christin3k
I think I ate too much durian
At w20 bb is 428g
Mummy frens all asked me to stop eating durian![]()
My mum say eat durian bb will grow very fast.. Cos very sweet.. Lol.. I dare not eat much although I do crave for it sometimes...
I think I ate too much durian
At w20 bb is 428g
Mummy frens all asked me to stop eating durian![]()
I went to one of the seminar on Sat at Raffles City Convention, Mrs Wong was fantastic, very humorous and knowledgeable. She made things easier for us...
Yes agree!!
Very experienced and knowledgeable!!
I enjoy her talk so much!!
do you think it's necessary to get a bath tub for baby? or jus use the normal tub can liao?
hopeful_mum,lol ya I think all in FB. me too![]()
Wow ... Finally some conversations ... Here not good to chat ? Come back ba ...
How are ladies here doing ?
Just hit 24 weeks... Saw gynae today and was told baby a bit big. Plus today got glucose in dip stick test, she suspects I may have GD. Sian... Gotta do OGTT next weekWow ... Finally some conversations ... Here not good to chat ? Come back ba ...
How are ladies here doing ?
Haha ... I'm enjoying my beanie kicking ... I always enjoy the whole pregnancy ... Love to sohsoh my tummy .. I wish time dun pass too fast ..So far so good!! Keeping my fingers crossed!! 24weeks today!!! Hope fast fast come to 35 weeks!!!
Oh dear ... Must control diet right ? Take care ya ..Just hit 24 weeks... Saw gynae today and was told baby a bit big. Plus today got glucose in dip stick test, she suspects I may have GD. Sian... Gotta do OGTT next week![]()
Most likely got to control diet... I am more concerned abt having to inject insulin daily if confirmed got GD... And the effects of GD on baby next time... Sigh. That said, I hope the test will go alright. Really quite sian of having to go back and forth the hospital and having to take leave from work...Oh dear ... Must control diet right ? Take care ya ..
Haha ... I'm enjoying my beanie kicking ... I always enjoy the whole pregnancy ... Love to sohsoh my tummy .. I wish time dun pass too fast ..
Start to control diet from now on till delivery . I think my sis been poking to check blood sugar level . She stays slimmest when she is pregnant . After delivery , ballooned back ..Most likely got to control diet... I am more concerned abt having to inject insulin daily if confirmed got GD... And the effects of GD on baby next time... Sigh. That said, I hope the test will go alright. Really quite sian of having to go back and forth the hospital and having to take leave from work...
Hahaha ... The feel is so shiok ... I can even feel my beanie somersault inside ! Now waiting for beanie to kick hard enough for me to see my tummy got movements .. KekekeI also enjoy the feel of baby kicking... Now that baby is not that big yet to cause pain through kicking haha...
So far so good!! Keeping my fingers crossed!! 24weeks today!!! Hope fast fast come to 35 weeks!!!
lol such busy week for me, maybe also same as that for other mom-to-bes.
finally my husband can feel my bb kicking from outside the stomach! what abt yours?
Any upcoming baby fairs coming? i've not done any shopping for baby and breastfeeding yet!!! OMG
]Just hit 24 weeks... Saw gynae today and was told baby a bit big. Plus today got glucose in dip stick test, she suspects I may have GD. Sian... Gotta do OGTT next week![]()
Haha ... I'm enjoying my beanie kicking ... I always enjoy the whole pregnancy ... Love to sohsoh my tummy .. I wish time dun pass too fast ..
qtn...
1. do you usually have breakfast before checkup? Coz last checkup I had breakfast and nurse said there's traces of sugar. So thinking to go without breakfast tomorrow...
2. anyone bought non contact thermometer?
Huh, fluffy... Mine is not an obvious weight gain lor. Now that I have crossed 24weeks, I have gained between 5-6kg in all (which I think is acceptable by my standard lah haha)... It's more of baby is too big...Start to control diet from now on till delivery . I think my sis been poking to check blood sugar level . She stays slimmest when she is pregnant . After delivery , ballooned back ..
Babby, he measured 820+g yesterday]
hi morninghugs, how big is yr bb at 24 wks?
hope no GD for u... I am also very scared of this my end as I keep liking sweet things ever since pregnant. daily must have at least 2 cold sweet sweet packed or soft drink now esp so hot the weather.
i sometimes can c my bb movements on tummy. keke. so cute. juz tat the kicking is till not tat hard.
keke.... enjoying the process....
1. i always eat le then go c gynae as my appt is always afternoon. so far so gd. wat u have for ur breakfast? if normal meals shld nt have this issue....
2. yup. i have 1 at hm. bought from taobao. quite nice to use...
I see ... Dun worry the scan is just estimate weight only . Plus minus up to 500gHuh, fluffy... Mine is not an obvious weight gain lor. Now that I have crossed 24weeks, I have gained between 5-6kg in all (which I think is acceptable by my standard lah haha)... It's more of baby is too big...
Babby, he measured 820+g yesterdaygynae estimated again using head circumference to cross reference and she said this should be the weight and size of a 25+ weeks baby...
breakfast like: 1/3 cup coffee plus bread or biscuits or chwee kueh kind...
I saw online selling <$30 made in china. should be safe right? infra red technology.
i dun knw abt tmc. but i knw NUH pricing is ard $200 for 3D + 4D.Hello Nov mummies... I am expecting my first baby girl due 7 Nov ( happens to be my sis birthday)... just wanna check anyone doing 3D scan at TMC?? Do you have pricing if not done by doc? My doc doesn't have the 3D machine...
hi pooopi, why wk 35? u experience early delivery before?
Hello Nov mummies... I am expecting my first baby girl due 7 Nov ( happens to be my sis birthday)... just wanna check anyone doing 3D scan at TMC?? Do you have pricing if not done by doc? My doc doesn't have the 3D machine...
i sometimes can c my bb movements on tummy. keke. so cute. juz tat the kicking is till not tat hard.
keke.... enjoying the process....
1. i always eat le then go c gynae as my appt is always afternoon. so far so gd. wat u have for ur breakfast? if normal meals shld nt have this issue....
2. yup. i have 1 at hm. bought from taobao. quite nice to use...
Hello Nov mummies... I am expecting my first baby girl due 7 Nov ( happens to be my sis birthday)... just wanna check anyone doing 3D scan at TMC?? Do you have pricing if not done by doc? My doc doesn't have the 3D machine...
hi jas1982, TMC 3D is $270 while 4D is $370. If u have TMC's FBI member, it's 5% off.
just sharing that i read somewhere that baby before 6mths better to use digital thermometer. temperature should not be more than 37.5.
They say they normally awake after meals. Cox our stomach digesting so a little noisy. LolMy baby usually kicks after meals and ard 4+ pm.. does this means she wans teabreak? But im full leh..
Poopi : why ?
ok thanks everyone...can maybe add me on FB later? [email protected] I am in Shanghai now cause hubby sent here for work. will only be back 11 aug. So meanwhile no access to any FB...
Pooopi... will your Gyne just take walk in cases? or we have to go the center to do it? I am with Dr Sim Lee Ngor at TMC... anyone seeing her?