(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

Sjx - it all started with tethysea announcing her BFP as big fried potato...hahaha den we start to have potato starch, potato dust, etc. Welcome to the potato club!

morning all!

a fren just msg me yesterday and told me she is expecting... looks like a lot of bb dust flying around lately!

Suiping, peapea:: yeah hope ours will come soon

morning girls! DPO5 today. time crawls sooo slowly. temp is 36.5 today. no signs except for perpetual discomfort in stomach which i can't tell whether is tummyache or cramps wahahaha.not very hopeful.

happy: so cool to dream of peapea! this is a fantastic sign!

Out of curiousity I took my bbt this morning. And I compared to my other chart and it is significantly higher on the same cd. But what I wanna ask is what is considered High?

Gd morning everyone!

peapea- someone is missing u ;)

happy- If I am not wrong, is about 0.4 deg C higher when it shoot up.

I have been waking up in the wee morning to pee, haiz this is causing the bbt chart to be inaccurate. Guess I better rely on the test kit.

Last night I dreamt that my best frd gave me lotsa blue color bb stuffs.

happy, WAH! i hope your dream come true man! you are the 3rd person whom has baby related dreams abt me this month...

peapea - Wah so many dreaming of u, lucky lucky!
I woke up at 4am to pee too...wahaha. Not trying this month, next month I try

coyote, i scare later the opposite happen lei! (sorry Happy, i dont mean anything to u...) hopefully all the dreams come true!

coyote, pea: i also always wake up at night to pee leh. then have to look at the clock and decide whether to take temp then, or wait until the usual time (see if got 3hrs or not). i feel so old, waking up to pee.

pea: dun think about it yet. be positive!

happy, how u think of bb until u going bonkers??

coyote, tangerinez and happy, yup, i woke up this morning feeling much much better! told myself that God will give me my baby in the right timee

tangerinez - same same here, sleepy yet have to decide when to take temperature. But if I wake up at 4am I am in dilemma. Taking at 4am will differ too much from my normal temp timing at 6am. If I don't, go back to sleep and wake up at 6am I will have less than 3 hrs of continue sleep. AIYO!!!

peapea - why today much much better? emotionally or physically?

coyote: in that case i think take at 4am better. i am assuming you've had more than 3 hrs sleep already. i took one of my readings at 4.30am instead of 6.30am too, and the reading turns out to be the same as today's reading at 6.30am. so i think that's fairly close.

coyote, feel better today emotionally... physically no more back pain... no signs, no symptoms! ping chang xin! =p

tangerinez- Tks for telling me, then I can take temp at 4am the next round.

peapea- Gd that u r feeling great! Very early no symptom yet i guess, yes ping chang xin.

I will mia this afternoon, on leave.

Hello! I just came back from a business trip and we have 4 graduates this month! Congrats to all those who got their big fried potatoes!

Jiayou to the rest of us!

I'm DPO 3 today. Any cycle mates this round? But totally not hopeful this time cos sick (again), and on the crucial day when we BD, i coughed (reflex), and everything spilled out! DH was so disappointed. Haiz. Pin chang xin. What will be will be...

Hi ladies! How's everyone? Seems very quiet these days but guess forum is "playing" up too since keeps bumping me out when posting.

Welcome back Olivia, hope you had enjoyed yourself and don't need to travel so much anymore.

To all ladies in 2ww, good luck and pin change xin!

To all ladies waiting for O, BD BD BD!

happy: i just bought last week... it is around 3 days... mine is small (opk n hpt) so it wa put at my letterbox... maybe if bigger they will sent by postman

peapea, pin chang xin..
Today is your DPO ??

Jiayou gals.. approaching August liao.. hopefully we have one 1 extra gd news to break June records.. then next month more and more..lols

nb01, so little.. i tot got more leh.. *blur* anyway.. if 2 then this month 4.. then next month 8!! lols.. doubling the no of bb every month!! yeah!

Happy - I bot raspberry tea leaves n it was posted to my letterbox. But when I bot royal jelly honey n conceive plus, they sent to me using courier service.

happy> chicken soup is probably very diluted.. maybe even more diluted than the bottled chix essense. cause if u dun one whole black chix, u'll only get 3/4 bowl of chix essense. so imagine if u use one chix, to cook soup, unless u drink the entire pot of soup, if not. a few bowls is probably very diluted. n i was reminded by the tcm, not to add anything else while doing the chix essense. so maybe other ingredients will remove the nutrients from the chix essence (my guess only)

<font color="green">dear ladies!!
i am thinking to sell away my CB fertility monitor..
the monitor is only used for 3 cycles... can be reset, and 1 box of 30 stick un-open and 12 sticks unused.
Interested party let me know....or PM me

reason for me to sell... NO...... i am not pregnant! just that hubby said i am over stressing myself... told me keep away all TTC stuff

sjx! u have to sell everything together?
i dont mind buying the sticks.. but i dont need hte monitor thou..
eh u realy wana sell ah? got TINK TINK TINK? cuse wait u end up go n buy hte ovulation sticks.. no diff aso rite..

Happy, you got your digital CB? Intending to test? Hee...

gingerbreadger, got confused abt your posting abt chicken essence as I thought homemade chicken essence is very bu but you say diluted. Then I realised that you are talking abt chicken soup being diluted and not chicken essence. LOL.. Blur me. Wake up too early! Haha...

SJX, you sure you want to sell? Actually I find that using the monitor is the least stressful. Maybe can keep everything aside except the monitor?

carice: yup ald taken... n finished in 5 days... now waiting for my O which is predicted on 2nd august.....

if my DB was in flu and take some medicine, is it affect his sperm??? so sad... huhuhuhu think can not make it this month

hmmm jx, think will be good to keep. I feel that OPK by clearblue was one of my best buys. In the past nv knew got such things. Even I knew i kind of wonder will it works. The fact is i think it can be a good family planning tool why not keep it. If only OPK can buy refillable sticks.. that will save me lots of moolah...

nb01, yeah.. i been getting some symptoms off and on -_-" dunno if i have been thinking too much and that my body behave that way hahaha