(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

Sleepygal: Bo ko leng eh dai Ji! Coz we are not trying this month. AF just went into hiding ;(
Just hope it will come soon!
I just indulge in my first koi honey milk tea to an wei myself. Had been controllin and not drinking for like 3 months liao! Gosh! It feels good! Hehe!

Oh dear, have I congratulate u Chloie? Happy for u dear, congrats!!! ;)

My cycle is crazy. It will come for 2 months then 3rd month, mia. And this repeats for the past year. This cycle happen to be on the 1st cycle of clomid only.

Thanks all for the wishes. Once I detect the bb heart beat, I come throw potatoes again!

sleepygal, wow, i have nvr hit anything above 36.80 before. mine today also drop ler but my temp line is like stock market, today down, tom up, up up, down up.. hahahaa.. i hope tom go up again! then my AF will stay awwwaaayyyyyyyy.............. but i can feel my womb got some v light cramps here n there and its sort of bloated, quite the same every month, so should have not hope liao. *cross my fingers, my toes and my eyes!*

lilthing.. dont come better leh! scarly got some super duper sperm left over from last try? hehe

Kitty, u r so funny lah. Cannot be cannot be!!
Hope ur AF stays away! Hope my AF lai lai!! As long as bbt still above coverline, still looks bright! All the best!!

Chloie: how many weeks ur lil one is now? Planning to see a gynea soon?

Happygolucky: that's why u r called this nick! U in 2ww mah?

kitty, i oso praying hard it wont drop but even if drop oso bo bian. ping chang xin la.

piggy, u din had a filling lunch? me also always hungry and sleepy lor. but hungry and sleepy are oso symptoms of af coming lor. LOL....

Sleepygal, I had a very filling lunch!
I had a bar of Crunchie chocolate, a plate of malay rice with mutton/egg/tauge and a cup of soursop juice. But still, my mouth cant stop chewing. Just finished a bowl of cornflakes. Now sleepy.... ~yawn~

wah, piggy, eat so much later dinner still can eat ah? dun think ur is call hungry, more like itchy mouth always need to munch something. LOL...

eh, u all dun make it drool leh. i dun eat during teabreak and breathe in air oso will grow fat lor. so sad
. so difficult to shake off the fats.

piggy peggy> I ttc for about a year plus.

Lil'thing> I'm in 4 weeks only. Usually ppl will be like 5 weeks hor. I tested before my AF mah that's why I'm 4 weeks only.

Im super hungry too! Thinking of lots of food! I'm thinking of meat the most! LOL! Oh dear meat, I have not touch you for the past months, I hope you did miss me too!

Chloie, why u did not eat meat for the past months? On vegetarian diet for TTC?

All, I am getting fat le.
But still have this urged to eat. I finished one bar of Carbury chocolate (the big one) in two days!!!

wah,, one afternoon only so many post le... haaa...

nb01, WAH.. he table really shorten alot leh.. haa.. thanks for updating.. haa... *muackz*

Re: AF cycle,

Haiz.. Actually hoh, i dun even noe how long is AF cycle lo.. Scarly, its 40 days de cycle den it nv come on 12 sep oso normal lo.. haa..

Hungry hungry... haa....

sob sob. i start to spot le. somemore bathing time saw a clot come out, wondering whether is it after eating the tcm medicine.

hey sleepygal, why not call up the doc to ask if thats normal?

I went to see my TCM doc just now, she say got hope!! pray hard.. i gona cover myself with thick blanket to make sure my temp doesnt drop. ahahahha... i just now walk home already sweating. think difficult ah.

Kitty: great to know that! ESP when it comes from a sinewy. Start taking good care and quit caffeine! Haa! Saw ur earlier post ;p

Happygolucky:. We rowing in the same boat! Haa! Me AF like want to come, dun want to come lor, there's just some brown stain on my liner! Nothing comes out yet!

Sleepygal: if AF comes le, got clot may suggests cold womb wor. Maybe chk with ur sinseh? Don't worry. Normal to have clots during AF. But of coz best if don't have lah.
New cycle, new hope!

kitty, my gynae say is normal to see clots, cos its the lining breaking down. wow, ur tcm say got hope should be true la, becos got ba mai, so should be quite sure. jiayou wor.

Lil'thing, yes, my TCM doc says i got cold womb thats y give me medicine to warm the womb.

mine af same like u gals, like want to come dun want to come. just now spot liao, until now, one single drop oso dun have. haiz....

thanks ladies!

litlhing, heeheehee *smiling w my mouth showing my teeth*.. i will buy decaffine coffee from nespresso cos my office got buy the machine!

sleepygal, the TCM doc say some girls warm up the body very quickly get pregnant liao. she told me to wear slipper at home, stop all cold drinks, wear socks to bed, wear jacket in office, n do some exercise (wonder if BD counts.. hehe)

kitty, haha, i cant go without coffee. cant even take decaffinated coffee cos insufficient caffine content to transmit to my head and will have headache. but i will limit myself to have at most only 1 cup per day. me trying to curb cold dinks intake, wear jacket in office ah? my office warm leh, sometime my collegues off the aircon then its so warm.

Lil'thing, AF got blood clot means cold womb ar?? wah... i always have de leh... lol..

KItty, wah.. wear socks to sleep.. so warm lo.. i dun switch on air-con leh... wear slipper at home.. cannto la... wah lao.. so warm sia... i'll die...

sleepygal, nvm.. new cycle new hope... AF haven come ma.. Scarly is the implatation bleeding leh?? haa.. =D

morning ladies.

baby, cant be implantation spotting la. temp dropped drastically le.
now is to wait for it to come full force and try again lor.

kitty, i tried sleeping with socks on last nite. haha, so warm. i used to sleep throughout under the blanket but last nite still can kick the blanket off me. haha.

Morning ladies!!!

Muahahahahaha.. Mid autumn coming le leh!!! Muahahahahahaha... Gonna test on Tat day.. Keke... Hopefully it's. " I I " like tis... Keke...

Mid-autumn = double happiness!!! Muahahahhaahahha.. Keke...

hello.. been bz all morning and later too.

sleepygal and baby, ya i try to cover myself w blanket yest n i was sweating! last nite was really warm. had to on the air con, otherwise keep turning n tossing. end up my temp drop to 36.40 this morning.. sucks.. will that affect? the thermometer was v cold too. perhaps, that causes the temp drop.. hahhaa..excuses. lets see tom if my AF reports.

baby, good luck to you!!

kitty, tossing and turning has no impact to the temp as long as u dun wake up and walk then take then temp. thermometer cold oso no relations leh. no see red dun give up.

sleepygal, you know what, i took 3 temp one after next, first one shows 36.40, second 36.49, third 36.54. so diff de wor.. i also confuse which one to take. its taken immediate one after another after i open my eyes. guess the good thing is it went up n not down.

hi all been sleeping all day feeling no energy have a really bad flu runny nose... don't know why... suddenly it comes... hiks think can not ttc this cycle

hi frens, need suggestions... i don't know when is my O this cycle, but i have BD on CD17 after HSG... now got really bad flu...

any idea, can i drink zyrtec D? is it save, just in case i'm concieved? hahhaa yesterday take panadol, but i think my runny nose still gone bad..

Hi San, if you are concerned, I suggest you go home and have an early rest tonight and for the whole of this weekend. Drink Vit C and plenty of water too. No JUNK FOOD!
I believe you dont need to eat any medicine.

San: if really bad, see dr n tell him u preg n I guess he will prescribe safe med fr u.

I m at the gynae's.. See so many preg women! I wish it will be my turn to walk around with a big tummy soon! Sianz :-(

Happy: but i'm not pregnant yet leh.. at least haven't confirm lor hahahhaa just wondering if i get preg this cycle... i'm in 2ww...

me too, everytime go gynea feel so sad see many big tummy.....
n begin to dreaming myself hahahah

Gynae says if take Clomid shud at least get period!! N he told me to lose weight :-(

San- just tell Dr u preggy only.. Gps wun understand our concerns abt TTCing n tww.

N gave me med tat either induces period or prevents miscarriage if I m in my early stage pregnancy. I never understood wat these drs mean by early stage pregnancy man..lil thing maybe u can also consider inducing period? Btw I changed Gynae.. Nw with TMC..

Happy, haa.. my gyna oso say lose some weight will be better... lol...

I oso induce menses for my this cycle.. haa.. Cuz wait too long le... But its fine if i were to be pregnant de.. haa..

Which gyna are you with now? I'm not sure if i wanna change gyna leh.. Cuz Dr Lawrence Ang @ Sun Plaza like always have so many patient.. And he talks very fast.. Cant catch wat he said.. I felt tat he doesn't have quality time wif every patients.. But alot of good reviews from his patients but there's oso bad de la..

Anyway, is my fren recommend me him de.. haiz.. So now oso headache...

Candy, why leh... But isn't it good to see only 1 gyna? Cuz all ur records there ma.. haa..

I already when to see him le.. haa.. Took pills to induce my menses, then 3 cycles of clomid. But this cycle is my 1st cyle on clomid.. keke.. =D *fingers cross*

If i preggy i oso dunno wanna see him anot lo.. Cuz i felt tat he doesn't have the quality time wif every of his patients.. haiz.. headache..

Happy: ooooo ic, just get what u meant :p will try to go clinic... N said that I'm preg. Thank u

Mrs Carice: on 20th still long way to go... I haven't see dr coz today he cancel the appointment have some urgent things to do... Will see him this Monday hope everything going well