Any lobang for Friso milk powder?

I have just a tin for sale if you interested.. Its Friso Gold 2, 6-12 months, 900g. Selling @ S$ 18, meetup @ my place void deck (Fernvale) or Compasspoint. Email: [email protected]

336811.jpg

Oh Hi Cyan,

Paiseh...I had forgotten that I put up a post for Friso 2. Anyway I have manged to get bulk purchase. Thanks for your effort and sorry.

one of mommy in this forum shared this lobang. this chinese medical hall sells most brands of FM n dispoable diapers. i only went to check out at the sengkang rivervale mall branch.

S26 GOLD @$19.90, buy 3 cans get another $1 off.
Pampers preimum M, L green packing @ $18.80. the rest of size i not sure how much.

all by cash payments only.

below is their address n tel, pls call to check if there is FM tt u all looking for.

Jintaitong is the shop name:

rivervale mall, blk 118 rivervale drive #01-28 tel: 6881 3027

10 Ubi crescent #01-50/51 UBI Techpark
T:6442 3027

blk 445 pasir ris drive 6 #01-96
T: 6582 3027

blk 735 pasir ris st72 #01-354
T:6584 3027

5 tampines st32 #01-06 tampines mart
T:6454 3027

hi all mommies

i recently found another medical hall selling milk powder at a price cheaper than Jin Tai Tong.
its at jurong west st 52, blk 501. dunno its name but its located beside an electrical shop. bought my friso gold 2 (1.8kg) for $39.50 its 900g tin selling $21.80

anyone can find cheaper than this price please share info leh .. thanks

hi jeann

i don't stay at jurong, so wonder if u can help to find out the price for similac infant and Huggies Dry? or do u hv their phone no?

hi coolcoolMum,
i dun have their phone number. i'm going this weekend to get more milk powder while i visit my MIL. will ask for their phone number and address then post it here for you guys.

hi mommies, back from my MIL place.

bought my friso gold 2 (1.8kg) for $39.50 is this the cheapest? if anyone can get cheaper friso from retailers, please share info leh ..

coolcoolmum:
the shop name: Ban Ang Tong (Hoi Kee) Medical Hall
Add: Blk 504 #01-223 (beside an electrical shop)
Jurong West Street 51 Singapore 640504
Tel: 6566 2989
you can call them up to check on the prices of the items you are looking for.they have many different brands of milk powder and diapers.

can try calling friso company.I have make enquiy with friso gold step 2,they said buy 5 tin get one tin free total $119.75.So one tin cost about $20.

I've called up friso company to enquire. They do help us purchase in bulk(by carton for Friso 3 and 4) through wholesaler at a discounted price with delivery. Anyone interested may call 64198484.

im ordering friso2 gold from them.. 3 tins extra.. anyone wants to take up e 3tins?

friso 2 $243.24 minimum 6 tins (1.8kg)

jurong west st 50+ that medical hall is selling even cheaper den the friso company! they're selling at $39.50 for friso gold 2..

I need Friso 1 too. VERY URGENTLY.

BB finished already but only 5mths +

I need 2 tins. Pls contact me at 9006 9620

Price increased for Friso on 1st May 08

Btw, nw Friso company has buy 5 get 1 free for Friso 2. I called last week. This week i'm nt sure

I just called Friso (6419 8484) They limit the 5 + 1 Friso 2 Gold to once a month per child. it is $150 for 6 tins (900g) think is still cheaper @$25 per tin. Anyone has more lobang any cheaper then this for Friso 2 Gold?

I hav a tin of Friso 1 Gold (born-12 mths)import from M'sia to let go @$16. colelct @ CCK/JE. Pm me if keen. thanks. ex date=Jun 2009.

I am just wondering why they are selling the milk so cheap? Do they get it from Malaysia? I read in other forums that the ones from Malaysia are packed differently. With the recent scandal, maybe its better to be safe then sorry.

hello,
just wanted to share my experience here.

Recently bot Friso 4 (900g) from KL @RM32 . It is so much cheaper as compared to Spore.
But with the recent news on the tainted milk from China, we grew worried. Scrambling for any news from Msia authority like AVA on any updates of Msia made milk, if free from contaminated & safe for consumption... then we came across a press release from Dutch Lady Msia(manufacturer of Friso 4), they stated that their milk is Safe for consumption..

But... i think to be on safe side, next time better to be safe, get milk from Spore. At least, i think the Spore authority are more reliable in conducting tests on imported goods huh?

What do u mummies think?

I hav lobang for Friso milk powder, nt sure u gals keen or nt. Currently im getting the Friso Stage 4 for $33.00 (retail price $39.00). That is if u gals dun mind dented tins loh. My cousin told me the tins are dented coz' their lady staff cant carry the too heavy 1.8kg tins, so at times they used throwing, so it explains y the tins are dented. They r nt spoilt or expiring soon loh. If u gals r keen, can pm me, we can accumulate orders. Self collection at Hougang or Punggol.

Juz wana test response. Im tinking of organising a bp on Friso milk powder, wonder whether u gals would be keen or nt. All stages would be at 10% off the retail prices loh. These are all BN tins, nt those dented ones.