rainbowzstarz
Any reviews on your delivery experience/hospic at this hospic?
They r only operating late March onwardsAny reviews on your delivery experience/hospic at this hospic?
Their package jus out too.They r only operating late March onwards
Dr Henry Cheng?Their package jus out too.
Haha my gynae lah kp ask me go thr instead of goin mount a since mount e new.plus he operating frm thr liao
Tdy is the day mount e novena starts the maternity service.
Haha wen for hospic tour ystd n done the pre admission
Henry.Who's yr obgyn? Upd on your experience and the cost pls!![]()
Henry.
U?
Me stil nt so fast haha.may the can update
Actly i alrdy done pre admission w mount A in jan or feb.bt nt goin liao.So fast do pre admission? I was hospitalized there for a night. Serv not bad but food rly sucked. Try confinement food bef v 勉强too. But new so everything nice. Wonder if their nicu can make it.. Not cheap too
Actly i alrdy done pre admission w mount A in jan or feb.bt nt goin liao.
U deliver thr alrdy? Suppose start tdy only leh.
Thy only expect first baby in apr..
Wahaha gt apr guinea pigs..if sucks they wil fdback ba.. hope by time i go in b ok
Thy alrdy hav confinemnt food ahNo was hospitalized for a night for sth else
Thy alrdy hav confinemnt food ah
IcI tried at a seminar there