nora aw & momma_naqi,
That particular mth, mmng musim demam, batuk & selsema. I paling takut bila harith demam. Harith got it first followed by Raiyan. When abang dah reda, adik's ten shoot up high up to 42 deg. Bila adik reda, abang nya pula and it's been ongoing esp comes Maghrib. Harith has a febrile fits and dats y we hv been xtra precautious on him more. Babtu orng tua-tua suka ckp, anak lelaki susah nk jaga. He fitted his 5th and 3 times a mth. I dah lost count brape kali I kendong Harith dlm ambulance with oxygen gas and wires around him but then I was lucky at tat mmnt cos my dad was a fireman. So bila I'm at werk, he kena sawan...i tepon my dad to gt arrangement done wile I took cab to rush to KKH. He was den admitted followed by Raiyan as his temp tak turun2.
Ikutkan, tis yr I baru balik dari ML and I dun xpct my sons hv to go tru these for e 1st time. My ex-comp cnt accept my "MIA" & they dun undstnd my family needs cos to them, manpower r imprtnt.
Paling sedih sekali, wen I saw my kids kena cucuk jarum, on nebuliser and suctions. For that 1 whole mth, day time is taken care by mom/me and nite by dad/mom cos Hub was away at Taiwan. Keesokkannya, I kena panggil masuk bilik and tol to leave dgn sendirinya with 1 mth adv salary. Part tu jer, I feel like crying cos I've been werking der close to 3 years and yet they do tis to me... =(
My family hv been very supportive esp hub.
Our family is important. Rezeki tak kemana. When they are fine, you cn find a job slowly. It'll takes time. Biar hilang kerja, jgn hilang anak...itulah kata-kata my family...
Sorry Mummies for my lengthy stories here...