(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

Happy, is it... hmm... I dunno leh... Headache... haiz... The gyna near to me are all very popular and busy de... its either they talk very less or fast.. PLUS the waiting time is very long and the seeing time is chop chop.. haa...

Anyway, i understand that the OPK is the 2nd line is faint den means not O-ing or soon will O la.. But if pregnancy test kit leh?? Oso need to Bold lines den confirm got??

Whats the difference between those strips test and those test stick like Watson brand, cuz tat time i go china i buy quite some back.. Cuz CHEAP!! like crazy.. Here sell ard $10, i there can buy 3 and got change of $1 back lo.. haa... =D

Ok.. So if got faint lines appear within like 2-3 mins jiu means positive ar? Or no?? I scare later false alarm den happily but BOH!! haa..

Anyone?? =D

<font color="0000ff">eh. i saw him for my #1. ok. no problem la. when i ttc #2. i saw him. gave clomid. 6 mths. stil nth. then he tell me nth wrong with me. ask me if go ivf -_-" and when i saw him i wasnt 30yrs old yet!!! zzz! then i said no. then he said he duno hw to help me then. zZzZzzzz... my friends also said... if any complication, he will refer out.. he wont see... now he only focuses on deliveries... plus he super chop chop! so i guess up to u la.. hehehe... records can always dictate to yr new gynae ma... no issues de... unless very complicated... then prolly no choice.. good to stick to one... but its your choice

for OPK u r right...

for HPT, as long as faint, its considered positive... different from OPKS... also, HPT must test with first morning urine becos thats when HCG is highest... whereas for OPKs, to test betwn 10am to 8pm and not with first morning urine...

if u test, see faint line after 2-3mins shld be positive... you can always leave it longer... in fact, i kept my #1 test cassette for a super duper long time! lol! and the lines still there... =x </font>

Candy,

Oh.. I see.. Huh.. he really said things like den he cannot help u ar?? haiz.. I wan a gyna who will talk to me like at least spent some time talking to me explaining stuffs to me la... But he certainly dun have e time to do tat...

HPT oh... But if lets say test are not done in e morning n using 1st urine oso got faint lines? Confirm chop got? haa.. i thk i'll keep testing lo.. muahaha... crazy me.. haa...

I oso intend to keep mine lo.. keke.. =D

gd morning everyone! does anybody experience feeling very hot while sleeping, till u sweat like dunno what? yday nite, i got it, wah, had to sleep without anythg (censored), some more got air-con &amp; fan near me. when i check d bbt, still high 37.17.this is the highest so far. d day b4 also cant sleep, coz got very bad backache. so today, i woke up at 5am, body still a bit sweaty, and erm, i took hpt.got extremely faint line..but i scared its evaporation. anyone experienced anythg like this?

GOOD MORNING LADIES!!

Happy, do youknow how's the charges of AL Lim like? When you visited him, does he have any packages and how much is his charges when u visited him?

Lyn, haa.. i dun have la.. Am in my 2WW.. keke... But strange when i go do medi pedi ytd.. i felt my nails become very sensitive.. I usually like when they remove the dirts on my nails, they will use a semi-circle thingy and go against your nails not removing the curticles.. haa.. I felt uncomfortable, like my nails suddenly become so sensitive till like softshell like tat.. wah lao.. Like abit pain la.. Same goes to my toes.. so dunno if there's any signs like tis de... haa... =D

But i do felt those menses cramps very frequent these few days.. Like 1 day can have many times.. Lost count liao lo.. haa..

can use nail polish when pregnant meh? i tot not suppose to use anythg got to do with chemical? they said cramps are also gd indicator of pregnancy leh, so maybe gd news?

<font color="0000ff">baby you can try Benjamin Tham , Adrian tan or paul tseng... All at tmc
.. cost wise I can't advise... But I think some other mummies can advise you on that
good luck!!!!</font>

Dear ALL,

Actually i tested positive yesterday late night around 11pm. But wasn't very sure cuz its just a faint line.

So this morning i woke up around 7+ and tested around 7.30am.. And here's the result.. =D

6015960.jpg

Wanted to get back to sleep but cant le.. Haa.. Still dun feel the excitment yet. And seems like not so true.. So i need to see a gyna and confirm it. To confirm everything is alright and in place.. Told hubby not to tell anyone till its confirm.

Gave hubby see the clearblue stick and he just ask me, what is this? haa.. Thk its kindly expected by him.. So not so surprised..

So ya... Chloie one is Potatos..

Ladies get ready for the big bags and bags of:

--------------[Big Fat Peas]
-------------/ 。 。 。 。 。 。 \
------------/ 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 \
-----------/ 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 \
----------/ 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 \
---------/ 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 \
--------/ 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 \
-------/ 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 \
------/ 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 \
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Re: Medi Pedi,

I din know i was expecting..

Candy, the price of these doc you mention u not sure? cuz i oso scare their charges very expensive.. haa..

seems like we should have quite a number of graduates this month too...

Congrats Baby....I shall be the 1st to catch your Peas....
btw, u still go see tcm ma?

lyn_dz, extremely faint line may still be +ve. Do another test to confirm again. which CD or DPO u in now?

Congrats baby!

Benjamin Tham has package starts from week 12 @ $600. First consultation is $80, subsequent $60 and scan is $30

Siuping, haa.. its contagious.. So lets all guaduate together.. one by one... =D

Hmm.. Actually my gf is going tdy.. But cuz i thki its too early to go.. So maybe will go next week or wat.. And also dunno if wanna go leh.. Its abit far and the taste sucks.. haa.. So ask hubby lo.. haa..

Babypom, are you with him? What does the package includes? Vitamins? Folic Acid? Scans? Blood tests? I understand that the detail scan n other more impt scan are not included..

congrats baby! wah, another gd news this mth! *catching all those peas!* hehehe

yup siu ping, i'll do a re-test again. now mine is DPO 15.

baby, I am seeing him now. Package include consultation, urine test, u/scan. Supplements, blood tests and other details scan not included.

Keke.. Thank you gals.. hehe.. =P

Babypom, oh.. so which means now if i go see him, i need to pay for a $80 consultation. $30 for scan(if needed). and also the vitamins and drugs he prescribe la.. hmm..

Anyway, how is he like? haa.. =D

Baby, most prob if you go, the tcm will only gv an tai yao &amp; then ask you to make your own chicken essence. 1st trim cant take any other herbs. I'm keeping my fingers crossed &amp; hope to graduate.

Usually the gynea package won't include those detailed scan &amp; other impt scan.

Siu Ping, Ya... I noe.. Haa.. own chicken essence? Like raw chicken put into water and boil and drink e water only rite?? Heard from my gf it sucks... keke.. =D

baby, Dr Tham is nice and patience. Yes you pay consultation @ $80 + $30 scan. Usually for now you need folic acid which you can also buy from pharmacy outside also eg. Watson, Guardian, Unity.

babypom, oh.. i actually started on blackmores - conceive well gold this cycle.. haa.. still got some more left.. lol.. I oso bought some folic acid from unity.. still got quite some left too.. keke...

Baby, babypom>> Can I check wif u gals when u all started taking the blackmores conceive well gold? I bought a box sometime back and am planning to start on it next cycle.

babypom>> Means no need wait for AF to come? Coz currently I am taking multi vits which contains almost similar ingredients as Conceive Well Gold. Will clash or nt?

Amy, I think no need ba just a supplement leh...

If you already taking multi vits then dun take conceive well gold together, afraid overdose. Does yr multi vits contain folic acid too?

Siu ping, oh.. okok.. I'll take a look at the recipes.. haa... thanks.. =D

amy, ya.. me too.. when i buy liao i pay le.. i open n start liao.. haa... Wah... ur vitamins oso have folic acid? but i heard will over dose leh... like daily cannot over 500g de folic acid wor... i thk u better check wif ur gyna.. =D

Siu Ping, I saw the chicken essence cooking method liao... wah.. e bowl turn over all e essence is inside ar!! very amazing leh... haa... i tot is wif e chicken de.. lol.. =D

Starrie, thank you.. haa.. Help yourself to e peas... keke.. =D

Sleepygal, Haa.. Thanks..

Happy, is it.. Hmmm.. Subsequent visit only 50 ar? Quite cheap leh.. But u noe if he got packages? Or how's his delivery package like?

<font color="000080">congrats, baby!

Amy >> Yar don't eat both multivits and conceive well at the same time... some multivits cannot eat when TTC de.</font>

Candy, but if consume in huge or more quantity rite? But if prescribe as follow den I thk it should be alright ba..

Tethysea, hee hee.. Thanks thanks..

Yah don't worry ok , they mentioned large quantities like alot...spread your peas around!

Decided on gynae yet?

Btw ah, for all of u in 2ww, do u still do housework, carry stuff or exercise (running?) until confirm or take precautions?

Candy, haven leh.. Maybe will pick between A L lim or benjamin tham lo.. But Benjamin charges seems to be on e high side..

When I'm in 2ww I still run flea market wif my Sis lo.. Haa.. Carry quite heavy stuffs leh.. Housework as per normal lo.. Anyway, I staying wif inlaws only do my own room.. Haa.. Nit much too.. If during 2ww all cannot do den jia lat le.. Haa.. 1 month only left 2 weeks can do my stuffs.. Lol.. I mean up to individual la.. Haa.. :D

Posted on Sunday, September 11, 2011 - 11:22 pm:   
Congrats Baby! I need some of ur peas too... Hehehe

I tested with OPK since last wed. On wed 1 bold line and 1 thinner line but very visible. On friday 1 bold line and 1 faint line. Just now tried testing 1 bold line and 1 super faint line. I m not sure which one means ovulating but i am most wet and watery on wed till friday. I just BD on all the days i tested. I dont really expect too much this cycle. I just BD as much as i can. Hehe.

Anyway, my AF will due on 25 sept. So im on my 2ww today. My breast have started to sore. But thats my sign for AF too.

Hi morning gals!

Corrs : They say preggy sign is very similar to AF sign! I'm also in my 2ww and also now feel quite sore! U wanna test Hpt? I'm dun dare to. Scared scared. Did u measure bbt? My bbt is 37.06 today. Dunno thermometer sometglhing wrong or what. Keeping my finger crossed. My bbt nvr this high in the past.

Baby: I also have a xxxxl bag to grab your baby dust!!!

Corrs, ya.. Sometimes BFP signs r very similar to AF signs. Rmb I said I have a very strong feel tat I'll strike Tis cycle? And it's not only one? Haa.. At least im right for e strike part.. Haa.. Whether anot it's one or more it's a gift.. =D most probably I'll go to Dr A L Lim.

Anyway, during my DPO6 I had tis signs of very suan n aching tights and back.. So I'm very sad and I told BH tat before all these signs appear I gt a feeling I'll strike de but now all these signs appear I dun have e feelings Liao. Dpo9 like tat i start to have very mild sore nipple, which i nv had before for pre menses sign. Plus ard 4-5 days before my AF is due, I keep having those menses cramps.. So I'm really disappointed. And to a certain point I told my AF, eh.. U wanna come, come faster la.. So I can start my next cycle soon. Just dun go missing.. Haa..

AF is suppose to be due ytd or tdy de but can't wait to test so tested on last fri Liao.. Keke.. It's only a few days since I tested positive but it's seems like weeks after I tested positive..

Anyway, now I start to worried if e bb is doing well and if it's at e right place or not. Etc etc..

Lastly, lots of PEAS for those who r in their 2WW, and even more PEAS for those who r waiting for their O!! =D

Thanks gals.. =D

morning!

congratz to baby!
ur "feel" is very accurate!

too bad, this month wont be able to join in.
AF reported on fri, and super heavy flow.

then stop by cd3. short indeed.