i'm back.. tadi i went to the coffee shop dgn semangat berkobar-kobar nak beli roti boyan.. abis tu.. roti boyan abis
takder rezeki niari.
i went to get some toiletries then terperasan this beauty parlor baru bukak.. happen to be the one which i always frequent last time kat Bt Timah. So happy they open near my place!
I pon TERbuat mani-pedi since pagi dorang blum ada customer.. abis tu i pi brunch nasi lemak before fetching my girl. tu lah cerita pagi ni..
weekend
Sat, pagi biasa lah send my girl to English class @ MMI, lunch at home. then afternoon when the girls nap, we sneaked out to catch Paranormal Activities 2 - kinda menghampakan as I was really freaked out with the 1st installment. not scary enuff.. BOO!!
Sunday went to my mom's and then hub had to attend funeral of his half-brother (same dad, diff mom). I tak pegi as I had to complete some sch task, thankfully ILs are super understanding and they didn't mind, they always assure me 'studies are more impt'. I'm thankful for having great ILs.
wati
whoa Maya must be super duper happy with the Sg flyer ride! I blum pernah naik tau.. maybe will go during this coming sch hols.
athlete,
abt helper going back can be tricky cos really depends on the kid. insya-Allah kita doakan yg baik, harap jgn sampai ada neg side effect.
when my helper balik cuti, both girls are ok. I told them bibik balik rumah dia but I did not mention bibik coming back, in case she change her mind and didn't return!
so i guess when i did not give them false expectations, they were ok. I try to sound positive and say bibik got to see her kids and family, bibik dah stay with us for so long she miss her family etc; however i didn't drag the topic so much in case they start to be emo abt it. I made it straight to the point then change subject. apa pon you'd be surprise at their level of maturity in accepting things despite their age.