ANY MALAY MUMS HERE?

nora aw,
nope no plans today..my body so restless..weather not so good..yesterday i went out while raining..my son so happy..while at the bus stop he played with the rain..so nice see him..

nshahi,
hi girls..

gilrs,
I always do my grocery shopping at turf city GIANT there is this cashier from malaysia a guy and he always give us staff discount..5% it may seem like not so much but if you spend big then it makes a diff...

<font color="119911">dan
tak ah lum kurang makin worst &amp; my tekak soo e perit minum coke pun tak jalan seh..

dah telan lozenges dari tadi pun sama gak,.. cam nak berus je dgn berus yg ada pat pantry tu.. n my body gvg out heat.. hot heat</font>

My contractor will be my agent...his dad &amp; him open a reno company..we will using his..but of course we will survey other companies...

TWENTY DOLLARS

On their wedding night, the young bride approached her new husband and asked for $20.00 for their first lovemaking encounter. In his highly aroused state, her husband readily agreed.

This scenario was repeated each time they made love, for more than 30 years, with him thinking that it was a cute way for her to afford new clothes and other incidentals that she needed.

Arriving home around noon one day, she was surprised to find her husband in a very drunken state. During the next few minutes, he explained that his employer was going through a process of corporate down sizing, and he had been let go.

It was unlikely that, at the age of 59, he'd be able to find another job.

Calmly, his wife handed him a bank book which showed more than thirty years of steady deposits and interest totaling nearly $1 million.

Then she showed him certificates of deposits issued by the bank which were worth over $2 million.

She explained that she had 'charged' him for sex, and these were the results of her savings and investments.

The husband was so astounded he could barely speak. Finally he found his voice and blurted out, 'If I'd had any idea what you were doing, I would have had sex only with you.'

That's when she shot him.

You know, that's what happens when you don't know when to keep your mouth shut

<font color="ff0000">Elle...My kids alhamdulliah sehat....thanks for asking

2153499.jpg

Marshya posing with the bebek at Sembawang Park

<font size="+2"><font color="000000">Mad Cow Disease</font></font>
<font color="000000">A female TV reporter arranged for an interview with a farmer, seeking the main cause of Mad Cow disease.

The Lady: Good evening, sir. I am here to collect information on the possible source of Mad Cow Disease. Can you offer any reason for this disease?

The Farmer stared at the reporter and said: Do you know that a bull mounts a cow only once a year?

The lady reporter (obviously embarrassed): Well, sir, that's a new piece of information, but what's the relation between this phenomenon and Mad Cow disease?

The Farmer: And, madam, do you know that we milk a cow twice a day?

The reporter: Sir, this is really valuable information, but what about getting to the point?

The Farmer: I am getting to the point, madam. Just imagine, if I was playing with your tits twice a day and only screwing you once a year, wouldn't you get mad?</font>

<font color="119911">elle
yup i tink so im down with flu.. sudden flu.. thus i cant take leave no more lah girl.. coz mon dah mc, smlm tak leave hehe so terpaksa tg till 6pm balik makan ubat &amp; pengsan hopefully tomorrow will b much btr</font>

danryan,
hehehhee..bored take taxi..yup tahts why..lina bored but go home ride cab imagine you all go home ride bus..then imagine..i at home no need ride anything..heheheh..dont angry angry..heheheh..

my cousin is having her daughter birthday this saturday..then my stupid sister in law is having her open house also saturday..she is renting the house what not buy why must make open house?...stupid know i find this..so that she can just show off..

Hello Mummy can i join in? Interested to make friends and share more of the joy of ur babies

Nama saya nor, quraisyah is my baby gal name, she 17mth now,and we are staying in Tamp. Any mummy staying in Tamp?

irritating..so show off..
that day went to her house..coz my brother getting engage then my dad wanna use my father in law to represent my side....
kept talking bout the house..coz my in laws staying with the sister..i didnt even bother to open my mouth..i keep quiet..1 question 1 answer..
so big shot ready now so show off...i got a feeling why she now doing well..

hi quraisyah!!!!
WELCOME WELCOME....WELCOME MY DEAR...
here usually we talk about more thing then our kids...heheheh..its lilke a centre where you can just blast off what you feeling girl!!!

Lina,
ask her to intro..

<font color="ff6000">Welcome Mommy Quraisyah!

Tamp sebelah mana?
I'm Hana, 25/f and a mother of 2 boys age 3+ and 1+. Residing at Sembawang but Mon-Fri, I'll be at Tamp St 44.</font>