Anyone Staying at Bukit Panjang or nearby?

hi, thanks for e update.
wow.. i'm still very new to this forum. dunno how to check for new posts. izzit click the <last> or <new>? always see alot of threads...
LOST!

Hi Hui,
Yeah I lived opposite u, maybe we met before at the coffeeshop, who knows. Hahaha.

Hi Sunnysun,
Oic... paiseh paiseh ;P

I happen to discover this thread by chance.. I'm also living in Senja Grand, Blk 627. I've a son who is turning 4yrs old and just gave birth to another son coming to 5wks old. I'm a FTWM but currently on maternity leave.

Hope to do some spree together..

hee hee, senja grand really alot of mummies, i often see when i go downstairs NTUC, diapers always need to replenish new stocks...but i can't tell who chat in this forum... maybe next time when i see mummies in NTUC, in my head i would start boeying who this mum could be....

or mummies, we could also put down our email contacts or MSN messenger contacts... hahahahaha...

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>AREA</TD><TD>BLK</TD><TD>BB'S NAME</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>BB'S DOB</TD><TD>REMARK </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">kisses21</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Fajar</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">412</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>
</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Sarah ljy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Fajar</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">413</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>
</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">SAHM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">i_have_a_bb</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Fajar</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">421</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">shell</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Gangsa</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>
</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Student</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">mummy_mama_mum</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">Jelanpang</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="119911">Bernice</font></TD><TD>
</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">lynnchua</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">Jelebu</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="119911">Alyssa</font></TD><TD>
</TD><TD><font color="119911">23-Mar-06</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0077aa">bobianah</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa">Petir</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa">Hannah</font></TD><TD>
</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">08-Dec-06</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff0000">snow666</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Segar</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">466</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Bianca</font></TD><TD>
</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">31-Dec-06</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">STUDENT</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff0000">firstbaby</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Segar</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">480</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Shannyn</font></TD><TD>
</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">28-Dec-06</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff0000">ihh</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Segar</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">483</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>
</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">sunnysun_21</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Senja</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">618</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Ryan</font></TD><TD>
</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">22-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">zhuzhu_bibi</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Senja</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">624</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Hilary Ng</font></TD><TD>
</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">08-Jan-07</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">grace_hui</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Senja</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">625</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Jing Kai</font></TD><TD>
</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">20-Dec-06</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">SAHM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">tuna</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Senja</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">627</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>
</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">peppysummer</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Senja</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">629</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>
</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">jaline</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Senja</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">630</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Nouvelle</font></TD><TD>
</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">30-Oct-06</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">tuna</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Senja</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">631</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>
</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">daisybuttons</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Senja</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>
</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">joyfulstar</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Senja</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">SAHM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">june2006</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Senja</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>
</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">FTWM</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">umama</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Senja</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">westbb</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Senja</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

ya hope can do some spree together. sometime v troublesome to go other zone to collect the stuffs. We stay so near will be easiler.

hui, when go to NTUC also c alot of mummies with their baby sometime also keep wondering ...

so u all interested to put in your msn contact here? i can create a column for it.

btw any mummies here give ur bibi similac mp ? I going to order for my gf and have 6 tins spare ...

Sunnysun,

I'm giving my bb similac (0-6 mths). Do they have that? How much?

I'll start:
My MSN is [email protected]

I just order Nepia diapers yesterday.. Any mummies using Nepia too? So we can combine order next time..

chery,
u know nepia can collect the seals to exchange for ntuc voucher... i used nepia newborn b4, but now trying other brands, might buy back again.. see how..

sunny,
maybe we can all PM u our email add n contact no. n u email us consolidated list?

can i join the list?

NICK : smurfy
AREA : Gangsa
BLK :170
BB'S NAME: Jarren
BB'S DOB: 5 April 2006
REMARK : FTWM

I hope someone can organise a amosco swiss rolls & elaris BP :p

hi sunnysun,
my gal oso on similac, i just changed to stage 2...

hi cherylasu,
i used nepia newborn n small size before, since my gal knows how to flip, i found that the diaper is always leaking. So i m using other brand liao.

Saw this thread by chance.. I'm also living in Senja Grand, Blk 631. I've a son who is turning 4yrs old and just gave birth to another son coming to 4weeks. I'm a SAHM...

Cherylasu,
i also just ordered nepia diapers for my bb...ask me along if you are ordering again.

Any mummies interested in ordering the Angel wipes? Wanted to try since is only $1.50 per packet but min order $40 (27packets) for free delivery.

My MSN is [email protected]

Hi Hook,

Wow, so coincidence, my eldest son is also turning 4yrs old (19 Nov 2003) and I also just gave birth to another son (12 Mar 2007)..But I'm a FTWM..Maybe we can meet up..hehe..My elder son attending nursery at PAP. Yours?

I've added you in my MSN..Do add me: [email protected]

hi, im new here. My gal is 2mths old and i stay at segar. Nw im on ML will go back to work next mon. So happy to found this thread.

My girl's name is Clara, DOB 27 Nob 2006. Me FTWM.

Hi Hook,
We same blk wo! Me also interested to try the Angel wipes, but must wait for a lot of orders b4 we can go ahead wo.

Hi smurfy,

I've been hoping and hoping that that'd be someone ordering from Amosco after reading soo much abt how yummy the goodies are!

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>AREA</TD><TD>BLK</TD><TD>BB'S NAME</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>BB'S DOB</TD><TD>REMARK</TD><TD>MSN </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">kisses21</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Fajar</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">412</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>
</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Sarah ljy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Fajar</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">413</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>
</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">SAHM</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">i_have_a_bb</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Fajar</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">421</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">FTWM</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">smurfy</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Gangsa</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">170</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Jarren</font></TD><TD>
</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">05-Apr-06</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">FTWM</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">shell</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Gangsa</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>
</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Student</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">mummy_mama_mum</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">Jelanpang</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="119911">Bernice</font></TD><TD>
</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">lynnchua</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">Jelebu</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="119911">Alyssa</font></TD><TD>
</TD><TD><font color="119911">23-Mar-06</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">FTWM</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0077aa">bobianah</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa">Petir</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa">Hannah</font></TD><TD>
</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">08-Dec-06</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa">FTWM</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff0000">snow666</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Segar</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">466</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Bianca</font></TD><TD>
</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">31-Dec-06</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">STUDENT</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff0000">firstbaby</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Segar</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">480</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Shannyn</font></TD><TD>
</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">28-Dec-06</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">FTWM</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff0000">ihh</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Segar</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">483</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>
</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">FTWM</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff0000">pekochan</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Segar</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>
</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">sunnysun_21</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Senja</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">618</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Ryan</font></TD><TD>
</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">22-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">FTWM</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">zhuzhu_bibi</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Senja</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">624</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Hilary Ng</font></TD><TD>
</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">08-Jan-07</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">FTWM</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">grace_hui</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Senja</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">625</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Jing Kai</font></TD><TD>
</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">20-Dec-06</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">SAHM</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">cherylasu</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Senja</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">627</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>
</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>
</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">19-Nov-03</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">maltesefamily</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Senja</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">629</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Sheyenne Chan</font></TD><TD>
</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">21-Jul-07</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">jaline</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Senja</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">630</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Nouvelle</font></TD><TD>
</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">30-Oct-06</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">hook</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Senja</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">631</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>
</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">SAHM</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">tuna</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Senja</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">631</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">clara</font></TD><TD>
</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">27-Nov-06</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">daisybuttons</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Senja</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>
</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">joyfulstar</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Senja</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">SAHM</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">june2006</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Senja</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>
</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">FTWM</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">umama</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Senja</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">westbb</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Senja</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

hi mummies, i have updated the chart. mind i put ur msn contact in the chart ?

Hey i'm interested in the Amosco BP. do let me know if u all are organising ... thanks

Me recently tried Amosco mini rolls (strawberry ones) too. Was very NICE!! I ordered it as my bb's full mth give-away cakes at office..Everyone in my office began crazy over the mini rolls!!

I don't mind organising if response is gd.. anyone knows if they provide FOC delivery?

wah! suddenly so many ppl!

looks like me only one at Petir...

Smurfy
my parents live at 170 leh!

good idea, we can join up to do BP or spree...easier.

Cherylasu
I also ordered Amosco to give away for bb full-mth.
I ordered eclairs and swiss rolls.

FOC delivery if order is above $100. But deliver to 1 location only.

I usually BP Amosco with my Dec thread.

sunny, thks for updating. can update somemore info for me? blk480, bb name yun zhi,gender girl,dob 14/02/07,remarks FTWM, msn [email protected]

fristbb, we stay at the same blk!

I'm interested in the Amosco too, do inform me if any of u ordering.

bobianah,
wat a coincidence. all the nice pple stay at 170 :p

ok gals,
this is the first time i am ordering from amosco. i just got the price from them today.

Here we go, target order delivery date is coming Wednesday, 25 April.

Each carton of swiss rolls have 4 boxes (ea box with 42 mini rolls cost $16.98). Cannot mix favors, so I choose strawberry
1) smurfy
2) smurfy

Each carton of elairs have 12 pkts (ea packet with 12 mini eclairs cost $3.35)

1) smurfy
2) smurfy
3) smurfy
4) smurfy
5) smurfy
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)

collect at my block on same day of delivery pls as my fridge have not enough space.

Order will be cancel if I cannot hit the minimum quantity.

$ to be transferred to my account before ordering. Thanks.

Hi, Smurfy,
Thanks for starting the BP.

Each carton of swiss rolls have 4 boxes (ea box with 42 mini rolls cost $16.98). Cannot mix favors, so I choose strawberry
1) smurfy
2) smurfy
3) cherylasu

1) smurfy
2) smurfy
3) smurfy
4) smurfy
5) smurfy
6) cherylasu
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)

collect at my block on same day of delivery pls as my fridge have not enough space.

Smufy
I wan i wan!!! add me! Your blk 170 very convenient for me to collect! heehee!
Hopefully can deliver on Wed!

1) smurfy
2) smurfy
3) cherylasu

1) smurfy
2) smurfy
3) smurfy
4) smurfy
5) smurfy
6) cherylasu
7) bobianah
8) bobianah
9) bobianah
10) bobianah
11) bobianah
12) bobianah

aiyah...i came too late...

i also wan to order eclairs leh... sigh...

swiss rolls never tried, is it good? 1 box like alot hor?

smurfy, o no.... no more eclairs liao

i'll take the swiss roll then.

1) smurfy
2) smurfy
3) cherylasu
4) pekochan

1) smurfy
2) smurfy
3) smurfy
4) smurfy
5) smurfy
6) cherylasu
7) bobianah
8) bobianah
9) bobianah
10) bobianah
11) bobianah
12) bobianah

great!

the orders are filled. I will placed order on monday for delivery on wed.

Pls tt your $ to my account POSB Sav 063-24051-6
cherylasu - $20.33
pekochan - $16.98
bobianah - $20.10

Pm me your hp after transfer so i can coordinate the pickup from my house

Hi Hook,

Me stay level 8.

ARRGGHHH!!! I oni 2 days no chk and I missed the Amosco! Any kind soul want to sell me 1 box of something? Anything. Want bang head. Or does anyone want to order more?

Smurfy
transfer liao! Pls check.

To Account POSB Savings
063-24051-6 Smurfy
Amount S$20.10
Transaction Reference 1144531160

actually, since zhuzhu, hui, tuna and pekochan oso want eclairs, maybe u can open up for more to order? :p

pekochan, hui
swissrolls are nice, i order before. :p but this time it's my SIL who wants eclairs so i ordering for her and not the swissrolls. :p

bobianah,

funds received. thanks.

i don't mind ordering one more carton of eclairs but my fridge got no space liao :p

anyway, if this BP is smooth, I will consider ordering another one very soon.

pekochan,
waiting for your tt.

the orders will be delivered tomorrow but I have not received any response from Pekochan.

Anyone wants to take over her order - 1 box of swiss rolls if she didn't respond by tomorrow.

Hi zhuzhu,

Good idea but I can't facilitate cos I'm working so can't be at home to wait for delivery. I think I'll be taking 1 pack of swiss rolls and 4 packs of eclairs

Hi smurfy,

Any idea if Amosco does delivery at night? Do they allow us to choose our delivery timing?

tuna,
I am not sure, my mom is at home so i ask them to deliver 2pm-5.30pm

I can give you the contact to call and ask
Hamidah
Tel: 67493988
email: [email protected]

bobianah,
pls pm me your hp no. so i can contact you to collect your stuff tomorrow.

the orders will be delivered tomorrow but I have not received any response from Pekochan.

Anyone wants to take over her order - 1 box of swiss rolls if she didn't respond by tomorrow.

hi smurfy, so sorry for the late response. I jus went back to work on mon after my ML so was busy and din make the fund trf. I'll do it now.