(2007/01) Jan

aquarius,
ok i rush home to transfer to her now. then i will msg her once i tranfered and if can then tomorrow i pick up from u at your place or whichever is convenient. thanks in advance!

Aqua, so those sold at Serangoon are pirated ones? How many songs in each CD? Has the spress ended?

Date: 30 Sept 2006, Sat
Time: 1pm
Venue: Either Marche or Fish & Co (Suntec)

1. icylemon
2. bluegrapes
3. sugarbean
4. baby_milk
5. janey
6. sherl
7. snow
8. Alethea

Haha, why no one tawt of eating at Red Star, huh? *heehee* M ok with Marche also. Can't wait to drink the cream of mushroom.

Hubbies welcome or not? I can't just chuck my chauffeur leh.

Sugarbeanie, like that ah, then u must try chocabloc. I feel that it's nicer than Lana. But maybe it's just me. I can't wait to go try to shunfu muffins and cakes at Pine Garden!!

Am juz imagining if am sitting at the next table. ONE TABLE FULL OF <font color="0000ff">PREGGIES</font>!!! What an interesting scene!! Wahahahaha....

aquarius,
if dun have its ok. then i will ask her to mail to me instead. no worries.

girls,
i think i am down with a flu and sore throat. very scare will develop to fever. help..................

bluegrapes,
somemore tummy all big big liaos. kekeke........

girls,
i still not sure if i can make it. working on that day..........

Sugarbeanie, don't worry, betcha it will swell within the next 2 months. By then, u better don't regret putting on too much weight, ah!

Sugarbeanie, no leh, I eaast coast resident. That's why the chocbloc at Bedok is accessible. Actually, m very near Joo Chiat, but wonder how come I never went to Awfully Choc Cake...

alethea - my MIL fren say, "ha 5 months oradi? cannot see leh? wah u very clever to keep hor? Mayb u not skinny so cant see.." Sometimes comments like tt make me so paranoid abt whether bb growing well...

sugarbean! not so obvious not that bad cos we're only 19-25 weeks only..still got half way to go. my tummy already quite obvious liao, dunno how much bigger it will grow ouch!

hot brownie + ice cream *drool* hungry for cakes and ice cream...!

YUmmy!Hot chocolate brownie, with an extra thick layer of choc on the surface, drowned in choc sauce and topped with a generous scoop of vanilla ice-cream! *drool*

snow - my fren same time but she look pregnant.. guess every1 carries differently..

alethea - its ok one lah.. last meeting oso got hubbies mah.. how to exclude esp when he jus drop u off.. so cruel.. heheh! But beta let general group decide lah..

Alethea!!!!!!! yesss that's the one, just ate dinner but the thought of da brownie making me drool! lol! got ice cream at home but brownie... :'(

sugarbean,
Dun worry abt ur tummy.. Mine also nt very big at 23 weeks.. My aunt was like "huh, u mean u 5.5mths preggie? But ur tummy so small! Did u go for gynae checkup or nt?? What did the gynae say abt ur bb??" So funni rite?! The way she put it was like small tummy means something wrong wf bb?! Anyway my grandaunt then told her tat prob cos this time round "xiu dor"-in hokkien, tats y nt very obvious.

aquarius,
U already D cup leow arh! Hahaha.. tats fast wor! I am catching up soon.. Breasts really feel so full and heavy.

alethea,
dont worry abt ur size.. urs will catch up soon!

Gathering on 30 Sept:
I cant join u gals again!! Already have an appt that afternoon leow.. Sigh...

hm.......so far i think my tummy quite big leh......now u all say you all not so big i wondering if i am getting too bloated......a lot of ppl say like 6 to 7 mths wor....

Hi mummies and daddy,

will catch up with ur posts next week. taking a night plane out to JP. Be back on midnight next 18Sep.

in the meantime take care. tin of all of u.

kc have fun! :D

milder, me too. my tummy looks pretty obvious in wadever i wear now... :S worry if it gets too big before delivery!

Good evening everyone!

Super long day today + last nite didnt sleep well

<font color="ff6000">Alethea</font>, think 2nd trimester is the best time to do all the shopping cos my gfs been telling me coming 3rd trimester we will get tired easily again. So should trying getting bit by bit.

<font color="ff0000">aqu</font>, wow looks like you are well prepared! think i better get my cabinet soon.

<font color="0000ff">serrich</font>, oh... btw which website did you order ur leap frog? huh they really prefer to sleep on floor? i still thought of gettin a bed for my maid. i dun like to put mattress on floor leh.

<font color="119911">bb milk</font>, me also feel aching esp shoulder area n sometimes backache. wondering should i go for massage.

<font color="aa00aa">alethea</font>, I like pine garden's cake n tarts! i ordered from them for my GDL and they are quite popular for wedding cakes too. http://www.pgcake.com/

snow
thanks! dozing off now, plane has been delayed an hour and is still waiting at the waiting lounge. free internet, catch up some talk horray.
chat later prepare to board soon.

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>1/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginsengmum</TD><TD>2/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jovan</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aquarius_888</TD><TD>3/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinky</TD><TD>4/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Msn_queen</TD><TD>5/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Monsta</TD><TD>6/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>serrich</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlein</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan KT</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_genie</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Bianca</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kate</TD><TD>9/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jas</TD><TD>10/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phyllis</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>janey</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Van</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mabel</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>berrymum</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinoopy</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC / Mt A (TBC) </TD></TR><TR><TD>tinkie</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>AletheaT</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jayden/??</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluesky</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyjan</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leeann</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>rin</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebebe</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CK Chow</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>firstbaby</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yingzi</TD><TD>18/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zenn</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>21/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sugarbean</TD><TD>23/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan WT</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Eugenia</TD><TD>Dr HY Ang</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluegrapes</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherl</TD><TD>26/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>dressaholic</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_milk</TD><TD>28/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthan</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>End Jan 2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Wong</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total expected bundles of joy:

Princes: <font color="0000ff">17</font>
Princesses: <font color="ff0000">17</font>

<font color="ff0000">Morn</font><font color="119911">ing,</font> <font color="aa00aa">Babes!</font>

Zenn, the cakes look absolutely awesome! Think I really do need to pop by Pine Gardens this weekend! What's GDL, btw?

Sherl, thanks for the update! Lurve seeing my boi's name on the chart. *heehee*

Serrich, what's 'xiu dor'?

Date: 30 Sept 2006, Sat
Time: 1pm
Venue: Either Marche or Fish &amp; Co (Suntec)

1. icylemon
2. bluegrapes
3. sugarbean
4. baby_milk
5. janey
6. sherl
7. snow
8. Alethea

oh yes.. something to share.

i received the carters rompers from reading room yesterday.

good material. worth buying oso. i loved the colours too.. think i will buy 1 more set for 12 mths de.

Morning Mummies,

Me having luo mi fan for bft now.. haha..

doggiebebe,
hehe finally someone same as me.. but i think i alr 10kg liao.. tummy v obvious also..

Icylemon,
the rompers nice rite? love them all~

wow so good leh, icylemon. i cannot imagine how big my tummy can go later stage la.

janey, so many ppl said, later stage can increase weight very fast leh. Do u think we will over 20kg ka?

My tummy has not been really very obvious all these while. Makes me look fat rather. However, this morning was finally offered a seat on the MRT. *grin*

Wah, janey and doggiebebe, did your gynae ask you to control weight? I put on 7kg so far...starting to feel a bit scared cos my friend who juz gave birth put on 15 kg the other time and she looked very bloated!

janey ya.. the rompers looks good.

doggiebebe good?? no good! kana suan leh.. said i pregnant does not look like pregnant. haiz..

bluegrapes so far i put on abt 2kg - 2.5kg only. i hope in total i can put on ard 10kg - 12kg.

icy,

I think can't tell is better leh... A lot of people around me cannot believe that me only 4 mths plus only... the other day one of my hubby's aunts said if this is my size at 4.5 mths then I'm probably going to have a giant bb... haiz.

doggiebebe / bluegrapes,
my fren told me she put on 10-12 kg first 5 mths.. but she did not even hit 20kg during deliver.. her weight slow down last 3 mths, so i guess really up to individual..

i guess gynae will not ask preggie to control weight ba.. how to control?

bluegrapes, no woh, my gynae didnt say anything about my weight la. Like ok for him onli. my fren last time increased 24kgs.. but she managed to get back her weight after preggie.

wah lau eh, icylemon.. onli 2.5kg.. tat was my first two months pregnant la.

janey,

There is a certain weight gain range one... if you go over it your gynae will ask you to control diet, coz put on too much weight can increase likelihood of all sorts of problems. If you have GD you'll also be asked to watch your weight... so as long as gynae doesn't say anything hor, then your weight is acceptable.

ya janey, i heard some ppl said if increased weight very fast at the beginning some will slow down at later stage. n some ppl if increased less at early stage then can suddenly peak up at last trimester.