ohhh what's this about?
Tampines/ changi... shuttling in between...where do u all stay?
My colleague csection. . Her mil fed her dried oyster. Her wound infection super pain lor... have to poke the long cotton bud inside to wash every day... n the wound won't stick together ... took super long for her recoverThe wound will get itchy even after a few months/years
I already shower when I was in hospital.. coz the pushing makes me sweat...When did u took ur first shower, wash hair during ur confinement? The heat is driving me crazy! I have been adjusting my air con temp lower n lower. Then I think since I'm already sponging my body w warm water n using e air con, I might as well shower! Hub still ask me to tahan... Sigh
heng I don't rly eat much seafood eitherMy colleague csection. . Her mil fed her dried oyster. Her wound infection super pain lor... have to poke the long cotton bud inside to wash every day... n the wound won't stick together ... took super long for her recover
My edd 1st Feb. I have birth on the 9th jan .. urs also less than 37 weeks ?
When burping u will put the baby on sitting position
So when normal stroking the back fails to burp.
I will gently move him left n right. Sometimes when the alignment is right he will auto burp.
I also dun know why.. but it works for all my 3 kids...
Maybe need sit straight so the "pipe" inside not block n air can come out ?
Tried that ...Lay flat to change diaper
And instead of burp she vomit milk out simetime leh
Baby injection packageohhh what's this about?
When did u took ur first shower, wash hair during ur confinement? The heat is driving me crazy! I have been adjusting my air con temp lower n lower. Then I think since I'm already sponging my body w warm water n using e air con, I might as well shower! Hub still ask me to tahan... Sigh
where do u all stay?
Haha tell him it's for ur good (and everyone else's good) that u shower like ...rigjt nowCL insisted I can only shower n wash hair w da fong cao, earliest on the 12th day. Hub says its only 2 more days ask me to wait. Say it's for my own good.![]()
I showered after 1 week n been washing my hair everyday. I can't stand the heat and feeling sweaty. But I bathe using da feng cao and turn up my air con to 27 degrees at night. Day time I use fan..When did u took ur first shower, wash hair during ur confinement? The heat is driving me crazy! I have been adjusting my air con temp lower n lower. Then I think since I'm already sponging my body w warm water n using e air con, I might as well shower! Hub still ask me to tahan... Sigh
27 degrees! I have been zzz in 24degrees still sweaty n can't get to zzz. U good ley...I showered after 1 week n been washing my hair everyday. I can't stand the heat and feeling sweaty. But I bathe using da feng cao and turn up my air con to 27 degrees at night. Day time I use fan..
Yaya same.than start hipcup nonstop. Lol
Brought baby to see pd for the bloated tummy. Pd said got wind due to wait until hungry then feed so baby tend to drink very fast and choke, so wind get inside. I told my mum off. Already told her every 3hrs feed. She tell me baby still sleeping. I said wait for her to wake up is too late. Still hv to take out fr fridge and soak in warm water. Pd prescribe the below med which cost $9+.
View attachment 478968
hygiene !!! We are bf bb hygiene is important !! Imagine all the germs on our body if no showerHaha tell him it's for ur good (and everyone else's good) that u shower like ...rigjt now
Hello ladies, anyone know if is fine to go for chemical hair services after confinement? And anyone has contact for organic hair treatment tt is still safe for bf? Tks in advance!
ya hygiene is of utmost importance during bf ing. hence....it's for everyone's good...bb and daddy benefit. mummy is happy, daddy doesn't hear whining .happy mummy will be in better stead to care for bb so bb will be happyYah yah Same lor hip up easily too
Only feed if bb is showing discomfort . Got one stupid pd ask me to feed before eat meal as prevention .. Where got pple take medicine before getting sick !?!?
hygiene !!! We are bf bb hygiene is important !! Imagine all the germs on our body if no shower
For me it is coloring and I will opt for those without chemical ..and I will throw away all the Bm for that day ..
Yah yah Same lor hip up easily too
Only feed if bb is showing discomfort . Got one stupid pd ask me to feed before eat meal as prevention .. Where got pple take medicine before getting sick !?!?
hygiene !!! We are bf bb hygiene is important !! Imagine all the germs on our body if no shower
For me it is coloring and I will opt for those without chemical ..and I will throw away all the Bm for that day ..
I already shower when I was in hospital.. coz the pushing makes me sweat...
N after delivery.. i dunnknow why I keep sweating even though the ward aircon is on very big...
Yaya same.than start hipcup nonstop. Lol
Mine too. Does it mean she has alot of wind? She gets quite irritated when she hiccups..sometimes will cry cos the milk will spill out from her mouth and she uncomfortable..My bb hiccups a lot
Anybody know what to do when baby hiccups? My CL say just let him be but I see bb very Xin ku...
I checked with pd it means bb is full and their stomach is pressing on diaphragm so hiccupMine too. Does it mean she has alot of wind? She gets quite irritated when she hiccups..sometimes will cry cos the milk will spill out from her mouth and she uncomfortable..
When did u took ur first shower, wash hair during ur confinement? The heat is driving me crazy! I have been adjusting my air con temp lower n lower. Then I think since I'm already sponging my body w warm water n using e air con, I might as well shower! Hub still ask me to tahan... Sigh
My bb hiccups a lot
Anybody know what to do when baby hiccups? My CL say just let him be but I see bb very Xin ku...
Haha mine is 20ml lesser on the right boob.. But dunno why right boob is biggerI ebm everyday and my right Breast yield is half of the left Breast... Very not balanced and don't know what to do about it... Sians
Massage dun help? I notice I massage which side moreI ebm everyday and my right Breast yield is half of the left Breast... Very not balanced and don't know what to do about it... Sians
Massage dun help? I notice I massage which side more
Which side will have more but I dun have discipline and time to keep
Doing to increase the volume .. Simply too much things to
Do esp when I dun have other help lolz
Haha mine is 20ml lesser on the right boob.. But dunno why right boob is bigger
Mine too. Right also quite significant diff from left! How often do u pump?Jialat hor... I cannot figure out why also.
How's ur supply so far?
Hello mummies, just given birth to a lovely boy last wk n had been bfing since day 1. However i only managed to pump ard 30-40ml each tym rd for both boobs. Any1 pumping ard the same range as well?
mine too... now i am trying to pump extra 5 mins just on the right side and see if that wil helpMine too. Right also quite significant diff from left! How often do u pump?
Mine too. Right also quite significant diff from left! How often do u pump?
Wahhahab ask hubby sucks .. WahahhahHaha I tried, before every express I use a cloth soak in warm water put on both Breast massage... Also the same the right side always less than the left. I even resort asking my hubby to suck lol.... He refuse!!
Ya you got so many things to do and 2 elder one to take care of... how to have time to do some much extra
Me too. If i stretch longer, I get ard 70ml left, 50ml right. I don't pump in e mid of night. Will latch once ard 5ish.I pump every 3hrs, 30mins using Medela freestyle. Ya lor, left side yield 50ml, right 30ml like that... You?
Me too. If i stretch longer, I get ard 70ml left, 50ml right. I don't pump in e mid of night. Will latch once ard 5ish.
Wahhahab ask hubby sucks .. Wahahhah
Only 1 elder to take care .. But Enuff to keep me busy lor
Lolz I can only afford max 2 not 3 lolzYa he refuse! I thought can help to simulate..
Ops sorry I tot you have 2 elder ones, cos quite a few mummies have 2 and now 3.
But it's already tough having to take care one older one and a newborn... Salute!
I'm oso yielding around that amount after close to 1 mth of pumping n latching liao. Dun know when the yield can increase more or is it going to stay this amount? I am getting more on my right than left. Sometimes left only produce half the amount of right!Wah same... My last pump around 1am then I wake up at 7am for the next pump. In the middle too tired to wake up already and I don't even latch... Same yield as you - that's the most already. Other times is 50ml and 30ml. Wondering why some mummies so much surplus until need extra fridge!
I pump every 3hrs, 30mins using Medela freestyle. Ya lor, left side yield 50ml, right 30ml like that... You?
I'm oso yielding around that amount after close to 1 mth of pumping n latching liao. Dun know when the yield can increase more or is it going to stay this amount? I am getting more on my right than left. Sometimes left only produce half the amount of right!![]()
Lolz I can only afford max 2 not 3 lolz
2 already Mental and physical draining .. Cannot imagine those with more and yet still can more bm to store in freezer !! And no fm supplement at all !!
Closed group. So my fb frens won't know hor
Jialat hor... I cannot figure out why also.
How's ur supply so far?