(2007/01) Jan

hi milderina
i'm just over 5 weeks only. can't see the sac yet- only saw a dot a few days ago! going for a repeat scan next week. no morning sickness yet; alternating between food cravings and no appetite!

yourself?

I am in my 6 weeks le. going for another scan next week to c baby's heartbeat. but i think i ganna yeast infection again. gr.......................

mi having some morning sickness now, not very serious. just kept feeling nauseous. Went for check up a 2 days ago and say the sac already. hee hee......

^5!
we same same. lol.......
yeah lor, mi nowadays no appetite too.But hor in the beginning my appetite very good de leh. dunno y now cannot eat.

Hiya Doggiebebe,

When is your EDD? I am also in my week 6. Guess all our delivery dates should be very close together. Kekekek....

Hi Milderina,

Me too, going for checkup & to c the bb's heartbeat next week. Hopefully, it okie...

I have been sick for 2 wks.... Hopefully can get well soon.

Nowaday, really hate meal time. No appettie at all.

Do you all MTB fell the same?

hi milderina
ya i think my appetite still very good leh. don't know whether i should be happy or not- feel my clothes getting tighter already!

hi Jas
hope you feel better soon!

Hiya Jas, Mi went gynae for yeast infection today le. =(

Baby is only 1.2mm. =D hee hee........so my gynae ask mi to go back c her when i am in my week 8 instead. Therefore not going again next week.

I hate meal times too leh. I kept feeling hungry and want to eat things. but when i order le i dun feel like eating. dunno wat to do also. i c ppl can eat n eat n eat, but i cant leh. i think my appetite last time better then now wor. then i kept feeling nauseous........

Hiya Minidach,

Wow your clothes tighter le? mine still ok, but can feel that i am growing fat. cant wait for 1st trimester to pass.

I'm a MTB in Jan and i have alot of yellow discharge as compare to normal days...is this normal?

Hello Tin Tin,

It all depends. Does the yellow discharge cause itchiness? If not it might just has been normal as it the discharge from your pregnancy as what my friend is experiencing as well. It its itchy, it might be yeast infection. Do go to your gynae for a check up to confirm, as they are still the ones that know best. =D

Hi Milderina,

Reali do not do know what to eat when come to meal time. Reali envy those without MS at all.

What I craved for is chilled n cooling stuff which I cant take at the moment coz of my cough....

Sight, when will I pass this period....

soon soon, we are already halfway through 1st tri. b positive. chilled and cooling stuff also cannot take too much even after your cough is healed. i also got cough now. now i think of eat i sianz........

Milderina, my EDD is 15 Jan just in week 6, urs is 10 jan, so urs shd be week 6+.

Jas n milderina, i also same like u both, craving for food, but when meal time dunno wat to eat n when food served dun feel like eating too.

minidach, when is ur EDD?

doggiebabe,

my gynae told me husband that at this time all pregnant women is like tat de. they wan to eat a lot of things but when the food come they all dun wan to eat le. that how husband will get fat when the wifey is preggy. so she remind my husband that in future what ever i wan to eat can still order for mi but the smallest potion, cos at this time my appetite no good de. lol

rin, i m from m'sia. hope that i wont be kicked out from this sg motherhood forum n still can chat with u gals.

milderina, oic got such funny feeling.. feeling like eat a lot but actually no appetite.

rin u wont be kick, haha....dun worry.
i c some mums hor preggy time can eat a lot, i think we fall into the catergory that cannot eat much de ba.

hm.......i also not sure wor. but my gynae says that i have all the classical symtoms...wanna puke cannot puke, wake up in the middle of the nite, cannot eat, kept feeling hungry ....

doggiebabe,

mi on mc today. gynae ask mi to rest at home. =D

Rin,
its like tat de, certain things u eat u feel like it has got no taste. haiz....luckily got this forum that all of u understands what i am going through. those who dunno will only says that i am complaining ba.*sad*

milderina, ur mc is given by the gynae, so ur colleagues know that u r pregnant?

other than no appetite feeling, do u all hv tired feeling?

Hi all, my etd is end dec-early jan. Think I belong to this thread?? Are all of you first time mom? I have a 4 yr old girl. This my 2nd child. I have different symptoms this time round though.

doggiebabe, my direct boss know already.

ivy, what different symtoms u have this time round?

blueblue, before i test positive i have backaches n tiredness.

Thanks Milderina...I am also TTC now and this month on clomid. Trying to take it easy now....but oso kpo, wan to know more abt preg symptoms in case I am...hee hee

Backaches and tiredness...ha ha, I think I have it everyday cos I always have not enough sleep..

One thing different, After my O date, I've been experiencing sore nipples...

blueblue, i hv sore nipples symptoms too. This is the onli different symptom i had other than those PMS symptoms such as backache, tiredness, tender breast, cramps etc.

oh! i forget to tell u, after my O day i also have sore nipples. even until now i also have it. might have chance. when is your last menses?

Wow, the tread is moving fast. So many posting already.

Went to the gynae today for check up. Heard the bb's heartbeat. It is beating real fast at 140....
Glad that the bb is growing well....

Milderina,

Mi too, oso got yeast infection....Hopefully, will go away soon...

Throw up this afternoon. Hope it is not the starting of the nightmare of being a merlion. Din reali ate much during diner...