My bb is very stick to me!

esther_ksk

Hi, im a weekend mummy. Recently my gal dunno y all a sudden very stick to me when i bring her back on weekend. She keeps on want me to carry her even father she oso dun wan. Ya... I shld feel happy instead. But its really tiring. N at nite oso all a sudden she refuse to sleep n wanted me to carry her. I cannot tahan as she oledi very sleepy, dun wan sleep, making so much fuss. Sometimes need to carry until she fall asleep. Does any mummy encounter tis? Will tis permanant? Im really tired.

its common. its nt permanent, i have them too.

but while i often ran out of energy and fall asleep anywhere, i will remind myself tat i dun wan to complain abt the stickiness. next time when i am older, my kids will prob tell me " mummy, i am not coming home to eat, sleep. going out to party, work and with girlfriends or boyfriends" at that time, i might be sad that i am no longer impt in their tiny hearts,.

if tiring, just sleep and nap when your gal does tat. i cant tell u how long they gg to stick but probably when u get the hang of it, they no longer stick anymore.

thanks joleen. sometimes im thinking like tat oso. I only bring her back once a week, y shld i complain so much. my gal temper is very bad. when she angry, its really cant bargain. u only can let her cry out. its really horrible. hahaha...