mamaliz,
Firstly I need to check with my husband. Normally my husband not allow others to drive cos the insurance does not cover other driver.
The lorry like as attach. http://www.nissan.com.sg/lookfor/cabstar/cabstar_gallery.cfm.
Is it OK?
no worries...anyway u can put nora rossi as ur first client b4 me...hehehe..she needs the driver more...i ask only cos nd to know the pricing....hubby ask me to look n ask ard for price...
i nd to do 2 move...
1st move ) maybe 10th april/date tbc (amk>sembawang)
2nd move) early june/date tbc (sembawang>wdlands)
can let me know the pricing? wif driver of cos since ur hub prefers that way. will discuss w hubby further after dat...
<font color="119911">mira
lorry ur hub puas hati ah.. lau nak sewa can get from u eh? jus tanya je incase lau my SIL wanna use in future?? manpower mmg takya dorang 3 beranak ah mmg pakar utk angkut mengankut hehe</font>
on Sunday gi jemputan...hujan lebat...tapi i dgn penuh semangat ambil tu choc cuppies....penat i berbaloi...balik rumah ngap...then we all tito...bangun ngap lagik.....sungguh creamy n chocy.com......thx ya notty....
semalam in hse training...wed n fri.....nx week dah kena train pat tempat lain lak...
breakfast today will be mee goreng or nasi lemak....
<font color="0000ff">Smalldream
i just read posting kat atas tu.. u send Adam for pnemococcal jab ard $100 only.. hey dat cheap leh.. which PD ehh u gi?
i ask my PD, she charge $180 and my GP ard $160..!!</font>
<font color="0000ff">Nora
Talking abt bag.. last sun hb gime bdays present coach bag.. he get his coliq who at US belikan.. tapi sayang, it not the design yg i berkenan.. whatever it is, i still luv the bag, cos it thot dat counts!!</font>