gd morning all....
ytd I'm dwn wit flu n fever... eyes very dry..gatal seh.. and my dear doter very cranky lak tu... really test my patience cz I was feeling very moody... lol
Juz to inform and share wit u all regarding my case (dh closed..syukur alhamdulilah)..
My maintenance is ard $200 plus ONLY... is it too much cz apparently tt dektu (kak nora wats his nick? I lupa la...) put at his shoutout msg I'm a money-minded B**** ?? Maybe cz I ask for the claiming of my pre & post natal expensens incld DD previous expenses which amounted to $700 after splitting it equally..
Tapi eh.. Honestly after deep thinking, i don tink it's too much to ask for after wat I been thru & spend... Dh syukur I nvr claim the medisave too.. hahaha.. and oso I share the amt equally among both of us since She is OUR child...
Funny thing.. He said to the judge tt he wants to see DD... He still nt yet see her.. Me mengamuk cz I noe he do it on purpose... If nk jumpa, dh lama leh jumpa aper... I HATE it when he acts to the judge as if i yg tk kasi dia jumpa (buat muka kesian..act as if he's the victim)... So pissed off tt i told judge since the day I'm preggie till nw he don even ask me abt the child till the day he received the court order & he told me he wanna fight for custody..Previously he even told me to abort due to his family advise... So NW i learnt my lessons.. I don trust him animore.. of course he can see his child BUT hv to be under my supervision!
Member obviously tk happy and ask y since it his child.. I luv tt judge.. She was laughing at him (soalan bodoh kan dia kasi)...
Judge replied : Hello, of course hv to be under her supervison. The child is only 5mths old. To the child u are a COMPLETELY A STRANGER.
Whahahahahahahahahhaha...
If dia nk jumpa anak dia..no prob..dtg umah aku..nk tgk dia brani jejak kan kaki dia kat sini lagi tk...
=================================================
Sorry for the long post pagi2 ni... luahkan isi hati jer...