(2014/11) Nov 2014 Mummies

My room got a lot of light but the brightest is gone. I dun like bright actually . The darker the better . But still must fix ... So can only do when deliver .. ( so many months to go lol ) the last pregnancy also like that kitchen gone case. Install when I delivered in hospital lol

Lol new baby must get new fittings haha! Yeah lor I find too bright very harsh on eyes, so rooms all I just use ceiling fan light as main source of lighting, dun wan L-box with LED lights, that one only in living room... I find living room lights excessive lor, got LED lights, cove lights, ceiling fan lights, if on all will be brightest of the block lol bathrooms also 2 types of lighting, overkill leh...

Ladies I tot preggy ladies shld hv higher temp...jus now I tot I had fever...but temp only 36.2.... So low. Any concern?

Normal temp what... We measure 36 for is inside is 37 lo..

body feels feverish then temp is normal de, some days (at nights usually) will feel like that. Think we read too much about BBT for ttc purpose liao, for a period of time I was taking my bbt every morning at 6am consistently to pinpoint ovulation haha, then on fertility boards always read about ladies getting very high temps & continuing high temps are a sign of BFP. I guess that's why allbwell is worried bah?

Mine during ttcing can be as low as 35plus lo... My hub say I not human...

Hey I'm doing okay. How are u?
I'm just guai guai follow dr instructions. Try to be happy and cheerful :) eat fruits and heathy food. Lol been drinking cold drinks.

Tmr based on lmp I'm 13weeks. So I'm quite happy :)

Hope u are feeling better.
Glad that ur ok. Im 12 weeks today BUT still not feelg well. Still nauseous n gt spotting. I have been sleeping n laying on bed all day for whole last week. Duno y sooooo tired.

Yep yep, I'm feeling so nervous liao, tonight how to sleep? I intend to reach at 9am when appointment is 9.30, should be ok right? Are you feeling better today?
Last 2 days were very bad. Merlion at night. Today also not very well today though hit week 12.
Jiayou for tmr. Believe bb is strong n healthy. Reach 9.15 la if nt wait too long very tired.

Same! I can go as low as 35.8... But it's still normal body temp la, I never go above 36.6 or 36.7 lor, then see my bbt chart quite flat one haha...
Now I'm very scare of cold . Last time air con 22 degree now 24 degree still must close partial ... Body temperature is above 37 degree . Am I normal ?

Last 2 days were very bad. Merlion at night. Today also not very well today though hit week 12.
Jiayou for tmr. Believe bb is strong n healthy. Reach 9.15 la if nt wait too long very tired.

It okay my dear I'm still suffering till now and I feel u totally ! I at office have to dong dong work that the most miserable part.. U not working right ? If Feeling nausea faster rest on bed I find it work for me.. Haha.. Me in office can't so bo bian have to go puke...strong ms means healthy baby if u go research. So baby will be good man.. Must update us ya!!

Karen~ just saw your replies. Funny leh on comp SMH forum like dun show up updated posts, use app then ok... The magic week is 14, heard many mummies say reach week 14 things just suddenly look up! 2 more weeks, and I also heard it gets worse before it gets better so it has to get better soon!

I shall wait.. When pass 12 tonight I'm 14.. Tml wake up see I will vomit not..

Now I'm very scare of cold . Last time air con 22 degree now 24 degree still must close partial ... Body temperature is above 37 degree . Am I normal ?

But no fever right? Got fever must see doc ah, above 37.3 consider mild fever if using those put in mouth type thermometer right? I super hot everyday, on aircon 23°C & on fan full blast blow. But body temp still low 36...
Lol my body abnormal . Last time cannot tahan hot ... Now cannot .. Walk into shopping mall, my hair will all stand lol

Hi mommies :) I so long didn't come by. How are all of you? I'm already in week 14 n true tat vomiting stop rdy lor mayb only once or twice. But d feeling nausea still lingers around now n then. Also experiencing wierd kind of cramping. Rather than expand kind of pain I experience contract kind of pain also around d insides of vaginal area (d swollen kind of mild pain). I'm not complaining abt d pain but d uneasyness n discomfort it causes lor. Been on bed rest for long periods as d tiredness juz gets worse for me. Somemore I got a corn-like bump on my soles so I hav to wear comfy room slippers even at home to walk with ease - limping is so tiring wen u r pregnant.

Tmr is my gynae appt in d afternoon. Will update you guys after d visit. I'm so excited to see baby after 3 weeks. Hope bb is growing well n nothing wrong wif Oscar results....fingers crossed...

Haha ya...n pple always say mozzies like to attack preggies cos their temp higher....

Same here! total opposites now.. last time bth hot, now keep feeling cold..i just attribute it to the beanie! lol

Last 2 mths I feel like a walking furnace ah. (My usual body is the "cooling" type,aft preggy feel super hot) Like walk outside will pant like dog coz overheat and need ice cold water and aircon. Even at nite slping,sometimes turn and touch my hubby,he will 吓到 cause like wat thing so hot touch him.

Nw week 12, I feel more cooling. Hope to cut dw on drinking cold drinks ah.

Preggy really make our body change ah~

I'm 15 weeks but I still feel the heat in my body... Lol! I cannot tahan the heat outside.. Abit only need aircon if not my heat rash will appear...

Had been having water retention pretty badly recently...tummy expanded much more than before n back aching like mad..

But it's really true that the MS stopped.. Unless something unpleasant triggers it.. But not as sensitive as before..more energy now.. But all this only start at the end of my 14 weeks..:)

I just came back last night for my business trip!! wah so many pages liao... I skip all the MJ ones..

I ate very poorly during the past 4 days and wah constipation attacked me. have to buy green kiwis today.

i invited u. hahaha. dun knw who is the admin there.
lol

anyway i official step into wk16 today... happy day. another 4wks to go to c my little beanie.....
so long wait.....
Happy for u too!! soon u'll b doing ur detailed scan liaoz~
Thks stoney, but dunno y i cant join the grp leh.. received ur notification, clicked le, say cant join

It okay my dear I'm still suffering till now and I feel u totally ! I at office have to dong dong work that the most miserable part.. U not working right ? If Feeling nausea faster rest on bed I find it work for me.. Haha.. Me in office can't so bo bian have to go puke...strong ms means healthy baby if u go research. So baby will be good man.. Must update us ya!!
I thot everything will end on week 12. Sianzz. Yes im lucky nt wrkg at moment so i ve been restg on bed.

Happy for u too!! soon u'll b doing ur detailed scan liaoz~
Thks stoney, but dunno y i cant join the grp leh.. received ur notification, clicked le, say cant join
huh, got say y cannot join???
so funny. first time heard of it....

yup. another 4wks more lor. hahaha...
then will c my gynae. juz hope everything turns well....

Arrgghh!! 2 more weeks!! I cant tahan liao. Bery bery tired. Slept most of the days but still feelg tired. Jiayou together ba.

huh, got say y cannot join???
so funny. first time heard of it....

yup. another 4wks more lor. hahaha...
then will c my gynae. juz hope everything turns well....
hm.. FB say the link is broken or smth.. can trouble u to try again pls? thks much!

sometimes i think the wait btw gynae visits v long.. 4 wks v hard to tahan.. keep having the urge n need to see beanie~ haha