ANY MALAY MUMS HERE?

<font color="0000ff">hi najmom2004
this thread move verryyyyyyyy fast especially on wkdays..!!

u stay east eh?? dont worry sini ramai jugak east mummies!!

<font color="0000ff">Najmom
u can refer to tis list..</font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>NAME OF CHILD</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>PLACE</TD><TD>SAHM/ FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>mixedup</TD><TD>Adam</TD><TD>10-May-05</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah</TD><TD>7-Dec-07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>nur</TD><TD>Farhanah</TD><TD>13-Jul-05</TD><TD>Whampoa</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Rian</TD><TD>18-Sep-07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>boo</TD><TD>Aqilah</TD><TD>5 yrs</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Aqil</TD><TD>2 yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>watie</TD><TD>Irza A'fina </TD><TD>25-Apr-04</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Aqil Mirza </TD><TD>17-Sep-06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>lenna</TD><TD>Erfan</TD><TD>4.5 yrs</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Fitra</TD><TD>4mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>aida</TD><TD>Sarah</TD><TD>4 yrs</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Syeza</TD><TD>20mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>MoMMa Zue</TD><TD>Muhd Izz Zikry</TD><TD>5 yrs</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Muhd Izaaz Aqil</TD><TD>2.5 yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>junaine</TD><TD>Ilham Rusyaidi</TD><TD>1-Jan-05</TD><TD>Pasir ris</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>lynzi</TD><TD>Muhammad Faiq Rifqi</TD><TD>2-Dec-07</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>babylee</TD><TD>Athelea Adam Lee</TD><TD>9-Jul-06</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Melissa Adam Lee</TD><TD>8-Apr-08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>mamaliz</TD><TD>Sarah Nur Maya</TD><TD>12-Nov-01</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Muhd Nur Hilmi</TD><TD>27-Oct-06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Shermin</TD><TD>Sharfan</TD><TD>22-Jun-04</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>Naufal</TD><TD>11-Aug-07</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>bettybad</TD><TD>Ilyas</TD><TD>8-Jun-05</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>PTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Ihsan</TD><TD>29-Dec-06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>*sasha*</TD><TD>Sabrina Aaliyah</TD><TD>20-May-03</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Aaron Khayr</TD><TD>2-Jan-05</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Hadi Rayhan</TD><TD>3-Jan-05</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Saarah Anisha</TD><TD>2-Sep-06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Idah</TD><TD>Muhd Adlan</TD><TD>5-Dec-07</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Sally Cinnamon</TD><TD>Sarah</TD><TD>23-Jan-06</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Marsha</TD><TD>9-Jul-08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Nabmum</TD><TD>Amirul Hamizan</TD><TD>14-Mar-05</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Nabila</TD><TD>29-Sep-07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Expecting 3rd</TD><TD>EDD Nov 08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>NoraRossi</TD><TD>Danish Irfan Bin Irwan</TD><TD>20-Apr-05</TD><TD>Whampoa</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Styliciously</TD><TD>Ayuni Hidayah </TD><TD>10-Oct-07</TD><TD>Chai Chee</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Danryan </TD><TD>Muhd Danial</TD><TD>25-Oct-03</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Muhd Raiyan </TD><TD>30-Aug-05</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Nadiah Marsyha</TD><TD>3-Jun-08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>naqia</TD><TD>Adam</TD><TD>15-May-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>FTWM/WAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>misha's mummy</TD><TD>Reza</TD><TD>10-Jan-02</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Zahra</TD><TD>2-Feb-04</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Misha</TD><TD>15-Mar-07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>aryanti</TD><TD>Arumi</TD><TD>14-Nov-06</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Nora Aw</TD><TD>Muhammad 'Izzat</TD><TD>29-Jul-06</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Ilya (jules)</TD><TD>I'ril Rifqy</TD><TD>6-Sep-06</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Hottiemama</TD><TD>Anisya Adlyn </TD><TD>16-Sep-04</TD><TD>Fernvale Link</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Aqeel </TD><TD>27-Jul-07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>SexyMumma (Sharena)</TD><TD>Farah Adena</TD><TD>7-Nov-06</TD><TD>Bt Gombak</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Shakil Arman</TD><TD>8-Apr-08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>yasminy08 </TD><TD>Nur Hanna</TD><TD>20-Nov-07</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>daec</TD><TD>Nada Insyirah</TD><TD>18-May-07</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>ryatie22</TD><TD>Qistina</TD><TD>17-Sep-04</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Qasdina</TD><TD>31-Jul-06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>mademoiselle</TD><TD>Amaar </TD><TD>17-Mar-05</TD><TD>Chai Chee/Kembangan</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah</TD><TD>28-Aug-08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Ummloqmann </TD><TD>Loqmann</TD><TD>30-Jun-05</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Expecting 2nd one</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>nshah (nur)</TD><TD>Muhd Zul' Irfan</TD><TD>14-Jul-04</TD><TD>Jelapang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Nur Az-Zahra</TD><TD>4-Jul-05</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Siti(mummy_min)</TD><TD>Adlina</TD><TD>2-Jul-03</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Arinah</TD><TD>5-Jul-04</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Akmal</TD><TD>25-May-06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>sabrina</TD><TD>Aafreen Eliza</TD><TD>10-Apr-06</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Omera Sophia</TD><TD>1-Nov-07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Mdm Wati The Great</TD><TD>Maya</TD><TD>15-Oct-07</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>Adil Syafi</TD><TD>8-Jun-08</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Lina(myohmy)</TD><TD>Lina Safrina</TD><TD>22-Apr-99</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Syarif Syafii</TD><TD>17-Sep-00</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Danish Harith</TD><TD>7-Dec-04</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>hana-san</TD><TD>Harith Qastari</TD><TD>6-Dec-05</TD><TD>Tamp/Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raiyan Danish</TD><TD>1-Nov-07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>nottygal</TD><TD>Muhammad Danial</TD><TD>25-May-97</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Muhammad Danish</TD><TD>8-Oct-01</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Muhammad Dayyan</TD><TD>14-Oct-02</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Mira Tan</TD><TD>Sahidah </TD><TD>20-Jan-93</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Nabawiiyah </TD><TD>17-Jan-96</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Naasyidah</TD><TD>21-Sep-97</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Naabih Waafir</TD><TD>27-Jan-01</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Habiib Zhoriff</TD><TD>12-Feb-08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>momma_naqi</TD><TD>Farisi Anaqi</TD><TD>1-Oct-07</TD><TD>PASIR RIS</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>iszReen (iszreen) </TD><TD>irdina </TD><TD>12-Sep-08</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>elle6</TD><TD>Qiara Isabella</TD><TD>17-Jul-06</TD><TD>Whampoa</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Ezra Arian</TD><TD>18-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Zainab</TD><TD>Fayaa Nabihah</TD><TD>24-Oct-06</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>FTWGM </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Lina
Woodland and town no prob lah sis.. but wkend ada susah sikit hor..!! *dah nak kluar lunch pun sempat reply*</font>

<font color="000000">Hello najmom,
Welcome onboard! Me staying in Tampines.

Title : New ez-link cards that run on new payment system to roll out from December
By : Date : 02 December 2008 1324 hrs (SST)
URL : http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/393620/1/.html

SINGAPORE: Commuters will now have to get new ez-link cards supported by a new e-payment system.

The Land Transport Authority (LTA) said on Tuesday those with current ez-link cards will be able to get the new cards in a free one-for-one replacement exercise in early January.

Those who need to buy a new ez-link card will be able to buy one in late December.

This new "CEPAS-compliant" card will not require a travel deposit, and commuters will be able to use cards issued by any card issuer as long as the card complies with the CEPAS standard.

There are currently two card issuers in Singapore - EZ-Link and NETS - and the new system can support up to four issuers.

The new e-payment system starts this month, but will run with the existing farecard system to give commuters ample time to switch over.

LTA tested the system over two months in a trial which involved 5,000 commuters and 1.7 million transactions. It launched a public education programme on Tuesday.

Eventually, the new cards will be able to run on new generation In-vehicle Units, which will be fitted in new cars from next year.

- CNA/yb

icic.....kekekekeke

lina.....just waiting for the paperworks jer to be done.....doing contra so both sides settle sama sama.......insyaallah everything will be fine....

Then i saw the posting at interchange yesterday..if not wrong, now we must board bus or train with enough money or not not able to enter, not like last time where if the value is not enough, we can at least have a naegative amount n offset with the next top up

dan tak lahh...
i was standing at the kitchen door tu....the closed door is the store..open door is master bdrm...the hujung tu is the next 2 bdrms....the main door is across the rms...just b4 where the lady in pink is sitting...

i love the floor! its martble...managed to save it from my hubbys plan to cover it in laminates!!! will just gloss it nicely~

lina...

its 786....walking distance to admiralty mrt n also woodlands mart....

1966962.jpg

view of masterbrm......still tinking nak tukar aircond ke tak....??

<font color="ff0000">mira

will let u know when our next lunch appt k...
today 1st day of menses leh...
luckily already came back from holiday trip

mira...

nolahh...heheh...its very small u know~...its 4 rm....they term it as 4-Budget Big.....90sq onli...

nora r..

alhamdulilah....hopefully everything go smoothly....

Mamaliz..fuyoh confirm menjadi Insya Allah

Mira..rely sorry dear,i cant go today..hubby off so have to go find for danish shoe

Any mummies here their kids fanatic lover of Ben10?

nora,,,,

sarah is a die hard fan of bnen 10!!! kakakakaka....she spent 59.50 just for the transform thing that she put on her wrist....*scratch head~

Mamaliz,

The house you are buying looks clean and nice.

The one you are planning to follow macam so romantic gitu - mesti cantik punya!!

<font color="ff0000">Nora R

my 2 boys, minat giler...
almost all the figurines they collected already...baju, pajamas etc....cartoon hari2 duk depan tv...although its repeated nye...

cik zainab....

yup! its true....i chose the hse pon pasal tu lahhh.....masuk umah tu kan...rasa very refreshing n clean n terang tau....my mum taught me that feelings must cocok dengan umah tu.....i masuk jer dah instant liking.....tho small compared to other hses i viewed...but the feelings is there...

<font color="000000">JTS: NTUC Members' Promotion
Jurong BirdPark, Night Safari and Singapore Zoo
NTUC U card promotion:-
- 30% off Jurong BirdPark, Night Safari, Singapore Zoo
admission
- Valid from 10 Dec 2008 - 31 May 2009
- Exclusive to NTUC members only
- Present NTUC member card upon purchase at
NTUC Customer Service Centre
- Limited to 5 admission tickets per card
- Not inclusive of tram ride
- Non exchangable for cash or other goods and services
- While stocks last
- Only available at NTUC Customer Service Centre, One Marina Boulevard, #B1-01</font>

saper nak belikan utk i tu tickets????? wink wink.....too bad im not member....

the latest attraction at the zoo cam best gitukan!

Mamaliz &amp; Danryan ok since ur kids same like mine..do u think the shoe/sandal yg kat Bata to nice tak?..n in the wts someone selling the barnd new Ben10 bag&amp;waterbottle for $26..

nora r...

waduhhhh.....utk kita susah nak cakap lahhh....for me i dont like the cartoony sandals....the kids love it though....

tho sarah loves them i try to distract her from them....kekekekeke.....only the ayah will give green lite most of the time if she asked for any ben 10 or iron mask or watever lahhh....She's a girl ~!!!

nora...

wat i can say is if he likes it n IF its comfortyable then buy lahhh...if not comfortable they will suffer...

<font color="119911">mamaliz
cantiknya e room yg u planning to do tu.. romantik gila seh.. ni macam 24hrs BOGEL terus hehehe..
oh ya anyway e a/c dah berapa lama sis? n selalu servis tak? like mine dat time masuk happy seh tak ya pasang a/c skali kau baru duk 3yrs e a/c dah kaput coz e owner mmg sah tak servis seh.. so we had to redo e whole house piping &amp; a/c for 5K tp tu pun we lowered down the units.. instd of 7units we turunkan to 6units hehe.. </font>

<font color="119911">
nora R cuma tepekkan gbr ben10 yg u ckp tu?
coz my boy bought the BATA ben10 slippers dahlah terkpak duti gue $19.95 dah tu pakainya 2kali then dah tak leh.. i tink his feet got fatter thus melecet.. u nak tak?</font>

hihi ladies, wah siap ada list of members...hehehe...
ok abt myself...

I'm a sahm to 4 kids, age 6,5,2yrs 9mths and 6mths, first 2 are boys and the other 2 are girls.....dah jadi sahm for 7yrs already..mcam lama gitu.....staying kat bedok north..