maybe it's cos I have asthma, citrus fruits dont' really agree with me. I also get phelgm when I eat kiwi fruit
Hey!! Me too...I crave for orange almost everyday. Till my aunt told me it might cause phlegm in baby, so I took only once a week now.
yah...sparkling ribena is nice! you mixing yourself! those selling at shelf is more gassy at the beginning but now less gassy not so nice already. I may try to mix it myself too! thanks for the ideaI have bern satisfying my craving for carbonated drunks by mixing sparkling water with ribena ... quite tasty
The weight was indicated in the detailed scan report.Gynae refuse to tell me size, say at this time they dint measure weight![]()
Me too.... My Gynae said the baby is less than 1kg so it's not very relevant now..Gynae refuse to tell me size, say at this time they dint measure weight![]()
My girl weighed 430g at my 21 weeks scan with Prof Ananda.. he didn't mentioned any concerns though..Thanks @shirleyten !
Wondering what's the average for mummies here?
My boy weighed 372g at 19 weeks 5 days.. Was told that he belongs to L sized babies. Cutting down on carbs.....
They didn't pass me a copy of that.The weight was indicated in the detailed scan report.
Your gynae from KKH?Me too.... My Gynae said the baby is less than 1kg so it's not very relevant now..![]()
Leanne.. ur gynae didn't pass u a copy of ur detailed scan? Its for u to keep. Fot mine, during detailed scan in TMC they won't pass to me too. They will send to my gyane and my gyane will go through with me. Then only the report is passed to me.They didn't pass me a copy of that.
My girl weighed 430g at my 21 weeks scan with Prof Ananda.. he didn't mentioned any concerns though..
Ya.. My gynae is from KKH.. But I haven't seen my gynae after my detailed scan.Your gynae from KKH?
Wah.. so nice! Got cd! TMC don't have leh
TMC will charge extra to put all the scan pictures in a usb stick. . They quoted 600 sgd for the service including the usb stick
I am going fri. Going to get playpen and alot of rubbish. Lolzanyone going to the baby fair this wkend? what do u intend to buy?
Thanks for the info!You can call and ask them.
They keep the scans in the computer system for record purposes.
Most likely going to check out the infant car seat, breast feeding pillow & other misc stuff. =)anyone going to the baby fair this wkend? what do u intend to buy?
I'm gng tml to kick-start my baby shopping, haven't buy a single item yet..Haha! I guess I will buy all the necessary except for stroller n carrier which I will buy after delivery.anyone going to the baby fair this wkend? what do u intend to buy?
My boy was 550grams at 22 weeks @^@ my gynae not concerned at all leh. weight gain for me so far abt 3kgMy girl weighed 430g at my 21 weeks scan with Prof Ananda.. he didn't mentioned any concerns though..
anyone going to the baby fair this wkend? what do u intend to buy?
I've gained more than 5kg already! Feel fat now but can't be helped..My boy was 550grams at 22 weeks @^@ my gynae not concerned at all leh. weight gain for me so far abt 3kg
I've gained more than 5kg already! Feel fat now but can't be helped..
Hihi same here going to baby fair to buy playpen n baby clothes..
Yah lor can't be helped.. as long baby healthy and growingI've gained more than 5kg already! Feel fat now but can't be helped..
just arrived at expo, still finding car park. the traffic & car park is horrible!! traffic going at abt 3-5km/h & car park is full!!
Oh my! I was abt to make my way there.I suggest all mommies dun come to expo! Its crazy.. everything sold out and the cashier queue is OMG. Cannot describe at all.. I didn't get to see what I wanna see nor the booth number is easy to access.. wah kao!