(2005/04) Apr/May/June 2005 MTB

Tigger,
yeah saw the button to email. But i worry their response very slow. Like that time i wan do Darrly's party at some other play area, drop an email to them and till now no reply lor. So i prefer talk to them for faster response

Hi meow,
u still miss out our lovely angeline....
3329691.gif

Re: Bakerzin class
Who's keen to go?
1.Meow x1
2.Tigger x1
3.SC x1
4.Twinklets x1
5.Batman x1
6.San x1
7.Poshies x1
8.Angeline x1

i think we had 8 pax already should be enough right???

<font color="0077aa">Meow,</font>
I emailed them yesterday and they replied promptly.
The minimum is 12 kids to form a private group session and will be conducted on weekends only.

Maybe we can try to gather 12 kids and select a weekend in Jan to go for the class? We have 8 now, need another 4 more.

Who else is keen?

hey, i am keen to bring aaron for the baking class too.. can reserve a slot for me?? try to have some bonding with him before my cl leaves.

Who's keen to go?
1.Meow x1
2.Tigger x1
3.SC x1
4.Twinklets x1
5.Batman x1
6.San x1
7.Poshies x1
8.Angeline x1
9.Stephy x1

Stephy
Wah! So fast wanna run around liao?!
Congratulations gal. Forgot to congratulate you. Welcome to our league of 2 baby boys!!! Heeeee

angel,
by then, confinement period over liao mah.. keke.. hopefully no last minute hiccups.. really hope to have some bonding time with aaron

Count Hayden in for the baking class

Who's keen to go?
1.Meow x1
2.Tigger x1
3.SC x1
4.Twinklets x1
5.Batman x1
6.San x1
7.Poshies x1
8.Angeline x1
9.Stephy x1
10. Shadow x 1

Count Crystal in also hor..keke..though she cried at the class...LOL..so paiseh lor...she see the young boi cry and follow him...but if is too full liao is ok..cos i remember got some maximum number..the class not very big..

Who's keen to go?
1.Meow x1
2.Tigger x1
3.SC x1
4.Twinklets x1
5.Batman x1
6.San x1
7.Poshies x1
8.Angeline x1
9.Stephy x1
10. Shadow x 1
11. Crystalmum x 1

<font color="0077aa">Hi,

Can Xavier join the bakerzin class too? I hope the timing will be good for him.

Who's keen to go?
1.Meow x1
2.Tigger x1
3.SC x1
4.Twinklets x1
5.Batman x1
6.San x1
7.Poshies x1
8.Angeline x1
9.Stephy x1
10. Shadow x 1
11. Crystalmum x 1
12. Dewdrops x 1</font>

<font color="ff6000">San,</font>
Oh, they took a train to Chinatown. You recognised my piglet?

My dad says she could not sit still on the train and made a lot of noise.

tigger,
i only notice them when almost reaching YCK station. Yr dad carried her even though there's empty seat. Think Kayla want to hold the handle.

<font color="ff6000">San,</font>
Ya, she wants to hold the handle, refused to sit still.

Baking class
I just emailed them on the slot availability for private group baking class. They are available on 23 Jan 2010 &amp; 30 Jan 2010 (both are Sat), 4-5.30pm. The min for private group booking is 12 kid and max will be 16kids.

They want to know what kind of workshop we are interested in.

They have the following classes:
1)Brownie baking with decoration
2)Baking banana bread with decoration
3)Cupcake baking with decoration
4)Cookies baking with decoration

I am ok with cookies baking. Shall we go for the 23Jan(sat) class?

The cost is $42 + 7%GST per kid with minimum 12 kids for a private class.

hi everyone, how's things getting on??

tigger, thanks for all the arrangements. But sad to say k will miss the class cos that's his nap time in the afternoon. So sorry... Hope the kids will hv a fun time... remember take lotsa fotos n post on the forum ok??

after sunday, my confinement will end.. yipee.... btw, the cl couldn't work out with my mom, she left after working 4 days
.. I am ok lah, after all, like many of u said, confinement ending liao, don' really need her liao. Maybe i kind of miss the comfort of being served during confinement time and someone to handle bb at nite.. that's why i insist of having her. p

A pic of Aaron and Zach
3382415.jpg

Tigger :
I am ok with any class, thanks for the arrangement..

Date: 23 Jan 2010
Time: 4-5.30pm
Price: $45 per kid (GST inclusive)
1.Meow x1 - other than cookies
2.Tigger x1 - anything
3.Twinklets x1 - other than cupcake
4.Batman x1
5.San x1
6.Poshies x1
7.Angeline x1
8.Stephy x1 - anything
9.Shadow x 1
10.Crystalmum x 1 - other than cupcakes
11.Dewdrops x 1

Tigger,
if majority decide on cookies, please drop me out. I've done that with S le. Or can we take brownies since CT and Twinklets have done cupcakes?

<font color="0077aa">Hi Tigger,

I am fine with 23 Jan and baking anything cos Xavier hasn't done it before. Thanks for the arrangement.

2.Tigger x1 - anything
4.Batman x1
5.San x1
6.Poshies x1
7.Angeline x1
8.Stephy x1 - anything
9.Shadow x 1 - anything
11.Dewdrops x 1

<font color="0077aa">Meow,</font>
I am ok with brownie too. Actually Keane has attended cookies, cupcakes, choc cake baking classes at another school but I am ok to do it again since this time he will be on his own. Previously the classes were accompanies by a parent.

<font color="119911">Stephy</font>
Aaron suddenly looks so gigantic lei. And baby Zack so small!!! So heart-warming......
And someone is hot on my heels for another baby making session. So scary!

<font color="119911">Tigger</font>
How about Brownie? Think learn this much more fun!

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies</font>
I am proposing a CNY gathering. Location I have somewhere in mind, at my mum's new Condo. But it's at the west... don't know you gals want it or not. Cos the Function room is right beside a baby pool. The kids can enjoy swimming also!
How you gals think?

<font color="ff6000">Angel,</font>
OK, let's settle for brownie then. Then Twinklets, Crystalmum and Meow can join us. Hmm..we need one more kid to form a private group class. Anyone else??

<font color="aa00aa">CNY gathering</font>
I am ok with meeting in the West. It's been a long while since we last gather. The last one was a XMAS party at Mac 2 years ago.

Re: Bakerzin class (Brownie baking with decoration)
2.Tigger x1 - anything
4.Batman x1
5.San x1
6.Poshies x1
7.Angeline x1
8.Stephy x1 - anything
9.Shadow x 1 - anything
11.Dewdrops x 1

Can still join? I am keen to bring cloie..
looks like we are having a reunion too..hahaha
2.Tigger x1 - anything
4.Batman x1
5.San x1
6.Poshies x1
7.Angeline x1
8.Stephy x1 - anything
9.Shadow x 1 - anything
11.Dewdrops x 1
12. ariella x 1

hehe cool leh.. ya like reunion.. =P

so the rest no respond to the dates meaning ok with the date?

Angeline, ok for CNY gathering if i dun have any visits tat day.. =)

Can those of you who have expressed interest kindly confirm if you're signing up for the class? I have to place a deposit with bakerzin so need your confirmation by next wed ok?

Those mummies who have been to the class before will need to pay $34($42-$8) since you already have the hat and apron.

Date: 23 Jan 2010 (Sat)

1.Meow x1
2.Tigger x1 - confirm
3.Twinklets x1
4.Batman x1
5.San x1
6.Poshies x1
7.Angeline x1
8.Stephy x1
9.Shadow x 1
10.Crystalmum x 1
11.Dewdrops x 1
12. ariella x 1

1.Meow x1
2.Tigger x1 - confirm
3.Twinklets x1
4.Batman x1
5.San x1
6.Poshies x1
7.Angeline x1
8.Stephy x1 - confirm
9.Shadow x 1
10.Crystalmum x 1
11.Dewdrops x 1
12. ariella x 1

Tigger, when can i pass u the money? bank transfer?

1.Meow x1
2.Tigger x1 - confirm
3.Twinklets x1 - confirm
4.Batman x1
5.San x1
6.Poshies x1
7.Angeline x1
8.Stephy x1 - confirm
9.Shadow x 1
10.Crystalmum x 1
11.Dewdrops x 1
12. ariella x 1

1.Meow x1 - confirm
2.Tigger x1 - confirm
3.Twinklets x1 - confirm
4.Batman x1
5.San x1
6.Poshies x1
7.Angeline x1
8.Stephy x1 - confirm
9.Shadow x 1
10.Crystalmum x 1
11.Dewdrops x 1
12. ariella x 1

Angeline,
i'm fine with the gathering

1.Meow x1 - confirm
2.Tigger x1 - confirm
3.Twinklets x1 - confirm
4.Batman x1
5.San x1
6.Poshies x1
7.Angeline x1
8.Stephy x1 - confirm
9.Shadow x 1 - confirm
10.Crystalmum x 1
11.Dewdrops x 1
12. ariella x 1

Tigger,

I might not have internet access for the next 3 weeks. Do you want me to transfer the payment to you first?

Angeline,

I'm fine with the gathering too.

Wowowow... Am i still in time??

1.Meow x1 - confirm
2.Tigger x1 - confirm
3.Twinklets x1 - confirm
4.Batman x1
5.San x1
6.Poshies x1
7.Angeline x1
8.Stephy x1 - confirm
9.Shadow x 1 - confirm