<font color="000000">Hi all
Madem
alahai..cute nye anak u..bulat mata ngok camera ehh! hehehe
Nora Aw
Dah takda reski, tapi pelik mcmane bole hilang dlm rumah aunty..that was the only place i took it out..then went to TM to purchase some stationeries for my boys..balik umah nak check hp da gone..entah nak tuduh pon tak baik psl no proof. I take it that its my fault for being careless..
I went Melaka last nite, n reached home at 6am today. Just went to chill out and eat seafood there with 7 friends in 2 cars..coz 1 of the car send for repair kena langgar by another car on New Year Eve. And another family couldnt make it coz his 9yr old son got race this morning pat Tuas circuit.
Otw to Malacca something happened, our fren car was ahead of us..so we had to overtake the tour bus infront us. The bus driver was unhappy, and overtook us on our right, forcing us to go left to avoid the collision. Lucky hub stepped on the brake fast, else our car wld overturn as our left was a deep slope abt 2 meter height.Then, due to anger, my hub gave chase and stop in the middle of my fren's car and the bus (back to back position). Dia pon turun kan tingkap and both parties started to show hand gestures and watever..and then we drove off. Our fren's car who was infront was not aware what the incident was abt.
Then it was red traffic, we had to stop and the bus purposely stopped just a few inches on my left. The bus driver was shouting crazily and looked at me and then came down the bus assistant towards our car..he was shouting outside and then gave a hard punch on our window.But it didnt break.I was praying hard that nothing happen..then the traffic light turn green and we went off.. ..Syukur Alhamdullilah, dia tak bukak pintu coz the door was not locked..I cant imagine what could have happen to us there..Tuhan saja yg tahu my feelings at that time..</font>