Shian,

Welcome! I've been having insomnia too. Sometimes I wake up to pee and can't go back to sleep or just can't sleep because of backache. I heard it's all normal in the 3rd trimester. Unfortunately, nothing we can do about it. If I'm really tired, I'll just steal a nap in the afternoon.

Erika,
Thanks for the reassurance. Phew! Was really quite worried. Wah! Your baby is nice and big!
Have you discussed your birthplan with Dr yet?

<font color="0000ff">hey pig07,

i am not consider a "seller" lah. i wan to get the mat too. this BP is hold for cheaper price. SSW is coming up with new BP next week, we shall see what price she can offer. if the price is lower, i gonna "question" my supplier and ask for better price liao. i hope in the mean time, we keep the orders in so that i hv "power" for negotiation</font>

hi shian,

can't sleep is normal. for me 1st trimester was the best... 2nd trimester onwards sleeping is never deep. always will either suddenly wake up or wake up to pee... told my gynae.. he say long way to go.. this is just the beginning.. haha.
so don't worry it is normal.. but during weekends must try to rest more lor...

<font color="0000ff">lastly, i hope you guys dun treat me as seller.. i am consider myself as a buyer too</font>

Hi Alien,

it doesnt matter whether buyer or seller lah.

And indeed the price you posted had been brought down significantly compared to your previous thread. The current pricing you offering is also indeed competitive with what Small Small World used to offer. Quality seems just as great too. That is why I wont hesitate to recommend mummies who has the intention to get the bumper mats from the BP you offering and also ordering for my friend as well.

End of day and most importantly, we want the best for our child(ren) at the most affordable and competitive price. I feel that you have put in your best effort to make the BP works whether for yourself or others.

Jia You.

Hi Mandy,
Tks 4 updating! Had wanted 2 tell u tat it has been tough 4 ya 2 keep track of evry1's details. I like it when u input the remaining weeks & days left for individuals...countdown 2 our bb's arrival! U make us so alert!

Hi Catherine,
My bb also usuali moves alot when i feel hungry and stop awhile when i start eating. Then starts moving vigorously. To be frank, i cant control its movements even if i sayang my tummy or tell it to stop. Heee..

As 4 me, i almost every day hv dreams. Even if i woke up 2 go weewee in e middle of e nite, i can doze off n continue to dream more dreams...so tiring. Why i cant stop dreaming? Bt i hv problems initially b4 going to dreamland beco of e discomfort caused by my tummy. i cant wait for e EDD to reali hv a gd rest w a flat tummy! A Dream come true!

lynda: i also have endless dreams...and all the dreams seems very vivid. i read that it's common for preggies to have lots of dreams

mandy, help me updated EDD to 29 Oct (tho that makes me a Oct mum to be rather than a Nov one) but i am used to this thread lah :p and i realised thatwe may end up naming our girl the same name... :p it's one of the two names we shortlisted for her.

we are like running a marathon and we are almost there ! jia you everyone... looking forward to lying flat on my tummy as well!

hi pig07,

ya, i agree. we are trying our best to give our babies/children the best we could. if the bp not going to work, it also doesnt matter (i can always purchase from outside) since i hv done my best part to help answer to those mummies who have doubts on the product. take it easy... we are dueing soon, enjoy the pregnancy while we could

Beloved daughter, hang in there!

My colleague told me if possible, take a short nap in the noon and we will feel better!

Cactusnah,
Yes, there is 2 tweeties here and I m the one who seldom post.

Alien,
Yr current BP pricing and format is a lot easier to understand. I am gg to include my order later. Yes, yes, must question the supplier if SSW can give cheaper and must insist yr supplier to match. Dun worry lar, won't treat u as seller one.
Hw is gg for you?

tweetie,

dun worry, i will do that. obviously my supplier knows wat is going on in singapore too. i used to msn/emails/calls with him to exchange info and get the product information.

how is your gal? i am expecting a boy. i still rem those days when we were in ttc thread... those sorrow days...

for those interested on Bumper Playmat, here is the link:
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/994085.html?1191374079

we have 10 orders now!! just need another 40 to close the BP, jiayou!

hello everyone! been so busy lately. hardly have time to post but i've been checking back regularly!!

Time is drawing nearer. it's so exciting!! ^^

Baby is kicking so vigorously these days.

Are you all gg for epidural by normal birth? hehe..

and alien i just placed an order for the BP, if it doesn't hit 50, means no order?

hi cindy,

why moq is set on 50pcs? that is the minimum quantity for a case shipment... if we order for less than 50pcs in a case, the shipping cost will be higher. i am trying my best to minimise the cost for everyone... thats why.. so wat we can do is just keep the orders in and everyone will have confidence to make it possible!

Hi Erika,

My dr wants me to discuss my birthplan with her next time I see her which is at week 32. I think she plans to deliver me at week 37, that's why so early discuss. Also in case I go into premature labour.

Ohmigawd, I'm so tired. Couldnt sleep last night. My stupid cat pee-ed on my bed at 5am and after that couldnt go back to sleep. I really salute you mummies who have to deal with insomnia and still go to work.

Patty,
My mum advised me not to take white fungus at all during my pregnancy, so I heeded her advice. But somehow there are some ladies here have taken, but I rather play safe.

And regarding coconut drink, mum also said that can start drinking after 36wks, the most can only drink 2 coconuts before birth, more than that is considered too much wor. I haven't had any though I hope I can drink some soon..missed the taste!

poissons:: we drink the drink then what about the flesh? haah i also heard must specifically ask for young coconuts. 36wks. Yes, 3 more wks to 36wks. haha

alien:: okay! then keep me updated okays? really wish to get it. hehehe...

To the rest:: are you all still taking tonics? like birdsnest? hmmm

hi cindy

i still taking bird nest but at a lesser qty. becos heard my colleague say may cause respiratory issues leh.. i also not sure lor.

yami: same name ah.. keke... gd gd....
kaelyn means pure.. haha..

beloved_daughter: take care...

now everytime i come down from my bed i will stand and look at the floor for a while.. see if got water dripping or not.. haha.. paranoid hor.

u all hv water retention problem or not ha?
these few nites i hv to lift up my legs when watch tv and sleep leh.. else the next day will swell..

now really counting down and wondering when bb will be out!!! keke.. a bit excited liao.. and getting a bit paranoid if the house is prepared for her arrival or not.. haha.

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender </TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>#Wks</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Wks 2 Go</font></TD><TD>Days 2 Go </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>yamiyoghurt</TD><TD>29-Oct</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>eufrasiajq</TD><TD>02-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>unice</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>k@ye</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan Yew Foon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>mandy99</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Geraldine_tan</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>lazykat</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>gemini19</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>S@L</TD><TD>07-Nov</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Lynda</TD><TD>07-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Beloved_Daughter</TD><TD>08-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>cheerbb</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD>Dr A.L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>37 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>trevor's mummy</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kiefer</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Belinda</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Goh Yong Chew</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>vivian</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>plim</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Glen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cassie</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>ueno</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>superhappymum</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Olivetree</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Alicia</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Catherine</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>apple</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>lynn warren</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>ah da (TWINS)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Prof SK Tay</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>pig07</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>missyladee</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>Glen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>41 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>tweety</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>41 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>joanne_lim</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Canada</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Mrs. T</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan Weng Buen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Patty (TWINS)</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>staffmiffel</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>43 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>LiteBreeze</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>hanimin</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>adeline_chew</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>Dr CK Toh</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>SleepyStar</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>46 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>elita</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>46 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>liverpool11</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>47 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>dokie</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>48 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Capjan</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Grace Hui</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Kittybride</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>51 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Jadefeet</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Dr L C Foong</TD><TD>Glen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>52 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>tinkabel</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>52 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Tweetie</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>A/Prof Arijit</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>52 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>fussiecat</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Dr M Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>52 </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>simply1980</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MAH/TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>52 </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Koh Gillian</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Dr. Lim Loon Haw</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>53 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>belle</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>53 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>poissons</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Glen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>54 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>skye_skye</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>54 </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Rast</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jadon</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>54 </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>cactusnah</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>Dr PK Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>55 </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>ade_77</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>55 </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Elaine Lee</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>55 </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>koala</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>56 </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>winwin</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Glen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>57 </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Juan</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>57 </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>erika_ong</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>57 </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>fushiastar</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Dr M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>58 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

yami- u got 26 days to go!!!

hehe just placed my order for the mat...

took a day off yesterday after my cramp on monday...now back to work....suddenly tot of bring my ML forward heheh...feel so relax and shiok to rest at home....

have been getting more pimples lately...dunnoe isit too heaty....any mummies having same problem??

Beloved Daughter

Do take care, we are just a few weeks away and we will be able to see our little ones

I'm tired every other day, wishing to take an early rest also.

Been experiencing cramps like those menses cramps. Any mummies experiencing the samething?

Me too, having difficulty sleeping at night also

Cindy,
I didn't check about the coconut flesh, lemme go back and ask my mum again. Actually I like the flesh more than the drink..hehe.

And yes, I'm still eating a teaspoon of the concentrated birdnest every morning and night. MIL juz made xue geh over the wkend too. Already stopped cordycep soup.

Was having a chat with some of my older colleagues and they mentioned that when we are nearing our edd, we can see some weightloss or weight stagnant ourselves, this is one of the signs of going to labour.

thank you poissons!

mandy I have water retention ah. my fingers and feet look really BLOATED even when i already use pillows to prop my feet up.

look like pig's legs. yucks.

Lynda,
my baby is unusally active yday. nite time my baby was still doing "stunts", when i showed my hubby, he said "oh dear, are you alrite?" hahahaaa

cindy: mine with legs lifted up is slightly better. mine on monday like pig's legs (shiny one) and 10 cocktail sausages. but when u walk is it painful? on monday my water retention so bad that walking also a bit painful on the leg.

poissons: weight loss and stagnant weight gain then signs of gg to labour ah.. wah.. must take note. my EDD is 5th nov leh... aiyo.. i might be the 1st few to deliver.

cindy: mine with legs lifted up is slightly better. mine on monday like pig's legs (shiny one) and 10 cocktail sausages. but when u walk is it painful? on monday my water retention so bad that walking also a bit painful on the leg.

poissons: weight loss and stagnant weight gain then signs of gg to labour ah.. wah.. must take note. my EDD is 5th nov leh... aiyo.. i might be the 1st few to deliver.

i have water retention prob too
i stopped wearing my wedding band long time ago
nowadays feet are swollen at end of day & shoes feel tight
hubby gave me stern warning... told me i must get bigger shoes within these 2 weeks
but i lazy & tired to go shopping =P
so nowadays i just stop complaining to him about my swollen feet... hehehe

i feel at ease knowing most of you also in same situation as me - with super active bb at this stage!

my bb gal has obviously got bored with just kicking, punching n sudden jerks - nw she's doing rock & roll, tickling n stretching almost every hour!

Even if i sayang her saying mommy feel pain pain - she will continue until she's tired/satisfied... aiyoh, can't imagine wat she would be like when she's out of my tummy! HB & I sure will have sleepless nites!!

besides water retention, i'm still getting sharp pains at the V area muscles each time i get up from sitting too long or when i shift positions in bed at nite.

worst part is when trying to get up the next day - every steps must be super slow motion.

poissons:

Really? Weight loss or stagnant weight means going into labour. I still have about 7 weeks to go though. Is it normal? Hope my bb will stay in there until full term as I read that the bb's lungs are only getting fully developed towards to end of pregnancy. So want to make sure he is ok before coming out.

beloved_daughter: my appt with dr fong still 3 weeks once leh. next visit is on 11th oct.. i think after this 11th oct liao then become fortnightly. i was wondering if I will see him weekly before i pop... hmm

kittybride: mine if she is head down hor.. i think now and then she doing 'yi zhi ma' stretch my tummy to the max(left and right). end up must tell her daddy to talk to her then she will stop.
i have sharp pain at pelvic bone these 2 days liao. in the nite when i get off the bed i have to feel the wall to lead myself to the toilet ah...like no strength like that

i stopped wearing wedding band long time back.. haha... becos normally at home i take out and then when pregnant liao for some reasons don't like to wear rings.

Tinkabel,
Yeh, I got 3 colleagues confirming this to me today. 2 said that they experienced weight loss near their edd, 1 said she stopped gaining weight totally.

It's true that the longer the bb stays in our womb, his/her organs will be more developed. 38wk is considered full term liao (even 37wks also), so let's cross our fingers and toes!

poissons,

Seems quite contradicting cos apparently bb is supposed to be putting on more weight the last 2 months. So bb will take from us? That's gd news, then I dun have to keep worrying about putting on even more weight in the last few weeks. As long as bb is growing well, I am ok not putting on more weight. Hmmm, I was born on the 16th, so was thinking it will be nice to have bb born on the 16th too. Haha...

Hey about the concentrated bird nest. I am always eating them, though not as frequent, since I forget at times. But my mum was telling me that an aunty who works at those herbal shop tell her, I shdnt take too much, cos might have preservatives. But then, I buy Eu Yan Sang ones, and on the bottle, it says there isnt preservative. So dunno. Now I still have a few bottles in my fridge...