FAST TARGET SPREE (mooska)

<font color="0000ff">Hi Trudy,

The total in usd will be $45.58 after discount. Kindly TT SGD$58.35 and let me know trans ref afterwards ya. Do also let me know if you would like to proceed should any items do not fall in the discount category at time of order. All excess will be offset from shipping as always

<font color="0000ff">Hi Adeline,

Yes, the offer is up till 1 March
I just checked the two items. First item is OOS but second item still in stock. If you would like to continue with order of second item, just TT SGD$10.23 ya

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Order for Batch 11 will be ordered by Sunday night as items in the offer category go OOS very quickly.
</font></font>

To Account POSB Savings
152-07947-8 MOOSKA
Transfer Currency and Amount S$58.35
Transaction Reference 10622292183

hi moos, pl find above payment. and i proceed even if no discounts with some of my items.

thank you!

<font color="0000ff">Anymore orders for Batch 11? We have enough orders to qualify for the 20% off. Kindly post your orders by tonight. Thanks!

<font color="ff0000">Update for Batch 9:</font>

<font color="0000ff">Our items have arrived at the US address. Will arrange for international shipping today

Hi hi, am back with next order:

#1: Mossimo® Women's Skinny Premium Denim (Fit 4) - Assorted Colors
http://www.target.com/p/mossimo-women-s-skinny-premium-denim-fit-4-assorted-colors/-/A-14175855?reco=Rec|pdp|14175855|ViewedPurchasedPercent|item_page.vertical_1&amp;lnk=Rec|pdp|ViewedPurchasedPercent|item_page.vertical_1
Size: 14
Colour: Grey
USD: 9.78

#2: Women's Mossimo® Valda Loafer
http://www.target.com/p/women-s-mossimo-valda-loafer-assorted-colors/-/A-14129011?reco=Rec|pdp|14129011|TargetClickEV|item_page.vertical_1&amp;lnk=Rec|pdp|TargetClickEV|item_page.vertical_1
Colour: Tan
Size: 9.5
USD: 12.49

#3: Fruit of the Loom® Men's 5+2 Bonus Pack Boxers - Assorted Colors
http://www.target.com/p/fruit-of-the-loom-men-s-5-2-bonus-pack-boxers-assorted-colors/-/A-14077227#prodSlot=medium_1_1
Size: XL
Qty: 1
USD: 6.94

Total: 29.21 x 1.28 = S$37.39
Transfer reference: 10624260037

Many thanks

Mooska

Above item 1 bag OOS already, drop item 3 as price increase, will still take item 2 and add more, please ignore my previous posting and see my revised order as follows

1)http://www.target.com/p/boy-s-short-sleeve-graphic-tee/-/A-14136178#prodSlot=medium_1_11
color : Hthr Grn
Size:M(8-10)
Qty:1
Amt:US$8.99

2)http://www.target.com/p/paul-frank-for-target-girls-umbrella-pink/-/A-13822661#prodSlot=medium_1_1
Color:pink
Amt:US$7.99

3)http://www.target.com/p/paul-frank-for-target-kids-face-umbrella-blue/-/A-13823275#prodSlot=large_1_1
Color:Blue
Amt:US$7.99

4)http://www.target.com/p/juniors-love-angry-birds-graphic-tee-red/-/A-14243650#prodSlot=medium_2_22
Size:XXL
Amt:us$9.99

5)http://www.target.com/p/julius-puurfect-match/-/A-14240700
Size:XL
Amt:US$6.28(with no discount)

Total for item 1 to 4 =US$34.96 X 0.8 X 1.28=S$35.80

Item 5: - US$6.28 X 1.28 =S$8.04

Grand total : S$43.84

Transfer done for S$43.84, ref is 10624306916 .Pls confirm payment. Thanks.

<font color="0000ff">Hi all,

Noted on all orders and payments done. Will acknowledge receipt once before 11 ya
Do note that only items with 'Spend $75, save 20%' will be discounted. Other items remain as it is

<font color="0000ff">Payment received with thanks!

rachl $25.59
adeline $43.84
MLR $37.39
trudy $58.35</font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Order for Batch 11 has been placed. The following orders are affected:</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">Trudy: Item 2's price has been changed from $7 to $10 so i drop the order. Item 3 was already OOS at time of order.

All other orders went through. Will upload the table of orders once i receive the confirmation from Target

On behalf of:

Nick:farah

Item: Circo® Infant Toddler Boys' Short-Sleeve Shirt
URL: http://www.target.com/p/circo-infant-toddler-boys-short-sleeve-shirt/-/A-14370936#?lnk=sc_qi_detaillink
Size: 2T
Colour: Mangrove Green
Price: $5

Item: Circo® Infant Toddler Boys' Short-Sleeve Tee
URL: http://www.target.com/p/circo-infant-toddler-boys-short-sleeve-tee/-/A-14371087#?lnk=sc_qi_detaillink
Size: 2T
Colour: Cabana Orange
Price: $5

Number of items: 2
Total in USD: $10.00
Price in SGD = 10*1.28 = $12.80

<font color="0000ff">Hi farah,

Your items were included in the order for Batch 11 and payment of $12.80 has been received with thanks

<font color="0000ff">Sure Trudy.. I'll try to request to include in batch 11 as an add-on if possible ya. If not, I'll put it in batch 12 ya

here are my orders. Can you please calculate the cost for me. Thanks.

Jeep Back Seat Organizer
http://www.target.com/p/jeep-back-seat-organizer/-/A-10951159#?lnk=sc_qi_reviews&amp;selectedTab=item-guestreviews-link
$9.99
2 pcs

My First Crayola 2 in 1 Doodle Board
http://www.target.com/p/my-first-crayola-2-in-1-doodle-board/-/A-14152417#?lnk=sc_qi_detaillink
$9.99

Alex Toys My Alphabet Puzzle
http://www.target.com/p/alex-toys-my-alphabet-puzzle/-/A-13438677#?lnk=sc_qi_detailbutton
$14.49

Melissa &amp; Doug Jumbo ABC Chunky Puzzle
http://www.target.com/p/melissa-doug-jumbo-abc-chunky-puzzle/-/A-10321661#prodSlot=medium_1_5
$16.29

Melissa &amp; Doug Letter Puzzles
http://www.target.com/p/melissa-doug-letter-puzzles/-/A-14067938#prodSlot=medium_4_2
$12.99

Disney® Minnie Mouse Toddler Girls' 3-Piece Pajama Set
http://www.target.com/p/disney-minnie-mouse-toddler-girls-3-piece-pajama-set/-/A-14347326#prodSlot=large_4_4
$14.99
3T

Hello Kitty Toddler Girls' 4-Piece Pajama Set
http://www.target.com/p/hello-kitty-toddler-girls-4-piece-pajama-set/-/A-14262554#prodSlot=large_4_15
$16.99
3T

7 Pack Underwear , Little Boys' Toy Story
http://www.target.com/p/7-pack-underwear-little-boys-toy-story/-/A-13339416#prodSlot=medium_1_24&amp;term=toy+story
$9.99
4T

Disney® Toy Story Boys' 4-Piece Buzz Lightyear and Woody Pajama Set
http://www.target.com/p/disney-toy-story-boys-4-piece-buzz-lightyear-and-woody-pajama-set/-/A-14331367#prodSlot=medium_1_25&amp;term=toy+story
$14.99
4T

Toy Story 3 Ultimate Sticker Book (Paperback)
http://www.target.com/p/toy-story-3-ultimate-sticker-book-paperback/-/A-12403842#prodSlot=medium_1_41&amp;term=toy+story
$6.29

<font color="ff0000">Update for Batch 9:</font>

<font color="0000ff">I have received notification from CGW that the orders for Batch 9 has been shipped out to Singapore today. Will update once it arrives on my doorstep ya

<font color="0000ff">Hi magl,

Payment of $30.70 received with thanks! Your items will be ordered in Batch 12 ya

<font color="0000ff">Hi sap,

Thank you for posting your orders. Just a few points to take note regarding your order:

The first 5 items in the list are not eligible for free domestic shipping so if we proceed with the order, you will incur domestic shipping costs ya. Do also note toys are usually send out separately and not with the rest of the package.

Items 6-10 are eligible for free domestic shipping. However only item 6-9 are eligible for the ongoing promotion of 20% off if we have $75 worth of orders in that category. Let me know if you would like to proceed with all the orders or not and I will total up the amount for you

Wish to order again:

C9 by Champion® Boys' Tech Tee - Assorted Colors
http://www.target.com/p/c9-by-champion-boys-tech-tee-assorted-colors/-/A-14322704#prodSlot=large_1_1
Size : XL
Colour : Ebony
USD : 12.99

As Seen on TV Cami Secret - Basic Color 3 Pack
http://www.target.com/p/as-seen-on-tv-cami-secret-basic-color-3-pack/-/A-13293978#prodSlot=large_1_8
USD : 8.99

Pink Platinum Girls' Rashguard
http://www.target.com/p/pink-platinum-girls-rashguard/-/A-14402461#prodSlot=large_1_18
Size : 10/12
Colour : Turquoise

Xhilaration® Girls Short-Sleeve Pajama Set
http://www.target.com/p/xhilaration-girls-short-sleeve-pajama-set/-/A-14061130#prodSlot=large_1_7
Size : XL
Colour : Grey
USD : 6.98

Pink Platinum Girls' Rashguard
http://www.target.com/p/pink-platinum-girls-rashguard/-/A-14402461#prodSlot=large_1_18
Size : 14/16
Colour : Yellow

C9 by Champion® Womens Athletic Shorts - Assorted Colors
http://www.target.com/p/c9-by-champion-womens-athletic-shorts-assorted-colors/-/A-13952961#prodSlot=large_2_22
Size : Small
USD : 16.99

Pls adz if amt to tt... i need to chk on my babies now.

jg

<font color="0000ff">Hi MagL,

I have dropped you an email with regards to your orders. Kindly revert back soon ya with regards to the items you ordered

<font color="0000ff">Hi Joanna goh,

Noted your orders! Item 4 is not eligible for the 20% off. The rest are eligible so the total amount to transfer is SGD$75.44

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Batch 12 will be ordered by this afternoon at 4pm. Kindly proceed with payment if you would like your orders to be included in Batch 12 ya
</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">Hi trudy,

Yes, batch 11 is confirmed. I will load the order confirmation table tonight ya

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">I have not placed orders for Batch 12 as there are quite a number who have not paid for your the orders. Will wait till payment is done ya. However, we might not be able to get the 20% off for Batch 12 though because offer ends on 2nd March.</font></font>

<font color="ff0000">Batch 11 orders confirmation received!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Below are the items that Target has confirmed. Will update once shipping of the items are done by Target and will inform should any items are dropped upon shipping.

<table border=1><tr><td>BATCH 11</TD><TD>ORDER CONFIRMATION RECVD ON 01MAR2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>NICK</TD><TD>ITEMS</TD><TD>SIZE</TD><TD>COLOUR</TD><TD>PRICE USD</TD><TD>AFT DISC</TD><TD>PRICE SGD</TD><TD>TOTAL SGD</TD><TD>PAYMENT REC.</TD><TD>TOP UP/XS </TD></TR><TR><TD>trudy</TD><TD>Mossimo Supply Co. Juniors Long and Lean Tank - Assorted Colo</TD><TD>XXLarge</TD><TD>Heather Grey</TD><TD>8.00</TD><TD>6.40</TD><TD>8.19</TD><TD>60.40</TD><TD>58.35</TD><TD>2.05 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Juniors Electric Hello Kitty Tee - Gray</TD><TD>XXLarge</TD><TD>Grey</TD><TD>14.99</TD><TD>11.99</TD><TD>15.35</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mossimo Supply Co. Women's Plus-Size Short-Sleeve Scoop Tee - Assorted Colors</TD><TD>2 Plus</TD><TD>Red Coral</TD><TD>17.99</TD><TD>14.39</TD><TD>18.42</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Merona® Womens Perfect Summer Tank - Assorted Colors </TD><TD>XXLarge</TD><TD>Flat Grey</TD><TD>9.00</TD><TD>7.20</TD><TD>9.22</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Merona® Womens Perfect Summer Tank - Assorted Colors</TD><TD>Xlarge</TD><TD>Pale Mint</TD><TD>9.00</TD><TD>7.20</TD><TD>9.22</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>farah</TD><TD>Circo® Infant Toddler Boys' Short-Sleeve Tee</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>Cabana Orange</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>4.00</TD><TD>5.12</TD><TD>10.24</TD><TD>12.80</TD><TD>-2.56 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Circo® Infant Toddler Boys' Short-Sleeve Tee</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>Mangrove Green</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>4.00</TD><TD>5.12</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rachl</TD><TD>Merona® Women's Swim Skirt -Navy</TD><TD>Small</TD><TD>Navy</TD><TD>19.99</TD><TD>15.99</TD><TD>20.47</TD><TD>20.47</TD><TD>25.59</TD><TD>-5.12 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MLR</TD><TD>Mossimo® Women's Skinny Premium Denim (Fit 4) - Assorted Colors</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>Grey</TD><TD>9.78</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12.52</TD><TD>37.39</TD><TD>37.39</TD><TD>0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Mossimo® Valda Loafer - Assorted Colors</TD><TD>9.5</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>12.49</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>15.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Fruit of the Loom® Men's 5+2 Bonus Pack Boxers - Assorted Colors</TD><TD>XLarge</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.94</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8.88</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>adeline</TD><TD>Boy's Short-Sleeve Graphic Tee</TD><TD>M(8-10)</TD><TD>Heather Green</TD><TD>8.99</TD><TD>7.19</TD><TD>9.21</TD><TD>43.84</TD><TD>43.84</TD><TD>0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Paul Frank® for Target® Girls' Umbrella - Pink</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>7.99</TD><TD>6.39</TD><TD>8.18</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Paul Frank® for Target® Kids' Face Umbrella - Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>7.99</TD><TD>6.39</TD><TD>8.18</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Juniors Love Angry Birds Graphic Tee - Red</TD><TD>XXLarge</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>7.99</TD><TD>10.23</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Julius Puurfect Match</TD><TD>Xlarge</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.28</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8.04</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>159.42</TD><TD>99.14</TD><TD>172.33</TD><TD>172.33</TD><TD>177.97</TD><TD>-5.64</td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Hi Adeline,

I can't access the bank website tonight. Will acknowledge receipt tomorrow morning ya

<font color="0000ff">Can access liao so here's the updates for payment received. Thanks!

wearybear $24.50
adeline $6.71
orangestar31 $11.14
mag $30.70</font>

<font color="ff0000">Update for Batch 10:</font>

<font color="0000ff">I have just received notification that the orders have been delivered to my US address. I will arrange for shipping back to Singapore ya

Sorry for the delay,
My baby sick lah...

02 Mar 2013 02:45 AM Singapore
Transaction Reference 10648228791

jg

hi, can add my order Batch #12?

Name/Nick: Claris/ris
Email
HP:
Collection mode: courier

URL: http://www.target.com/p/paul-frank-for-target-girls-2-piece-short-sleeve-pajama-set/-/A-14059844#prodSlot=medium_1_1&amp;term=paul+frank+girls+2+piece+short+sleeve+pajama+set
Item name: Paul Frank for Target® Girls 2-Piece Short-Sleeve Pajama Set
Size: L
Colour:
Quantity: 1
Price in USD: 10.48

Quantity: 1
Price in USD:10.48

Total no. of items: 1
Total in SGD = USD(total) x 1.28 = 13.41

To Account POSB Savings
152-07947-8 target mooska
Transfer Currency and Amount S$13.41
Transaction Reference 10649625857

<font color="0000ff">Hi ris and JG,

Noted on your orders and payment. Will proceed with your orders ya

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Updates for Batch 9:</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">Your items have been delivered. Will weigh the items and upload the shipping table later tonight ya

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Batch 9: Detailed Shipping Breakdown
</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>BATCH 9</TD><TD>ORDER CONFIRMATION RECVD ON 15FEB2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>NICK</TD><TD>ITEMS</TD><TD>SIZE</TD><TD>COLOUR</TD><TD>PRICE USD</TD><TD>PRICE SGD</TD><TD>WEIGHT (G)</TD><TD>INTL SHIP</TD><TD>TOTAL SGD</TD><TD>PAYMENT REC.</TD><TD>TOP UP/XS </TD></TR><TR><TD>bouncingbean</TD><TD>Circo® Newborn Girls' Bodysuit - Multicolor</TD><TD>6 Months</TD><TD>Multicolor</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>6.40</TD><TD>66</TD><TD>0.88</TD><TD>34.89</TD><TD>61.4</TD><TD>-26.51 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Circo® Newborn Girls' 3 Pack Short-Sleeve Assorted Bodysuit Set</TD><TD>3-6 Months</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD>8.95</TD><TD>151</TD><TD>2.01</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Cherokee® Infant Toddler Girls' Cardigan Sweater - Fresh White</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD></TD><TD>12.00</TD><TD>15.36</TD><TD>98</TD><TD>1.30</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jodi</TD><TD>Circo® Baby Knit Stripe Hooded Towel - Pink</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.48</TD><TD>3.17</TD><TD>138</TD><TD>1.83</TD><TD>26.39</TD><TD>33.03</TD><TD>-6.64 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Hanes® Premium Men's 6+2 Bonus Pack Liner Socks - White</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5.98</TD><TD>7.65</TD><TD>214</TD><TD>2.84</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mossimo Supply Co. Men's Zipper Wallet - Red/Purple</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.48</TD><TD>4.45</TD><TD>41</TD><TD>0.54</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Domestic Shipping</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4.60</TD><TD>5.89</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>aymacollette</TD><TD>JUST ONE YOU Made by Carters ® Newborn 6 Pack Assorted Washcloth Set</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD>8.95</TD><TD>107</TD><TD>1.42</TD><TD>44.58</TD><TD>31.96</TD><TD>12.62 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Just One You ™ Made by Carter's ® Infant Toddler Girls' 4 Pack Burp cloths</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pink/Parchment One</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD>8.95</TD><TD>225</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>JUST ONE YOU Made by Carters ® Newborn Duckie Hooded Robe</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>10.99</TD><TD>14.07</TD><TD>167</TD><TD>2.22</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Domestic Shipping</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4.68</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gift1505</TD><TD>Hanes Womens 2-Pack All-Over Shaping Moderate Control Brief - Assorted Colors</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>10.99</TD><TD>14.07</TD><TD>120</TD><TD>1.59</TD><TD>118.07</TD><TD>116.4</TD><TD>1.67 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Fruit of the Loom® Men's 5Pk Bikini Underwear - Assorted Colors</TD><TD>Small</TD><TD> </TD><TD>14.99</TD><TD>19.19</TD><TD>206</TD><TD>2.74</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>C9 by Champion® Women's Color Block Tech Tee - Assorted Colors</TD><TD>Large</TD><TD>Passion Purple</TD><TD>14.99</TD><TD>19.19</TD><TD>121</TD><TD>1.61</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>C9 by Champion® Womens Short-Sleeve Tech Tee - Assorted Colors</TD><TD>Large</TD><TD>Ebony</TD><TD>12.99</TD><TD>16.63</TD><TD>104</TD><TD>1.38</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Fruit of the Loom® Mens 5Pk Sport Brief - Assorted Colors</TD><TD>Small</TD><TD></TD><TD>12.99</TD><TD>16.63</TD><TD>218</TD><TD>2.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Hanes® Premium Men's 6Pk Crew Socks - Black</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11.99</TD><TD>15.35</TD><TD>512</TD><TD>6.80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MLR</TD><TD>Xhilaration® Juniors Plus-Size Elbow-Sleeve Lace Fashion Top - Assorted Colors</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Legion Blue W/ Legion Blue</TD><TD>7.68</TD><TD>9.83</TD><TD>271</TD><TD>3.60</TD><TD>26.98</TD><TD>45.83</TD><TD>-18.85 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Xhilaration® Juniors Plus-Size Long-Sleeve Peplum Blouse - Assorted Colors</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>8.74</TD><TD>11.19</TD><TD>178</TD><TD>2.37</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiok75</TD><TD>Merona® Men's Peacoat - Assorted Colors</TD><TD>Xlarge</TD><TD>Navy</TD><TD>22.74</TD><TD>29.11</TD><TD>1748</TD><TD>23.23</TD><TD>80.53</TD><TD>84.1</TD><TD>-3.57 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mossimo Supply Co. Juniors Long Sleeve Pullover Sweater - Assorted Colors</TD><TD>L(11-13)</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>19.99</TD><TD>25.59</TD><TD>196</TD><TD>2.60</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>208.27</TD><TD>266.59</TD><TD>4881</TD><TD>64.86</TD><TD>331.45</TD><TD>372.72</TD><TD>-41.27</td></tr></table>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Notes for Batch 9:</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">Do PM me your preferred mode of collection (self collect at Tampines Central or postage) and also your account number if i need to refund you the excess. Below are some notes for a couple of individuals

shiok75: The peacoat came in its own package and it is really bulky and heavy, which is why the shipping cost is on the high side.

MLR: I have brought forward the excess to your orders in Batch 10. Do let me know if you would like me to send these two items out to you first