(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

1) how many kid(S) do u gals wanna have? - 2?
2) Girl or Boy - 1 each
3) You wan your first kid to be boy or girl? - Girl!
4) have u all tot of wat names for ur kids? - Yup! [Girl - Havril Shirnize Ong, Boy - Gavril Dylan Ong]
5) would u all wan natural birth w/o epidural or with epidural? - natural birth w/o epidural

I'm trying to kill my time. Lots of work to do but just dont feel like looking at them.

I told my hb too but cos we cant comprise on the name we want so we decided to give them 2 name. I will call them the one I want to name them n he will call them the one he want to name them. Sure get the bb very confused! LOL!

Lol.. Ya la.. Haas.. Imagine if e kid like done wrong things den e teacher ask him or her to write their names 100 times.. I thk they will go crazy leh.. Lol..

Corrs, maybe I'm only ttc-ing not long.. So tats y still very optimistic.. Haa... Last month, is my first month on clomid n I tested I'm o-ing so perhaps tis I thk I'll strike lo.. Haa.. When I tested positive I saw tat smiley face on tat clearblue, it's as tho I saw a BFP lo.. Muahahahaha..

So ya.. 1st few cycle cure very optimistic de la.. After Tat it's u all de turn to console me Liao.. Haa... =D

gingerbreadger> Then I think no choice have to drink at night lor.
Let them smell my medicine. :p

1) how many kid(S) do u gals wanna have? 2
2) Girl or Boy- either
3) You wan your first kid to be boy or girl?- have already a blessing so not choosing
4) have u all tot of wat names for ur kids?- I like Shandy for gal.
5) would u all wan natural birth w/o epidural or with epidural? All my friend tell me no need to think just go with epidural to make your life easier.

Baby - Dont think like that la...Hope you can positive all the way =)

How long have you been ttc-ing? And makes you go to the gynae and take clomid?

Sorry Im new here so dont really know your story =)

Im about 7 to 8 mths or so ttc-ing but rarely BD. As DH is on staggered shifts so most of the time when I have those egg-white CM I will be sleeping alone at night as he will be on night shift...sigh

Hello Ladies

*hugs to Chloie
* & *pinch :p*

san2 - my data was in a mess due to m/c in Jun. My 1st AF only had a cycle of 23days with O @ CD11. 2nd AF lasted for 28days where I O @ CD15. Now is the third cycle, I also dunno when will the CD last & O happening.

1) how many kid(S) do u gals wanna have? I dun have time, 1 will probably be a great blessing already
2) Girl or Boy- if I can choose, I prefer gal
3) You wan your first kid to be boy or girl? gal
4) have u all tot of wat names for ur kids?- Kathy/Katie
5) would u all wan natural birth w/o epidural or with epidural? natural birth with epidural, scare of pain.

I am feeling better, stopped crying already. Thanks Ladies.

here's mine: hopefully all these will come true for us one day =)
1) how many kid(S) do u gals wanna have? at least 2
2) Girl or Boy? Both girl and boy
3) You wan your first kid to be boy or girl? Boy would be better but if its a girl I wouldn't mind too =)
4) have u all tot of wat names for ur kids? if Girl (havent think of it yet) if boy will be Aden
5) would u all wan natural birth w/o epidural or with epidural? I wld prefer w/o epidural that is if I can tahan the pain...haha...

coyote: big big big big hugs! glad you are feeling better. ming tian hui geng hao!! heeeee...

chloie: may be implantation. every pregnancy is different! no AF means still got hope.

bb dusts to everyone!!

hi coyote! glad u r back! all the best k? *big hugs*

baby: u so cute ah, come out with these qns..quite entertaining to read, espy on a lazy afternoon!hehehe

<font color="000080">coyote >> *HUGS* Glad that you're feeling better!

Chloie >> Wah your bb names really v long... chinese name don't make too complicated liao, have to balance out! Haha!

Stay positive girls, baby dust to all! May you be in positive in mood and outlook and also THE important test! ;)</font>

grab tethysea n tangerinez baby dust... comp comp...
hahahahah

cia you everyone....

coyote: *hugs** it's ok the 3rd mth will be more fertile to make a new one
hope it strike

1) how many kid(S) do u gals wanna have? actually want it 2, but 1 will be really a great blessing
2) Girl or Boy? any of them
3) You wan your first kid to be boy or girl? both also can as long as a healthy baby
4) have u all tot of wat names for ur kids? Ian/ Chloe
5) would u all wan natural birth w/o epidural or with epidural? natural birth with epidural

Hi coyote
good that u stand up..
dont give up ya... if needed just buzz me.. i just a phone or Facebook away

Hi nb01
can remove me from the table list... since my acitivty here has cut down so much...
now prefer to read and comment occassionally when the thread is relevant to me...

I really wonder when is my AF coming.... Should be here this coming fri/sat but I am going for a short trip with coy. I really hope and pray it doesnt come during that day. Better come after my trip. *fingers &amp; toes cross*

SEE!! now the thread so full liao... haa..

Corrs, I've only been ttc-ing since May 2011, Till now is 3 months lo.. But i'm e gan chiong type. So i cant wait to see gyna and get my problem fixed. I'm having irregular mense kind, and 1 yr can only come twice leh. Like tat how to get preggy, u tell me.. So i noe if not O-ing den sure wun get preggy lo. So turn to gyna for help..

3rd month this is the 1st cycle for my clomid. haa.. I'm not those can wait n wait.. I buay tahan de.. NOt patience de.. keke..

Wah.. BH work shift ar.. Hmm.. LIke tat really difficult ar.. BUt if u noe when u O-ing den it will be good ma.. ASk ur BH to change 1 day shift wif his colleuge or something lo.. =)

lyn, aiya.. u noe sometimes muz have dreams den will habe Dreams Come True de ma.. If not dreams how to come true.. haa..

Coyote, welcome back... =)

Re: Epidural,

WOw... Looks like alot of us here will take up epidural wor.. haa...

But epidural gt lots of side effects leh.. BH's gugu told me if can dun take cuz old liao back will be very easily suan tong.. haa...

I measure e pros n cons la.. So decieded to go withoiut epidural, well, tats if i can tahan e pain in e first place la.. keke... =D

Baby, though u r those gan chiong type. Getting pregnant can't be rush de. Things will usually happen when u least expected. I do not think getting pregnant is easy but I didn't expected that will go thru failed pregnancies. Think everything is destiny ba.

I've just got to know that one of my frens suffered m/c &amp; had just gone thru D&amp;C yesterday. Hers was ard 10weeks. I can really feel for my fren.

Anyway, tdy I'm CD27 which is DPO5 according to Fertility friend. Taking it easy this cycle, BD alternate days during the period advised by tcm frm bcc. Didn't use opk &amp; just take bbt. Staying hopeful.

*clear throat*
I tested using the HPT from Baby Dust Shop this morning and I saw 2 <font color="0000ff">| |</font> .......

But dont know why, I dont really feel excited lei... Maybe cos I have not test on clearblue that's why I dont want to confirm it... LOL!

Chloie...Thats gd to hear =) yeah must spread baby dust when double confirm already ok =)

anyway, hw long have you been ttc-ing?

tangerinez> Ya, implantation bleeding after all. AF, I pray you go mia for the next 1 yr!

Corrs> Ttcing for abt a year plus.

Baby> Your turn this month too!

Olivia> Later lunch time then chiong out and grab one! LOL!

tethysea> *grab grab* Stick on my tummy!

Congrats Chloie

1) how many kid(S) do u gals wanna have?

3 Kids! I love to have 4 if possible (as in energy wise). After losing the first one and plus i love children, I want to have kids

2) Girl or Boy

No pref

3) You wan your first kid to be boy or girl?

That a dilemma. I let God decide

4) have u all tot of wat names for ur kids?

Ruth, Faith or Grace for girls
Then for boys, for some reasons, i want to give only chinese names! LOL!

5) would u all wan natural birth w/o epidural or with epidural?

Without
My mom and sis did it none! So i am going to go without it!

1) how many kid(S) do u gals wanna have?
min. 2.. i love big family. so nice feel de.

2) Girl or Boy
Both will be good, complete family ma.

When young, prefer boy coz as i'm the eldest, so tot have a elder brother seems nice for a change.
but ya, let God decide ba.

Charis/Sarah for ger, Joseph/Benjamin for boy?

Would want to try without. since in olden days my mil/mom can go without too!

how many kid(S) do u gals wanna have?
maybe 2. but if financially ok, then will have more. i love big family too. i m from a big family myself, have 3 younger sis.

2) Girl or Boy
No preference but will be good to have 1 boy and 1 gal.

No preference too. Have a kid will be happy enuff.

Both gender should begins with either D or E. Cos dh name's starts wif D and me starts wif E.

Opt for natural birth w/o epidural. Hopefully my pain tolerance is high enuff.

Hopefully all your labour will be short &amp; sweet. I tell you, labour pain is.............. *speechless*
But when you are almost going to push, it's not about the pain liao, it's about "get that thing out now!!!!"
Wahahahahahahaha! Dont want to scare you ladies any further!

Chloie, hopefully.. Which DPO r u in now? But I gan chiong tested jus now but boh!! Haa.. Abit disappointed.. Tho it's only DPO9 but I thk some of e mummies already gt result on DPO9.. So to avoid further disappointment, I'm not gonna test till AF is due.. Who noes, haven due den come Liao.. Haa.. Haiz..

Re: Epidural,

Haa.. Ytd reply de mostly op for epidural but tdy reply de all is without de.. Haas.. =D

Chloie: congrats congrats! It's implantation bleeding! Take good care from now onwards! Enjoy!! ;)

My AF is due today. But I'm only experiencing occasional cramping in my lower adoman. Is it true that after an m/c, AF will be hay wired?

On epidural:
I read from a blog. The mummy insisted on gg epidural-free during child birth and she was given a painkiller jab in her tight instead. According to how she describe that she fell asleep (4cm dilated) after the jab and woke up, she was 8cm dilated, recharged for ready for the big push again.
Maybe can opt for this instead.

I dont know when is my O day cos I never test +ve on my opk this cycle but if agar agar O day might be on CD 15, I'm now in DPO 16.

Re: epidural,

I thk there's quite a few types of pain relived.

1) gas
2) jab on tight
3) epidural

Chloie, Wah... U nv tested positive for O tis cycle ar.. Lucky leh.. Haa.. Den it's doesn't makes sense for us who tested for O not to get 2 bold lines on e HPT right.. Muahahahahhaha..

Nvm.. I shal wait... Wait till AF come!! Haa.. =D

I tested positive for O for 2 different types of brands in June and BD that night. I was on high hopes that time. The first time try OPK and strike O. I had all those early signs of pregnancy. But sadly, my AF came one day late. I even had spotting which I would not have for my normal PMS.

Sigh I was just plain inlucky. from that day onwards I did not use any OPK anymore... I just do it naturally as and when I feel like it....

Baby Dust to all of us

Baby> I was high on the gas. Super giddy and I got no strength to push at all. Jab on thigh, I got that too. I think not much differences. LOL!

Can say is #2 cos I went thru labour for #1 cos had to induce her out when I was at week 32 cos she has trisomy 18. She pass away abt 10 mins after labour.