Chloie, i'm so sorry to hear that.. *BIG HUGS* And u r blessed with another angel le.. =D
Wah.. when u going lunch ar.. lol.. I take my luaggage and waiting for u to throw ur bb dust at us leh... lol... Am going to collect full full de lo... lol... =D
<font color="000080">Lil'thing >> Depends, but most of us seem to have AF that is heavier or lighter than normal for at least the 1st AF after m/c. After that depends on how fast your body recovers.</font>
Anyway, have u gals ever tot of how to let ur BH know abt ur BFP? Surprise?
haa.. I thk i'm giving him a surprise if i ever test bfp/... haa..
I thk i'll put all the test in a pen gift box and let him open it.. haa.. OR i take photo using his iphone and leave e photo there then he wake up slide his phone jiu can see e photo liao... keke... =P
hehehe, baby, i think i prefer d iphone thgy! put it in gift box, still need to find a gift box, if not gift box, must go buy one, so troublesome. iphone better, more convenient & technology savvy!heheh
2 Boys 1 girl or 1 each
3) You wan your first kid to be boy or girl?
Boy
4) have u all tot of wat names for ur kids? No..
5) would u all wan natural birth w/o epidural or with epidural?
I want C-section!! Wah menses cramps already cannot tahan lei..labour pain??? **Faints**
wah.. i m going buy some huge container too.. LOL..
my AF is suppose to coming this Sat, but my temp is still high, my breast feels sore, my womb feels constipated.. signs of normal AF.. hope it is not!!
CHLOIE!!! Wah lao.. ur lunch so long meh?? i wait till 2+ but went out le lo.. NOw den log in... U got reserve potatos for me ma?? I LOVE potatos lo.. I mean i relaly LOVE lo.. haa.. esp french fries.. keke...
I dun care ar... muz go make some more potatos for me... LOL!! Tml i come in again to stanby... muahahahahaha... Bake one better.. Hot Hot one ar... keke.. =P
San2, i'm using concevie plus.. i usually apply on both... i'll try to push e liquid in lo.. thking if i apply outside oos no use ma... e troops is insde not outside.. lol...
HappyGoLucky & Siu Ping, yaa... haa.. i gan chiong spider ma.. keke.. Ya.. Gonna test after my AF is due.. but i got a feeling i no need to test cuz my AF will come before its due.. haiz... Keep having cramps on my lower adominal...
Aiyo! I forgot to tell you all about my testing drama. I went to jp to look for clearblue. Went to watsons but no smiley or digital one so went to guardian. Saw a digital one then just grab and went to pee. I was starting at the kit for almost 5 mins but nothing came out! Then I realised that there is an error code!!!!! I nearly fainted in the toilet. No choice, I went to get another pack of 2 [the normal one, dont trust digital one liao]. Then no more urine right so I went to subway for lunch then walk around then got the urine feel liao then went toilet to pee. I dont have enough urine!!!!!! I give up testing. Faster chiong back to office liao. Then towards knock off time, I need to pee so brought the test kit along. This time i got double confirm by clearblue! So that's why I took so long lor.....
Sorry lah! I prepared a super piping hot potato for you, tied with a red ribbon!
just realised that kity is my cycle buddy. my AF is suppose to come on either fri or sat, but my temp is still high (ok, it did dropped a little today but still way above the coverline of the chart), breasts still feels sore and heavy, not constipated but smooth output. LOL, all the signs of normal AF.. but hopefully it is not!! praying hard. hopefully caught the potatoes from chloie.
Sleepygal, ur Af coming on this week? haa.. mine oso ard there.. haa.. Should be on 11 sep or 12 sep.. haa.. lol... Hopefully it dun come lo... keke... =D
baby, ya lor. mine is abt 28 or 29 days. today is day 28 liao lor. yes yes, praying hard it dun come. but month after month of disappointments, getting so sian liao.
hhahaha... u ladies are so funny. was smiling to myself as i read the threads.
ya sleepygal and baby, we are cycle buddies!!! my AF was especially accurate after TCM. it used to range 3,4 days apart. my temp yest is 36.68 n today is 36.52 n AF due on Sat. is it considered high? it is above the whatever line you call it..
anyway Chloe, you must wait a few hrs to pee then can test. otherwise the hormone not strong enough to be picked up by the test kit. and congrats to u AGAIN!!! YYYEEaaahh!!!