Hi Mummies..Nottygal i da log in ni winks
ok firstly i hope my dressing was appropriate ok for tat day. Rely i did not expect u all to actually wear baju kurung..all of u say weaR casual n when i ask hetty, she say she wear dress,so apa lagi.aniwae take mrt with hyper danish its rely impossible with baju kurung..Its ok kan? i feel so paiseh..
Lynzi: thanks for the invite i rely appreciate it. your house is rely nice n comfy only im quite worried for u of your staircase
Styli: thanks for everything and im comfortable talking to you even though its our first meet up..
Nottygal..muka u takde la sombong seperti mana u say..u friendly n i like..wow ur body still nice despite with 3 big kids..salute man..
Danryan..another lady which i kagum..3 kids with identical faces
and still maintain je..nice talking to you..
Nora Aw..Your son so cute..next time his birthday invite me ok im going to custom made for his..puting..hehe so cute so he can gentel2..
Madem, i love yourshepherd pie..and ur son very adorable..hope we can get together again for the boys day out..
Mira,,wah im very surprise,,u seem not so well converse in malay here like u said but ur kids can speak malay well..and ur daughter preety..mesti u muda2 dulu pun mcm tu kan...
Sri, sorry i had to leave when u just arrived. rely hoped i could sit down n talk to you..hope to meet u and catch up with u in other outings k..
Ah kan da log in panjang pulak nak ckp..aniwae mummies just wanted to share with u that im so happy n enjoy myself tat day..actuaaly was so afraid to come mcm betul nye paiseh since da lama tak log in suddenly timbul but i build up my courage to go n meet u all but alhamdullilah not so tight coz all of u r friendly n easy to get along..
Hope to meet u guys again for another outing..this time maybe not with kids so we can spent time chatting with each other..
Thanks once again to all the mummies for such a wonderful aftenoon...