(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

babypom, haa... ya la.. Maybe its 1st cycle using Clomid and i really did tested postive for O. Tats y, i got a very strong feel tat i'll strike this cycle.. haa.. U noe.. woman instinct.. haa.. And i got a feel its not only 1... muahhaha... Am i jus too greedy? haa..

But thk only la.. Whether anot still not sure... But i cant wait to test.. ha... =D

Anyway, its not the boob tat is sensitive or sore... Its the nipple lo.. It felt sore when touch la.. haa... keke... =P

Organic and Natural Belly and Breast Balm for expectant mummies - To prepare the skin for impending expansion.
An amazingly powerful blend of organic and wild-harvested ingredients from around the world to care for your expanding body. Potent and regenerative oils, butters and extracts from flowers, fruits, nuts and seeds nourish and feed your growing skin. Minimises the occurrence of stretchmarks with exceptional skin regeneratives that actively promote renewal, elasticity and suppleness. Eases the itching associated with rapid expansion. Helps to prevent underlying tissue damage by stimulating skin renewal. Feels wonderful and smells divine, so your massaging ritual is utterly enjoyable and nurturing. Completely safe to use during pregancy, and beyond, to help your skin regain it's suppleness.
5984817.jpg
Ingredients: aqua (purified water), certified organic aloe barbadensis (aloe vera) leaf juice, certified organic persea gratissima (avocado) fruit oil, certified organic rosa rubiginosa (rosehip) seed oil, certified organic butyrospermum parkii (shea) fruit butter, certified organic calophyllum inophyllum (tamanu) nut oil, certified organic ethanol (sugar cane), citrus aurantium amara (bitter orange) fruit extract, sclerotium rolfsii gum, non-gmo lecithin, organic citrus reticulata (mandarin) essential oil, certified organic simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, boswellia carteri (frankincense) essential oil, certified organic pogostemon cablin (patchouli) essential oil, certified organic olea europaea (olive) juice extract, Non-GMO Xanthan Gum, daucus carota (carrot) CO2 extract , certified organic pelargonium graveolens (geranium) essential oil, certified organic calendula officinalis flower C02 extract , certified organic rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract. Send me a msg if you would like to order.

Chloie : i cross for you ...

Baby : for me i dont have any symptoms at all ....
when you going to test ?

coyote : Cheer up ... if it is too stressful for you ... then take a break ....

babybom, ya.. next week.. haa.. actually till my af due date... still gt quite some days,.... due on e 12 sep...

but i'll most probaby test DPO10.. muaaaaahahaha

Baby: Good luck on that BFP!!!

My symptoms not very definitive and not very strong either. Although my boobs never looked bigger since DPO13 when I got my faint positive on the HPT.

Mrs Carice, today is only DPO4.. Actually, i tested positive for O on 28/08, 5.20pm. And still positive the following day, 29/08, 5pm. I BD on both days. haa.. So i calcualte my DPO is actually on 30/08. So today is 02/09, it is my DPO4.. haa...

Olivia, i really keep my fingers, legs, arms, body oso cross ar... haa... Hopefully, its really a BFP and not just my paraniod symptoms.. lol..

But den again, i can only WAIT!!! haa... Deng deng deng deng~~ Deng deng deng deng~~ haa...

Anyway, if its negative i thk i'll be very disappointed and sad lo.. haa.. But den from now till test date.. haa.. Stay happy!!! muahahahhaa... =D

baby : dont think too much ... try to take it easy ... i know it hard ... like play waiting games ....

hope ur wish will come true ....

Mrs Carice, ya.. i thk all ladies in 2WW all e same leh... deng deng deng deng.... wait n wait n wait.. haa.. No choice... haa... enjoy while we can... keke.. =D

Happygolucky: haha I try my luck too... Wear a sexy dress but before all these I use a vibrator make myself wet.. Then seduce hubby lor.. Anyway he was infront of the pc. Strip him n sit onto of him haha.. But abit tiring cos he is nt moving only enjoy himself...

Ha ha baby, I m also on my first Clomid cycle. But unlike u, I dun have hope.. Maybe cos the past two times I missed my period I tot I strike already.. Then disappointed like hell lor.. He he.. Good luck and take it easy...like u said if it is more than one, then possible tat u hv early symptoms..

My AF still mia.. But no symptoms of BFP or AF!

Jan jan, haa... WELL DONE!!! lol... haa... Wow... Vibrator... lol... *shy shy*

HappyGoLucky, haa.... nv come still means have chance.. haa.. I really hope so la... But i noe if nv, sure diapointed like hell la... haa... =D

HappyGoLucky, Ya... i really hope so too.. haa... keeping my fingers, legs, arms cross.. body twisted... haa.. =D

<font color="000080">Baby >> Mine was only feel pukish... all the way like that. Only now week11 liao every day every meal then really everything puke out. ^^; I had the nipple pain much later around week6, but is really cannot even dry myself after bathing type of sensitive. Stay positive and hope you get a big fat positive!

janjan >> Wah, hot sia... *wolf whistle* Hee. Hope your raping was fruitful!</font>

tethysea, wah... if really BFP i really dun wish to be puking lo.. haa.. Really every meal puke ar?? Like food poisoning puke? Puke all out?

Take care ya... i heard can reduce e puking by eating small meal and nv let ur stomache become empty... Like tat u will feel like puking even more.. haa.. =D

Anyway, bb dust to all!! haa.. =D

<font color="000080">Baby >> It's good to have very bad morning sickness! It decreases the chances of miscarriage by a lot
Yes it's really puke everything out. But I'm ok with it lar... feel more secure even though some days quite pathetic whole day only can stomach one pack of plain biscuits, haha. The crazy things we do for motherhood, eh? All this worrying and temperature taking and OPKs...

Super sticky potato dust to all! Jiayou!</font>

tethysea, is it.. I heard before but dunno how true it is... haa...

Ya la.. From ttc-ing to preggy to labour... all is like torture lo.. haa... But i guess it worth it ba... =D

Anyway, i suddenyl realised 1 thing.. my AF is due on 12/09, which is Mid-Autumn Festival.. haa... Mid-Autumn = Double happiness?? keke... =P

Mrs Carice, haa.. i hope i can wait till tat day den test.. haa.. In fact i wish to tat i can wait till i missed my AF den test.. haa.. But I noe i sure is e gan chiong type de.. haa... =D

Anyway, today saturday, not going out?? haa... =D

<font color="000080">Baby >> Got scientific reason de... morning sickness = preg hormones. Bad morning sickness = strong hormone increase, likely strong pregnancy. But depends on how sensitive your body is to the hormone, if not affected then won't have morning sickness lor.
Hope you have "double happiness" on Mid Autumn Fest! </font>

tethysea, oh.... I see.. nvm.. i go goggle and read more.. haa.. =D

Ya.. I really hope double happiness.. keke... Mid-Autumn = Double Happines...keke。。

Ladies... I think if we try to be the one who initial, they wouldn't resist.. Anyway is middle of the night then try to rape him.. I forget to use the pre seed.. Should have use pre seed rather than vibrator...

Hopefully this time round will strike..

Jan Jan.. Welcome to the 2WW section.. =D

Haa.. Vibrator ar.. Hmm.. I'm curious leh.. Haa.. Can I ask something? But u can dum answer la, cuz I noe Shy shy.. Keke.. U use it infront of him or wat? With him ard? Vibrator really can get ourselves wet?

Anyway, Ya I really hope we will all strike this time round but I thk my signs now are more n more towards Pre-AF signs.. Haiz.. Hopefully, it's not.. Keep feeling those 酸痛酸痛 on my thights.. Now i dun have those kinda will strike de feel Liao cuz of e 酸痛酸痛 feel on my thights.. Really cross fingers lo.. =[

For me vibrator will make me high n also wet.. I use it in another room.l he was surprise that I am so wet... Anyway up to you to use vibrator or not.. U can use pre seed inject in n wait till the times is up then so seduce him...

Yah lor hopefully this time round will strike.. When my af come no signs one.. Stomach nt painful etc.I muz wait till 2 weeks later....
Jia you ba... ^^

hi all...just wondering, has anyone experienced this before, vaginal discharge,as though u urine but its not. suddenly the water just drip down, no smell though.cant be cervical mucus, cause..erm, its like water. anyone?

lyn_dz
which cd are u now?
water discharge has 3 possibility, during O mean not fertility..
during 2ww close to AF, either bfp or af coming...

baby; yup, just drip down yday,when i was standing up. i quickly took tissue, tot AF, but it was water!
jia xin:1st time i got this. i m due for AF today, but no news yet. my temp is on the rise tho, maybe coming..

Lyn- I used to have tat. I tot it was CM.. No meh?

My AF Is missing n I dun dare do HPT. Scared I will be disappointed. On the other hand I m going USS nxt weekend n if I dun Check I wun noe if can go fr the rides or not. I háve no definite symptoms.. Hw ah?

By e way, what is chemical pregnancy?

The term chemical pregnancy means that the miscarriage happened at a point that a missed period and biochemical tests, such as an hCG blood test or a home pregnancy test (checking hCG in urine), were the only evidence that you were pregnant. The miscarriage happened before an ultrasound could have shown a gestational sac.

I am still experiencing my brownie discharge =( it's cd 10

Happy: A chemical pregnancy is another name for a very early miscarriage.

When implantation occurs, but the pregnancy fails to develop properly, it is called a chemical pregnancy.

Lyn, anyway, I tot raising temperature I good? Heard preggy temperature will rise de leh.. Haa.. Good sign food sign.. Keke.. =D

Hi all been long time not see u... Been busy coz big family come... So don't have time to open forum...

How's everyone?

Happy: u should test before going to USS

E-cups: happy holiday..... Relax yourself

Mrs Carice: how's ur pregnancy? Still get regular injections?

Btw I have done the HSG last sat..... It feels cramp n nausea but still can handle it even I was a bit shaking on the end of the process don't know is it because the pain or I'm just afraid....

Now still have spotting.... N think this around my O so I think have to past this cycle waiting for the next one hahahha

San2 : dont waste it ... try bd at least one time ... u wont know .... i do have discharge after my hsg .. then my pipe is clear and strike ... good luck to you on your next try ... so what did the dr say after ur hsg ...everything ok ?

happy: its too diluted to be CM.
come to think of it, i m down with flu &amp; fever these 2 days,maybe body too heaty?causing water to come out?erm, dunno whether got logic or not..hehehe.
really hoping to have gd news,but then again dont want to be disappointed...sigh..

<font color="000080">lyn dz >> The watery discharge is CM also... I have that before and after EWCM, and always have it now that I bfp. It's just caused by increase in estrogen, though TCM will also say it's because of liang.</font>

Carice: hahaha will try tomorrow if i'm less spotting... coz it is brownies n quite a lot... but this morning less

i haven't back to the dr... will be see him on 9th, hopefully it will alright

Lyn: hopefully... cross finger
, you should check to dr also, maybe BFP like tethysea said

Good Afternoon Ladies,

San, HSG is wat? to clear the fallopian tube? ANyway, thanks.. really hope will strike.. But start to dun have e will strike de feeling liao lo.. haiz.. lol.. =}

Baby : not clear fallopian tube . it is x tray to see whether inside have any blockage anot. it just that i make funny comment only ... hahha

HSG is A hysterosalpingogram is an X-ray of the uterus and fallopian tubes which allows visualization of the inside of the uterus and tubes.

Basically is to see if your tubes are blocking or not... but some couples strike after they done the HSG, either directly like mrs. carice or 3 mnths later... coz it will clear n clean the tube also.

So keep praying hahahaha n crossed finger but don't want to think it a lot coz make me stress... so let God works on me

Baby, HSG is a xray to check whether is there any blockage in the fallopian tubes, by injecting a dye in. if there is no blockage, then dye will flow thru the tubes, however, if there is any blockage, the dye will backflow back into ur cervix and flow out. sometimes, for minor blockages, the dye is able to clear the blockage.